Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 251 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Habitación muy confortable y personal muy atento

By

October 10, 2017

club

Las cámadas muy cómodas, habitación silenciosa y confortable, muchos detalles prácticos que facilitaron la estadía. Limpieza de habitaciones a horario prudente. Personal colaborador para preguntas, inquietudes o inconvenientes que uno necesite. Te resuelven lo necesario.El desayuno es abundante y rico, con horario amplio.
Internet está configurado con Google Chrome, si tienes windows phone no funciona, fue la única contrariedad que no se pudo resolver en el hotel. Pero hay internet en todas partes en Montevideo, pidiendo la clave cuando vas a comer, etc, a algún otro sitio.

Read More
Read Less

Servicios y atencion en general muy buena

By

October 07, 2017

club

Pase tres día, por motivos de trabajo y la relación costo-servicios es muy buena.

Altamente recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Muy confortable la estadía

By

October 06, 2017

club

Empiezo diciendo que el hotel es altamente recomendable. Mi estadía fue de 3 días y fueron excelentes, destaco la limpieza y orden en gral., la habitación confortable, grande, cómoda, lo único que el colchón era medio duro para mi gusto pero nada grave. Tuve un inconveniente con el televisor y los 5 minutos ya lo había solucionado un técnico del hotel. El desayuno variado y abundante. El hall central tiene sillones amplios y cómodos. No utilicé la piscina pero la visité y me pareció un ambiente agradable. Felicito al hotel por su atención.

Read More
Read Less

Personal del hotel.

By

October 06, 2017

Hace algunos años que me alojo en Holiday Inn Montevideo, cada vez que viajo a Montevideo regreso al hotel y esto se debe fundamentalmente al personal, están altamente capacitados (recepción y reservas) , son amables, atentos, dispuestos. En la zona donde se encuentra emplazado hay varios hoteles más, con tarifas y características similares, sin dudas regreso por el trato que encuentro en el Holiday Inn Montevideo.
Lo que noté este ultimo viaje respecto a otros es que el servicio del desayuno bajó su calidad , se nota una diferencia negativa en relación a lo que era.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently localized

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very close to the old city and attractions and convenient in several ways, but is also basic for a Holiday Inn. Nice and helpfull staff. Very clean and nice room, but no view at all. No restaurant at the hotel, but the next door El Danubio Azul is quite nice and reasonably priced. The breakfast could be improved with fresh fruit juices and ordered to cook egg. Milk and coffee could be improved, but would be even better if a Cappuccino/expresso could be offered.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel y ubicación!!!

By

October 04, 2017

club

Excelente hotel, muy buen servicio y muy buena relación de ubicación, amenidades y precio!!!

Read More
Read Less

Mejorar acorde al Standard Holliday Inn en otros paises

By

October 03, 2017

- asensor mas moderno
- recepcion en el dia, debe ser mas cordial
- habitacion mejorar calefaccion
- medio de pago mas rapido
- recepcion en el dia mas fluida, rapida

Read More
Read Less

Agradecido

By

October 03, 2017

club

Soy un usuario agradecido por el personal que en general atiende el Hotel, ciertamente los detalles con los que se podría mejorar la estadía nunca vienen mal.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

September 19, 2017

Excelente experiencia. El personal fue muy atento ha sido la mejor atención que he tenido en un holiday inn. La úbicacion es espectacular.

Mi única observación sería la falta de modernización que estos hoteles presentan.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda excelente atencion

By

September 19, 2017

club

muy buena atencion, soy pasajero frecuente de ese Hotel.
Julio y Aldo son dos personas super amables y siemrpe tratando de complacer al huesped.
un saludo para ellos y ojala les den un premio

Read More
Read Less

Great location and confortable rooms

By

September 17, 2017

We liked very much our accommodation during 4 nights. The location is excellent inside historic city, but with easily accessible both by car or by public transport. Nearby the Independence Place, Cassino, Salvo Palace, Theatre Solis and 18th July Avenue. You can reach walking many tourist spots like museums, historic buildings and monuments as well as coffee shops, stores including the historic Port Market through pedestrian street "Sarandi". The rooms are large and very confortable. The staff are friendly and helpful, cosy atmosphere. The parking it has a few places but had enough places to park because not many people go by car.
I recommend the stay and would return.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

August 30, 2017

club

Todo el personal muy atento.
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, con cochera y buen desayuno

Read More
Read Less