Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 863 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

863reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    25

Nice place to stay.

By

May 31, 2020

club

Everything was great except the restaurant is closed. Given the current situation I understand. Only room service could make it better. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 30, 2020

The staff at this Holiday Inn are fabulous!! They could not have been more friendly or accommodating. Wonderful

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

May 26, 2020

the room was very nice great host comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and relaxing atmosphere

By

May 26, 2020

platinumelite

One of the best hotels in Greenville. The staff are amazing and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Staff that goes above and beyond

By

May 25, 2020

We were made to feel at home. We were there on business and they made copies that should have been prepared before arrival. They allowed us to stay late due to our deposition extending past noon.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 21, 2020

platinumelite

I like staying there when in the area, easy to get to local restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

May 20, 2020

Brett couldn’t have been more accommodating and great to work with! I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Pre Surgery Stay

By

May 20, 2020

The hotel is clean,spacious and easy to get to. Lots of great food choices nearby. We ordered through Grub Hub.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleeping and wonderful staff

By

May 19, 2020

club

The bed and pillows were so comfortable and the stafff was very nice and helpful. Housekeeping staff was extremely nice and courteous. I would most definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 12, 2020

club

Excellent service, clean room, comfortable bed, and nice pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

May 12, 2020

club

Amazing Loved it there was some noises in the afternoon like someone running but the noises stopped at one point i also found a m

Read More
Read Less

Much needed night away

By

May 05, 2020

club

You ever just need to get away from your significant other before you end up as the basis of an episode of Criminal Minds? Well, that’s where Holiday Inn came into play. I loaded the doggo up for one night away from the crazy monster I fell in love with, as a “mental health night”. Caleb, the front desk agent, could see the weary, beaten-down look in my eyes as he booked me into the nearest room to the front door. I’m assuming he knew I needed a quick exit in case the ol’ shrew found my room and came screaming in like a banshee. He offered me a roomy and spacious king size bed room to relax and stretch out in; without the frigid ice talons of an unpedicured foot pressed against my back like I’m “intruding” on the 2 feet of space I’m usually allowed. Over all a great night.

Read More
Read Less