Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 47 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

47reviews

  • 5 Stars
    40
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Dirty Rooms And Lack Of Care

By

January 25, 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location twice in Erie. The first time I thought maybe it is just a one time thing. No, the cleaniness was just as bad if not worst the second time. I told people that worked there about the lack of clealiness in the room. The person, I assume was the manager thanked me. However, no one came to clean our room once we left for a few hours. Also, the lack of attention at the front desk and the breakfast area was a concern as well. The first time we stayed the lady that worked there was very attentive, but the second time the people there were not. I do not recommend staying at the new holiday inn in Erie. I will stay at another location.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

December 21, 2021

This hotel is a Great stay. Girl at the desk who’s name was Tina was very very helpful in getting me checked in and my issues taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 20, 2021

Always able to find consistently at every hotel. Love knowing I’ll have a great stay regardless of location.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel

By

December 14, 2021

Great hotel…great location too, right off the Interstate. Very clean, beds were very comfortable and customer service was great. The only thing is when the heater turns on, it’s quite loud in the room. But that wouldn’t stop me from coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Brand new building

By

December 13, 2021

Excellent stay. New building, extremely clean, great staff.
Not one complaint. Definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Late Night Arrival/ Refreshed in the Morning

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

Good stay. The location was right off the highway. The room was clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

December 09, 2021

club

First, I know this is a very new property. With that said….
Had to change plans at the last minute and bring the dogs. Pet friendly is why I chose this property. No issues.
Upon checking in, original room not ready. As if they lost interest 1/4 of the way thru and forgot to finish. Front desk clerk very friendly and apologetic and given a new room. That room had an insufficient quantity of tea/coffee if there had been two of us. Body wash dispenser in shower essentially empty. Pool was not in service. Made the reservation that morning and this was not mentioned. I like amenities at the places I stay and that was another reason I chose to stay here. At check out, front desk clerk was again very friendly and apologetic for the issues I encountered.
Overall…..1/5 rating

Read More
Read Less

Brand new and beautiful

By

December 01, 2021

club

Beautiful hotel! The rooms come with all the amenities you would need! The only is that for your morning coffee you only get 1 creamer packet and 1 sugar pack and the coffee is quite strong so I could have used a couple of each at least!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean, very nice, very friendly. Great hotel. One of my favorites I’ve stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business stay.

By

November 27, 2021

club

It was clean, quiet and the front desk staff was great. Great place to get some business work done.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

November 26, 2021

This was an overnight stay for a trip to visit family. We needed a place that was right off or near the highway and also pet friendly since we were traveling with our dog. It was less than a mile from the off ramp and set back so as not near noisy traffic. The parking lot was well lit as we arrived in the evening and was met from a friendly, courteous receptionist. Rooms were comfortable and very clean. You could tell it was a newer hotel with the modern look.

Read More
Read Less

Great find of a hotel

By

November 26, 2021

club

I was traveling cross country with two cats and was lucky to stumble upon this new pet-friendly hotel! Easy check-in, plenty of parking to park my trailer comfortably and in good lighting, and rooms was clean. Only small hiccup was that there were some small gaps between the bed, wall, and side tables that my cats found so it was interesting getting them packed up to leave but aside from that, it's a great hotel and easy location near food, gas, and the highway!

Read More
Read Less