Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 628 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

staff pleasant

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

to many questions should have stopped a few guestion back

Read More
Read Less

Friendly employees

By

April 23, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable however the pillows were extremely soft. The bartender was very friendly and easy going.

Read More
Read Less

New Orleans gift

By

April 23, 2017

Where do I start from the free parking, Dustin, the great women at the front desk. This is a great hotel and location to stay your not to far from bourbon street but away when you want to sleep in peace. Will be back in June

Read More
Read Less

Quality has really declined in the pass few years!!!!

By

April 22, 2017

Food, cleanliness, room amenities, room quality and overall appearance has really gone down in recent years (3-5)

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

This was a great hotel I love that staff, food, comfort. I just didn't like the bathroom it was to small other than that I had no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Only in town for a couple days, wanted a place to stay that wasn't right in the middle of town, with the French quarter festival going on. Hotel was a quick Uber ride to the center of anything and everything. Hotel was very clean, staff was wonderful. Attached restaurant had great food. Zero complaints with stay. Would definitely stay here again if we are back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms and free breakfast. What more could you ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great host, clean bed and good smiles by all really enjoyed the stay overall and would give my best to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Tip of the hat to Mabon

By

April 20, 2017

I don't normally write reviews, but I will this time, because I feel that Mabon deserves some credit.

Mabon was exceptionally professional and friendly. He greeted me immediately and asked if there was anything he could help me with. I really enjoyed dealing with him. I'd like to say he is definitely on employee who has made the greatest impression on me since I joined IHG. Mabon is absolutely in the correct line of work. I imagine he's going to make it far based off my experience with him.

Now to the hotel itself. I stay here often when I am in the area for work and for good reason. It's a great hotel.

The parking lot is very open and easy to maneuver in, especially with longer pick up trucks. There is ample parking spots.

The bar/restaurant is very good as well. The food is good, and a nice selection of alcohol too. The TV trivia also is lots of fun for my coworkers and I to play while drinking a few beers.

The rooms are nice and quiet. The beds are very comfortable with extra long pillows. I get a great night of rest when I stay here.

I do enjoy this hotel and definitely will return when work calls out this way.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, good location

By

April 19, 2017

The location was good for getting to downtown, we rooms we comfortable and clean. However, it was loud because of the nearby highway, which is to be expected when you are close to a highway. So that didn't really bother us. Overall, a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

It was marvelous! Nice hotel and the staff was stellar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

This hotel had one of the best staff. When we needed to make a reservation for a swap tour they took care of it for us. I would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less