Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 335 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean and comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

club

The only thing I would prefer extra in your bathrooms would be body wash along with bar soap

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Good day GLSD, Thank you very much for your review! We will review if it is possible to add on a shower gel in the rooms, according to the standards of the Holiday Inn brand. Thank you again for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Grande Prairie

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Always clean, friendly and helpful staff and excellent restaurant. I really like this hotel and would recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Good day Stamps1957, Wow, thank you so much fo your excellent review! We are thrilled to read that you are constantly satisfied with our property, be assured that your review will be shared with the entire staff! We are sincerely looking forward to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff.

By

January 14, 2017

club

This is our go to hotel in Grande Prairie. All hotels in Grande Prairie are overpriced but at least this one recognizes fire fighters and gives a small discount and the beds are awesome. Good Location and always quiet - very considerate staff. There was a hockey team staying the time we were there and they made extra effort to isolate the group from other guests which was very much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Good day Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We always do our best to ensure all of our guests are comfortable and I am very happy to read that you appreciated our efforts as well. We are looking forward to welcome you back!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 14, 2017

Good hotels stay here every time I'm in gp, clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Good day Mack145, Thank you for your 4 stars review! We are very happy to read that we are your hotel of choice when staying in Grande Prairie. We are certainly looking forward to welcome you back for your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Worked well for our team

By

January 14, 2017

Stayed here for hockey, the rooms were good, breakfast was a real cooked breakfast not just toast and muffins and the location was good, lots of shopping and options close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Good day Idawn17, Thank you very much for your review. We take pride in serving quality hot breakfast buffet at our restaurant Seasons on Forty. We will certainly share your feedback with the entire staff. We are looking forward to welcome you the next time you are in Grande Prairie!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Hotel and staff were more then accommodating during my stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi Bakerboy99, Thank you for taking the time to share! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy as always

By

December 23, 2016

club

Quick business trip. Friendly staff, easy check out

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Hi Nushk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best value in town

By

December 15, 2016

club

Best value in town. Excellent service, food and cleanliness. Travelled for business and will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Hi GP Business, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great first experience at a Holiday In!

By

December 07, 2016

Clean, friendly and value-priced hotel that exceeded our expectations and allowed our large family to truly relax for the weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Hi ChrisG77, Thank you so much for taking the time to share! We are definitely very happy to hear you enjoyed your weekend getaway with your family. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn! Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Parking garage

By

December 02, 2016

club

The entry reader did not work properly. I had my key replaced and that did not make a difference. I had to swipe my key several times before it would finally work. It was very frustrating. The main reason I switched to this hotel was to get underground parking in the winter time.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Hi Investor99, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We are terribly sorry about the inconvenience encountered with the underground parking card reader. Unfortunately, these readers were not made to function in our cold climate and they get tricky during winter time, especially when temperature gets as cold as it is now. Trying a few time, as well as ensuring the key card isn't too cold usually help. We hope to welcome you again soon Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Venue for a Christmas Event (or anything)

By

November 29, 2016

We used the Banquet Room (Salon A) and booked rooms for our Corporate Attendees and it was an ABOVE EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE OVERALL!

The Banquet Coordinator was amazing (Debbie); the front desk (Stephanie and her booking staff) were terrific and the rates are very reasonable; the banquet meal was superb; the bartender (Ashley) and the banquet servers went above and beyond!

We absolutely love this venue; we will use again!

Thank you very much!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Hi DC-NuVista, Wow! Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are definitely very happy to hear your event went above your expectations. All our employees work really hard to ensure our guests are satisfied and feedback like yours is what makes it all worth it! We hope to see you again soon Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet environment and comfortable bed

By

November 23, 2016

club

My stay at this Holiday Inn location was pleasant. It's a neat and quiet environment and the employees were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you so much for sharing! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less