Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 108 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great room

By

April 28, 2021

wonderful pillows and bed. Got the rest and relaxation that my wife and I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 28, 2021

Had great experience and it was so relaxing and comfortable stay. Good service by the staff. Room cleanliness is very pleasant. Convenient as the mall is right on bottom.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and excellent hotel

By

April 27, 2021

This is an excellent hotel if not for the difficulty and complexity of the road leading and exiting the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Design hotel

By

April 26, 2021

I'm a quite picky in choosing best hotel with value for money and value for what the hotel have. But for Holiday Inn Johor Bahru, everythings seems so right and nice. I like the overall design of the hotel, whether the interior and exterior, it is all well designed. If someone ask about good design hotel, definitely Holiday Inn JB is the answer.

Read More
Read Less

Bad staff service

By

April 24, 2021

club

Make the iftar booking during check in, but no name at restaurant. Late respons to get table.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

April 20, 2021

Everything perfect accept for the parking issue. The pathway from 7 floor to ground floor facing problem cause the conner of the slop is a bit narrow.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable,Clean, Superb location and Value For Money

By

April 18, 2021

club

the overall hotel amenities is clean,comfortable and nicely designed. All the staff are very courteous and friendly. Location is superb. Value for money. My only 2 complaints are 1) the shower enclosure. the bath water seeps out to the WC area even after the maintenance guys had changed the shower screen door rubber seal. This makes the whole toilet floor wet and slippery 2) the carpark was so difficult to navigate due to it being located at the 7th floor, the descending ramps were super narrow and very oddly positioned which easily cause bad scratches to your car if you are not super attentive and careful. Also, most of the carparks are situated outdoors, making it inconvenient if it were raining.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 14, 2021

what i love:
- parking
- breakfast
- room
- bathrobe
- ring light
- shower blind
- huge tv
- iron board (no need to ask reception)
- cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Good overall experience in the junior suite but some of the intems in the room have started to deteriorate.

The glass door in the toilet has sagged down and scratched the marble floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 12, 2021

The stay was great despite of the parking issues. The kitchen manager was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

awesome hotel

By

April 11, 2021

clean,new design,comfortable,very good facilites,nice hotel and very suitable for relaxing,bussines,meeting,shooping..very easy for everything
clean,new design,comfortable,very good facilites,nice hotel and very suitable for relaxing,bussines,meeting,shooping..very easy for everything

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to rest.

By

April 07, 2021

Since this property is attached to shopping complex, you will not have any problem to find good food and necessity. Helpful staff is an added value.

Big clap to a staff name Lydia. Always there to help under any circumstances.

Read More
Read Less