Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1543 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    966
  • 4 Stars
    358
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    57

Amazing staff

By

April 28, 2021

club

The staff was really friendly. Rooms were outdated and needed some repairs but clean.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Staff

By

April 26, 2021

Hotel needs renovation the front desk staff is rude. For the money they asking for the rooms I will never pay again

Read More
Read Less

Best place to rebound from a broken leg.

By

April 22, 2021

Staff most helpful to my handicap. Please open bar and restaurant like rest of IGH hotels I stay in alo g the gulf coast.
Rooms were very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

favorite stay

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

awesome staff quiet and relaxing parking is the only issue and it appears to have lots of homeless in area

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 15, 2021

club

I’ll recommend this location and stay again. Conveniently located, comfortable, and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant not what is advertised on website.

By

April 14, 2021

I understand many things are different because we are in a pandemic. However, your team has had over a year to update the website. You clearly advertise a kids eat for free for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. This is not the case, the restaurant was only open for a couple of hours in the evening with a 3 options to choose from. (This is one of the reasons we choose you over another place.) Again, I understand that all things are differnt because of the pandemic, but the website should be updated so families know how to plan for their stay.
I do appreciate the accomadations for the contential breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad hotel.

By

April 13, 2021

Please check previous answers.—————————-_—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 09, 2021

platinumelite

We were warmly greeted by Kia who told us we would be in a renovated room with a city view. When we opened the door to the room it smelled clean and fresh! The view was great. The beds were comfortable and the room/hotel was quiet! The fan blew all night which we loved. Bathroom was sparkling.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable large room

By

April 07, 2021

The hotel was very relaxing and spacious. Clean. Staff was pleasant, helpful in answering questions. In light of COVID restrictions, the breakfast items were adequate. Having a coffee/tea maker and refrigerator in the room was very helpful. A microwave was available in the hall. A little awkward place to use, perhaps, but good that it was available if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view and excellent manager

By

April 07, 2021

Room was clean, there was safe parking, and the manager was friendly. Our stay was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Shockingly bad experience

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

Needs renovating. The employees was not pleasant at all. Really wish I went went another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 30, 2021

Would recommend this hotel. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less