Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 177 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

service level by thoughtful staff

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

professional staff
went out of their way to recommend dining, day trips, things to see and do. Checkout personnel were helpful and arranged transportation via taxi for departure. Very satisfying departure with attentive staff making the process work.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Hubble7102, thank you for leaving an opinion about your staying at Holiday Inn Montevideo. We are glad that you enjoyed our service and that you were pleased with the attention of the staff. Hope we can see you here again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly people who work in the hotel, very confortable bed great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Thib10, thank you for leaving a review of your stayin at Holiday Inn Montevideo. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the time with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

horários de entrada e saída

By

November 21, 2016

club

Apenas esttranhei o horário de entrada apenas a partir das 15:00 e saída a partir das 11.

Read More
Read Less

Cama

By

November 18, 2016

club

La cama nunca estuvo bien hecha, un poco arrugada, es lo que puedo opinar de la habitación.
respecto del desayuno, encontré que no retiraban los platos o tazas desocupadas, tenía que tomarlos y llevarlos a otra mesa para tener espacio.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Estimada Chabeli, gracias por dejar una opinión acerca de su estadía en Holiday Inn Montevideo. Nos alegra que haya dejado una buena puntuación al respecto de su tiempo con nosotros. Tendremos en cuenta sus comentarios acerca de la habitación y el desayuno para seguir mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos verla pronto nuevamente!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Downtown Montevideo

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

Very charming hotel, Staff were ready at any time to help me upon requested. quality of sleep vey good. room may need update but for the price was very good. breakfa was good and on times.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Yoesdalex, thank you for leaving a review of your staying at Holiday Inn Montevideo. We are glad that you enjoyed your time here. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Optimo

By

November 06, 2016

club

Ssoy miembro de la cadena desde hace muchos años y cuando me alojo en un Holiiday Inn estoy satisfecho, a veces tengo la oportunidad de estar en un Intercontinental y continuaré utilizando vuestra cadena
Gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Estimado Puente, muchas gracias por dejar un comentario acerca de su estadpia en Holiday Inn Montevideo. Nos satisface saber que el servicio estuvo a la altura de sus expectativas y que seguirá utilizando los hoteles de la cadena. Esperamos verlo por aquí nuevamente!
Read More
Read Less

Banheiro e Elevador

By

October 25, 2016

Os banheiros precisam de reforma. Pelo chuveiro saia água por todos os lados molhando todo o banheiro.
Elevadores precisam ser modernizados.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Prezado cliente, obrigado por escrever um comentário sobre a sua estadia no Holiday Inn Montevidéu. Vamos considerar suas considerações banheiro para melhorar os nossos serviços. Nós esperamos vê-lo novamente em breve!
Read More
Read Less

Excelente personal

By

October 25, 2016

club

Destaca el personal, por su amabilidad y calidad profesional. Hotel bien ubicado, lugar tranquilo, aunque su entorno exterior no es atractivo. Habitaciones cómodas, completas, buen servicio. Buen desayuno, en calidad y variedad. Baño con falta de manutención, mueble de TV mal ubicado, o cama mal ubicada. Precios adecuados. Recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Ótima opção de hospedagem na Cidade Velha

By

October 24, 2016

club

Com a qualidade Holiday Inn já esperada, recomendo a escolha por este hotel, localizado no bairro Cidade Velha, com transporte disponível para diversas áreas da cidade e próximo de vários pontos turísticos. A equipe do hotel é extremamente gentil e educada, nos tratando com toda a cortesia possível, durante todo o período de estadia. Se voltar a Montevideo, certamente vou me hospedar nesta hotel novamente.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente, altamente recomendable

By

October 22, 2016

club

Pasamos un fin de semana espectacular, siempre muy cordial la atención del personal, la comida excelente , la habitacion super comoda, 100 % recomendable

Read More
Read Less

aire acondicionado

By

October 21, 2016

club

aunque hacia bastante calor el aire acondicioando no funcionaba porque por politicas de hotel en essa fechas todavia no estaba disponible el mismo

Read More
Read Less

Muy Comodo y confortable, personal excelente

By

October 13, 2016

club

Excelente relacion precio/ calidad, muy confortable, personal muy afable y dispuesto

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Estimado Tuquillo, le agradecemos por dejar un comentario acerca de su estadía en Holiday Inn Montevideo. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de su tiempo aquí, gracias a nuestras instalaciones y la atención del personal. Esperamos que nos visite nuevamente pronto!
Read More
Read Less