Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2436 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1552
  • 4 Stars
    491
  • 3 Stars
    188
  • 2 Stars
    130
  • 1 Stars
    75

great view of the ocean

By

December 14, 2020

a nice place to stay. clean and a great view of the ocean. would like to come back during the summer.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

December 14, 2020

club

The hotel staff was so kind and helpful. Everyone was so very nice. The hotel was very clean. The rooms were very spacious and very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Loved the view of the ocean.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable and staff friendly

By

December 10, 2020

club

Overall the hotel is nice but the bathrooms really need updating and better drainage in shower. The service was exceptional and I didn’t bring up the shower thing because I it happened last time we were there and they sent someone but it didn’t work. I was really hoping we wouldn’t have the same problem but you can’t beat this hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quaint

By

December 09, 2020

Worked out very well. Only needed a one night stay and was able to check in and out with no issues. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bed

By

December 09, 2020

club

Shower needs to be updated. Shower head sprayed water against the wall of shower stall instead of out into the shower stall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent.. will return

By

December 08, 2020

club

The hotel staff was so kind and helpful. Everyone was so very nice. The hotel was very clean. The rooms were very spacious and very clean. The indoor pool was very clean and nice. The beds and pillows were also very comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, spectacular view of the ocean and great service

By

December 08, 2020

I did not know what to expect when I was assigned my room, however, I was in awe of the view of the ocean and the beach, which I had never experienced before, this was indeed breathtaking. We had a great room and it was thoroughly cleaned, very enjoyable. You will be satisfied with your stay here, I did.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable, Great Room and View.

By

December 07, 2020

This is my favorite hotel. It's a really cozy place to get away. I like that it is right on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

December 06, 2020

club

During covid-19 the hot tubs were shut down, even though the pool is open and "heated" it is still fairly brisk. Staff were polite and very helpful. They gave us space and liked that they have us a card to put on the door of we needed supplies or if the room needed service. Love coming to this hotel in the winter, relaxing less crowded and winterfest.

The bathtub on the other hand appeared to have a bullet hole in the floor of it. Where when you stepped inside water from the last time it was used came up through the hole. So water is pooling underneath the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Safe Thanksgiving Getaway

By

December 02, 2020

With no family allowed to congregate due to Covid, we opted for a couples retreat at the beach. We were able to cook breakfasts in the kitchenette and ordered take out for dinners. There was no direct contact with hotel staff and safety measures like masks and barriers were in place. Staying direct on the beach allowed for a pleasant socially distant vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Trip

By

December 01, 2020

I have stayed at the property 2 times per year for the last 7 years. This time I found the desk staff to be unwelcoming They did not greet us as we entered and left the building as others have always done in the past. They did not recognize us as rewards members. The front desk staff has changed and needs to work on its customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view, clean, friendly staff

By

December 01, 2020

My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Delicious food in the Italian restaurant, friendly bartenders in the bar. The rooms are a little dated, but clean and you can’t beat the view!

Read More
Read Less