Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 168 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

一般

By

November 29, 2021

服务意识差,培训不到位,业务技能有待提高。工作时间玩手机!会员优先通道简直就是一个摆设。

Read More
Read Less

at time of stay, not too many guests, reasonable place

By

March 11, 2021

nice, quiet and clean hotel. staffs are generally well performed. answered and addressed my requests. the hotel is quiet during my stay. seems everything is ok.

Read More
Read Less

床铺很舒适,房间很大

By

February 17, 2021

床铺很舒适,浴袍柔软,房间大,安静,很适合休息睡觉,度过了愉快的两天。

Read More
Read Less

关于押金的收取

By

December 02, 2020

现在好一点的的酒店很少还有收取押金的规定,但在这里还需要收取押金,而且金额基本上与住宿费一样。退房时不能当场退押金 ,这点让人感觉不是太满意。

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Holiday Inn Hangzhou

By

January 10, 2020

club

Great service and comfortable environment. A regular guest with Holiday Inn, it feels like home and i feel great to be home.

Read More
Read Less

terrible breakfast experience

By

December 18, 2019

Overcharge customer and sofar still did not get money back. Can not trust them.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel far exceeds expectations

By

November 14, 2019

This hotel far exceeds expectations of what a Holiday Inn is, or could be. Very attentive staff and great rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend break

By

October 29, 2019

platinumelite

This is a good place to relax and enjoy for a quick weekend break. Certain staff are friendly and efficient. Special thanks to front desk , restaurant manager at breakfast and lounge.

There's a nearby shopping mall (i think it's called Wanda Plaza) that you can find meals.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 26, 2019

Had spent few minutes and U-turns trying to find out direction to lobby. It will be nice to have clear signs on outside main streets.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo rapporto qualità presso

By

October 03, 2019

club

Struttura funzionale, pulita e confortevole. Personale efficiente e gentile.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for business trip

By

September 16, 2019

This was an exciting exploration in Hangzhou, this hotel was amazing and good enough for business trip, definitely, I will stay with this hotel again when my next Hangzhou visit. keep up your high quality service.

Read More
Read Less

售後服務

By

August 22, 2019

club

Cassie態度佳,關切詢問住房感觀,相信極可能在下回入住時,會有明顯不同的體驗

Read More
Read Less