Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1033 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1033reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    21

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

April 23, 2017

Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Check-in and check out were fast and efficient. Restaurant, Touch of Italy, was excellent for dinner. Breakfast service was a little slow but they only had 1 waitress serving the entire room. Only negative was the noisy heating/air conditioning and it seemed to go off on and on constantly.

Read More
Read Less

Great view, good location and best maid service ever!

By

April 22, 2017

I would recommend this Holiday Inn. The location was great to food and places to visit that we had planned. We had a really wonderful view of the ocean and we had the best maid we've ever had named Fatima at any hotel we ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

Nice that it is beachfront. Everything adequate. Comfortable sleep.

Read More
Read Less

had a great stay

By

April 22, 2017

nice hotel close to the beach and great view of the ocean. the staff was very friendly - especially Randy at the front desk was very helpful - also like restaurant right in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good location but horrible smell

By

April 21, 2017

club

Pros: Good location right on the beach, close to restaurants. Room has a full kitchen.

Cons: Horrible smell. The hotel is not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overall disappointing

By

April 21, 2017

We were so looking forward to our stay here. We have stayed at many holiday inns in the past and were never disappointed. This hotel was very outdated and dirty in places. The beds were not very comfortable and the pillows way to thick to sleep on. The staff that we met were all nice especially at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great ocean view and convenient location, close to attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

April 21, 2017

Love this hotel. I typically stay here every time I go to the beach. Oceanfront is always nice but the side views you get a fireplace and the view. Can't lose with any choice of a room here.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with an ocean view

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel was good. Large room, nice but small indoor pool, not a walking distance from boardwalk

Read More
Read Less

April 7 through 9th stay

By

April 20, 2017

Beds were clean and comfortable The employees were nice and helpful. Location of the room and hotel was perfect for what we were there for. The price of the hotel was very reasonable. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express OC

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was a return visit to this Holiday Inn location since we enjoyed it so much the first time. The room was fantastic! We loved the ocean view balcony to sit out at night to listen to the ocean waves, and wake up to watching the sun rise. The kitchenette was wonderful to have access to preparing our own health contentious meals. The room was very comfortable for our family of five and very cleanly. The pool and spa were relaxing amenities after a long day. The biggest disappointment was that the front desk staff when arriving and departing were not very friendly. We felt like we were just another number and not valued guests. Which was unlike the first time we experienced this wonderful hotel. Overall we had another enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Ocean City MD!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 19, 2017

club

Exceeded all our expectations. Staff was extremely friendly, courteous, and helpful. Room was very well equipped and very clean and comfortable. Say at the bar and chatted with the bartender who was very attentive! Would absolutely recommend and will stay there when in Ocean City!

Read More
Read Less