Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 417 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Clean , recently renovated hotel. Nice and clean bed and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated.

By

July 21, 2017

club

Hotel is just newly renovated. Room are bright and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Nicely renovated 4th floor , comfy beds nice clean pool ,

Read More
Read Less

nice stay even during construction

By

July 13, 2017

club

Lounge and dining room not available because of renovation of hotel. Front end staff helpful in finding alternate eating arrangements. very accommodating..

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good value despite being under construction

By

July 13, 2017

club

Such friendly staff. I wasn't in the greatest mood, and the team member was so friendly, compassionate, and reassuring that I felt 100% better about my stay after checking in.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

July 13, 2017

The staff was friendly. The hotel was clean and quiet. We felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Always at home

By

July 10, 2017

I always stay at this hotel when travelling to GP for business or pleasure, it is always a warm friendly inviting experience and of all the hotel stays I do in a year (100-150) this is one of my favorites for comfort and friendliness!

Read More
Read Less

Always Clean, comfortable and friendly staff!!

By

July 10, 2017

I always stay with the Holiday Inn as I rarely have any issues. The staff is always very outgoing and attentive to your needs. The rooms are always very clean and the beds are very comfortable. I always recommend the Holiday Inn to friends and collogues.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Family Stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Very nice place. So close to my appointment. Staffs are very friendly and accomodating. What really amazed me is for 1room can accomodate 6 person. Clean place and close to the Mall and business areas.

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

July 03, 2017

good experience in the hotel. Nice service and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation and they didnt even tell me when booking

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Under renovation and they didn't even tell me when booking. would not have booked if I knew this.

Basically nothing was provided. The hotel was a construction site

Read More
Read Less

Renovated room

By

June 20, 2017

This hotel was a great place to stay and relax. Now that they have renovated, the room looks nice but the furniture is very uncomfortable, the bed is stiff, the night tables are smaller and the only outlet next to the bed is taken by the clock radio.

The pre-renovation rooms had much more comfortable furniture and beds.

Too bad, this was a great place to stay and worth the premium. Not anymore.

Read More
Read Less