Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1465 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    927
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    49

Overall Hotel Experience

By

May 13, 2020

club

The overall experience was amazing! the suite was beautiful and the price was reasonable. I will definitely stay here in the future

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable and convenient property

By

April 01, 2020

Comfort and consistency are the hallmarks of Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank. Each time I come to the city, I can depend on the staff to greet me with open arms and make me feel like family while I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

April 01, 2020

club

We had a quiet, clean and comfortable room. The size is excellent. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great view of CCB

By

March 24, 2020

It was a great stay. I was able to get a great look at the view of the City of New Orleans downtown. Even though the pool was closed I still enjoy the stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 19, 2020

Hostess at hotel restaurant was wonderful. Very accommodating and remembered our breakfast order from previous day! Friendly and great asset to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed review

By

March 19, 2020

club

I thought the hotel was ok. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. What changed for me was when housekeeping cleaned my room and my mom headphones was stolen out of the room. She only used them for the airplane and had them in here travel bag . When she got to the airport they were not in her bag. We call the hotel several time they said nothing was in lost in found. I checked her luggage and travel bag and no headphones. This was a big disappointment and I would think twice about staying here again. They were expensive headphones and when you think your things are secure in your room while you are getting, service think again.

Read More
Read Less

Great working crew

By

March 18, 2020

club

* My room on the "interstate side" was loud, but we were so tired that we actually slept in.
* In morning hours, I requested for a Bloody Mary drink from the bar. The person attempted to use margarita mix then attempted to use a hurricane mix. I cancelled by drink order. However, the management gave me my drink in the evening hours, which was cool. Thanks management!... overall, it was a good stay and I would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but overbooked

By

March 17, 2020

club

Reservation was not honored at check in, one room was given away to other guest and we were forced to squeeze into 2 rooms even though we booked 3.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a major overhaul!

By

March 17, 2020

club

While the beds were comfortable - that's about it. There was about 2" of standing water in the bottom of the tub from the bottom collapsing (lower than the drain). There was a grimy handprint on the wall with sprayed liquid under like someone peed against the wall. The noise from the freeway and the hallway was sounded like it was in the room with us. The service at the restaurant for dinner was non-existent. Will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

My stay..

By

March 15, 2020

I initially was staying 4 nights but it turned into a week, this will be my home away from home..

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

March 15, 2020

We were put in a handicapped room. Could not find soap or shampoo. Was in drawer of nightstand. No countertops for toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

March 14, 2020

club

Overall good experience. Front desk staff was great, restaurant waitress not so much. Rooms were clean and actually spacious. Bathtub could be updated. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less