Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 29 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

29reviews

  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Habitación cómoda y excelente servicio

By

January 11, 2021

club

Muy cómodas las habitaciones por amplias y el
Servicio de primera

Read More
Read Less

No king beds

By

December 09, 2020

platinumelite

I made a reservation for a king bed and even when I was upgraded to a small suite found out that they don’t have king beds. At least that’s what they told me.

Read More
Read Less

Una experiencia espectacular!!!

By

October 23, 2020

Un hotel muy limpio, la amabilidad de su personal marca mucha diferencia, la comida ha sido de primera y los pedidos a parte de comida muy buenos y rápidos. Sigan así, realmente son espectaculares.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena opción en Miraflores

By

March 19, 2020

platinumelite

Un lugar bien ubicado, cómodo y moderno
Los cuartos son muy cómodos y el personal muy amable

Read More
Read Less

Grata Sorpresa en Lima

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

Las instalaciones son excelentes pero lo que hace de este hotel algo muy especial es el servicio de su personal y la deliciosa comida.

Read More
Read Less

Sorprendentemente Eccellente!

By

March 09, 2020

Gracias por haberme cuidado tan bien, todo ha funcionado perfectamente desde el primer minuto hacia la salida.

Me quito el Sombrero ante de una Estructura tan linda, uno Staff Amable y totalmente disponible en cualquier momento, Todas/Todos de Primera.

Como dije a mi salida, "ahora viene el dificil", hay que luchar fuerte para mantener lo que se ganaron, o sea la Confianza y la mas alta Estima del Cliente.

Read More
Read Less

Suggestios for Improving the IHG Club Experience

By

March 07, 2020

club

I find that the IHG quoting system does not agree with what actually is charged at the Hotel . The room rate as quoted is always as the quote but the additional taxes and charges are not . For example an extra person charge added to a single room booking for 2 persons is confusing immediately raising a question - why - requiring a phone call to IHG to clarify and then being told you dont have to pay this charge - tell them on check in . If you are trying to say if you happen to arrive with an extra person this is the charge please add it as a separate note below the quoted price . Refer to quote 24780192 for specific details .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 07, 2020

The location in Miraflores is excellent. E.g. walking distance to Huaca Pucllana. The staff are very helpful with all our questions. The food and the drinks from the restaurant/bar are really good too. Because the hotel is new, the facilities are in excellent condition. If I remember correctly, they are not very generous with the welcome amenities- there were 2 of us traveling but only gave me 1 (drink or snack).

Read More
Read Less

Great night in Lima

By

February 26, 2020

club

The staff was good, the breakfast surpassed my expectations a wide variety. Nice clean simple gym. I’d definitely stay here again it’s real close to the small shops around the corner.

Read More
Read Less

Super cómodo y excelente ubicación

By

February 26, 2020

club

Super cómodo y excelente ubicación.

Lo mejor fué llegar rápido a mi lugar de trabajo en Miraflores, y también tener opciones de esparcimiento a sólo unos pasos.

Read More
Read Less

Una excelente ubicación

By

February 25, 2020

Hotel de reciente apertura, excelente trato de todos los asociados. Si buscas algo cercano a todo (Compras, Diversión, Centro de trabajo, Transporte publico, Zona para caminar). Sin duda tu mejor opción en miraflores lima.
Bonita Alberca, Buen Gimnasio, Excelente restaurante

Read More
Read Less

Para estrenar

By

February 24, 2020

club

Un hotel con muy buenas instalaciones y un excelente servicio, completamente nuevo y para estrenar.

Read More
Read Less