Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1668 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1034
  • 4 Stars
    384
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    69

New Amenities

By

August 05, 2022

Me and my family has been to this hotel quite a few times and are pleased with our stay every time. The staff is very welcoming and friendly and helped us throughout our stay. Our recent visit we discovered the new upgrades and they were absolutely fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 29, 2022

They are in the process renovation the hotel, but the stay was overall nice. For the renovation, I think it should be a discount for the inconvenience. Also breakfast would be nice if included. It was not offered for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

The Bed was Completely Comfortable!

By

July 26, 2022

My Guest enjoyed the room immensely! The Bed was extremely comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and comfortable.

By

July 25, 2022

Initially the construction concerned me, but other than using a different door it did not affect my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet area.

By

July 14, 2022

I used this location for business, they provided great service, and completely breakfast. Sadly I did not have time to use my breakfast pass. Nest time I will be sure to check it out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

July 11, 2022

Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Convenient location. Great staff. Looking forward to visiting again in the near future. Keep up the good work. Stay safe everyone. Love your hotel and the views from the top floor. Thank you for a warm welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Roomy

By

July 07, 2022

We had an amazing stay. Our room was large, clean and very comfortable. I loved the comfortable bed and the pillows were divine. As aways the staff were extremely helpful and kind. They provided all that we needed. I am looking forward to our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 04, 2022

Clean comfortable rooms, convenient location, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Feeling appreciated

By

June 13, 2022

The management and their staff treat you like family. They are appreciative of you being there and the y show it. They go out of their way to assure your taking care of. They show there is nothing they can’t do to make you comfortable!

Robert Williams

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

June 12, 2022

The room was nice and everyone was friendly. The inside of the hotel was very nice and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 11, 2022

Please see previous comments about the details of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Final Four Weekend

By

May 26, 2022

platinumelite

From what you can expect from a Final Four weekend in any city, it was a hectic weekend. What made my stay the most enjoyable was the customer service from the staff. All were helpful, but one particular team member went above and beyond, and her name was Ms. Keia. She always answered the phone friendly and politely. I had difficulty with my traveling arrangements, but she took care of it. I had other people traveling with me, and she made sure that all their needs were handled promptly.

Read More
Read Less