Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1159 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    786
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable Bed and Pillows

By

May 19, 2022

Overall the room was odor free and the bed and pillows comfortable. This allowed me to relax and sleep very well. I also enjoyed using the fitness center each morning. The fitness center is equipped with the basics to get a good workout.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable location

By

May 17, 2022

This is a good business-style hotel, certainly in the quality range I look for in my business travels. As they say, location, location, location is key and this did not disappoint. Food service was good and the wait staff were very attentive. I will have to say though, that the support of the front desk staff was less than I am used to. I have been and continue to be a member of several other hotel chain service membership programs. This was not what I was expecting. I may use this hotel again but will make sure I receive ALL my paperwork from the front desk before I depart.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast

By

May 07, 2022

All management and staff were helpful and courteous. We will stay here again when in Greenville.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

May 05, 2022

I was in Greenville, NC for a business trip and enjoyed my stay. Good nights sleep in a comfortable bed with plenty of good restaurants close to the hotel. I will stay at this location again when I am back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Provided a room when we needed it

By

May 04, 2022

Old building with uneven floors but we really need a room at the last minute. Tried to reserve it online but the site would not finish the transaction so I had to go to the hotel and hope they had a room.

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance issues impacted time with grandchildren.

By

April 27, 2022

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location before, despite Platinum Elite status we have never received a simple room upgrade and the hotel has not been near full capacity during any of our visits.
On this last occasion, we were enjoying the company of our 6 and 7 year-old grandchildren. When we first arrived the hotel internet was down and we were unable to access that for a bit over 2 hours. At bedtime, while brushing teeth we noticed the bathroom sink was draining straight to the floor - the plumbing had fallen apart. When we called the front desk to request a different room (10:00 pm), the phone rang for several minutes before anyone picked up. They did move us to a different room a few rooms away so the move was not too difficult. When we got settled and the children brushed their teeth, they wanted to watch TV (this always helps them fall asleep). The TV remote did not match the TV so it would not operate the TV. Upon calling the front desk again, they promised to send someone up to check the TV or bring a matching remote. 20 minutes passed and no one came up. After that, we found well hidden controls on the side of the TV and we were able to operate it manually. This was OK with us and didn't want the children to be further disturbed while trying to fall asleep so we called the front desk to let them know we found a work around for the TV. At checkout, that room still needed a proper remote control. We understand things happen, but if these rooms had been properly checked prior to allowing a check-in both issues could have been avoided.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

April 09, 2022

Location is good with many restaurants near by. I check-in and I get my room keycards and by the way this one on the hotel who has the longest corridor I saw. So, I walk this corridor to my room then there is a don’t disturb sign on the door. I want back to the reception and it is appear that they give wrong room number. They story didn’t end here, I remove the bed sheets and I find a big yellow stain on the sheet. Which mean they housekeeper don’t change sheets after each gust. I asked for clean sheets & I placed them on the top of dirty ones. I wasn’t comfortable that night because I don’t trust the level of cleanliness at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Comfortable Room

By

December 19, 2021

club

We stayed in a double queen room. Nice size with a desk and chair. Very clean. Assortment of firm and soft pillows. Bathroom was a little small but very clean and modern. Complimentary drinks and snacks were very welcome. Buffet breakfast was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel rooms

By

December 17, 2021

The room was Clean hotel. Close to good food. You can even walk to nice restaurants if you don’t want to drive. The staff was very nice and helpful. Overall I give it an A plus

Read More
Read Less

Great Game Day Lodging

By

December 15, 2021

I really like this hotel. I had a clean room and an updated bathroom. The hotel was quiet. No rowdy guests.
The lighted bathroom mirror is a cool feature, but I'm not sure it's really sufficient. Another overhead light would have been helpful. The staff was friendly and the coffee was abundant in the lobby. The all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet was reasonably priced, and it was so easy to just walk to the lobby and enter the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

AC/Heating Issue

By

December 15, 2021

club

Stay one night in room 430. AC/heating unit is very noisy. It sounds like non-stop dishwasher running. Unable to have a good sleep! Also, no breakfast include.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute business trip.

By

December 14, 2021

Checked in late and out early. King room on high floor away from elevator just like my profile says. Shower, sleep, shower, back on the road before beeakfast was set up! Maybe ill have time to enjoy the amenities next trip.

Read More
Read Less