Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 208 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

servicio excelente

By

April 26, 2017

club

Excelente predisppsicion de recepcion y cafeteria. Resuelven todas laa consultas e inquietudes

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very good. The property seemed old.

By

April 23, 2017

Internet service was poor.
Heatth Club needed renewal.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel y Servicios Excelentes

By

April 11, 2017

club

En General es un Hotel para recomendar, yo soy pasajero frecuente del Holiday Inn en Argentina, Uruguay, Chile y Peru.

Read More
Read Less

limpieza

By

April 10, 2017

club

Todo muy bien, excepto olor de leña quemada de caldera se filtra por ductos de ventilación, llegando a pasillos y habitación.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente relación precio-calidad

By

April 06, 2017

club

nos sentimos muy bien en nuestra estadia en el hotel, la habitación amplia y comoda, el desayuno variado y muy rico, esta muy bien ubicado en el centro. El personal muy atento.
muchas gracias

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bien ubicado

By

April 04, 2017

club

El hotel está bien ubicado pero esa zona de Montevideo aunque es céntrica está un poco dejada. Las habitaciones son cómodas e internet funciona bastante bien. El desayuno es muy repetitivo si la estancia es de varios días termina aburriendo. Lástima no haber tenido oportunidad de utilizar otros servicios del hotel como gym etc.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación e instalaciones, servicio regular

By

April 04, 2017

club

Durante mi estadía me encontré con un hotel con una ubicación excelente, de lo mejor que se puede encontrar en la ciudad de Montevideo.
La calidad del desayuno y la comodidad y tamaño de la habitación es ideal, pero lamentablemente cometen el error de organizar la limpieza de las habitaciones en pleno horario de descanso (8:30 de la mañana) y eso arruinó mi experiencia.
Un párrafo aparte merece la poca limpieza del baño, en el que pude encontrar cabellos de otros huéspedes en el inodoro. Muy desagradable.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 31, 2017

platinumelite

A pleasing location and facility close to city center and transportation. A nice base for business or play.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente como siempre

By

March 30, 2017

Me he hospedado varias veces en el hotel y siempre la experiencia es muy grata. Seguramente volveré en mi próxima estadía en Montevideo.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Location

By

March 29, 2017

Sehr zentral
Hotel in die Jahren gekommen
Einfache Ausstattung

Read More
Read Less

desayuno

By

March 28, 2017

club

mas variedad en frutas y bebidas ademas colocar mas variedad de galletas

Read More
Read Less

Ótima opção

By

March 16, 2017

club

Hotel bem localizado, atendimento cordial, quartos extremamente limpos e confortáveis, café da Anna espetacular. Voltarei

Read More
Read Less