Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 145 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Immer wieder eine Freude

By

October 11, 2020

Ich war schon sehr oft in Plovdiv, und seid ich dieses Hotel kennengelernt habe nur mehr hier! Es gefällt mir das man mich hier kennt und als wirklichen Gast behandelt.

Vielen Dank und weiter so!

Behaltet die Zimmer auf den Standard!

Read More
Read Less

Excelent

By

September 26, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and attentive to everything that could make your stay as pleasant as possible. I hope to have the opportunity to return here. I will do it with the greatest pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn hotel, revisited

By

September 23, 2020

Two years ago I stayed at this hotel, and afterwards I thought it was the best Holiday Inn hotel I knew (I have been travelling and spent around 40-50 nights per the last 10 years in IHG hotels around the world). After this stay, I still believe it is my best Holiday Inn hotel.
Located in a splendid, historic town, just minutes walk to the Old city and centrum, it has many good restaurants around. The breakfast is of gourmet quality and variety. The whole staff was extremely professional and friendly and made a real effort to make my stay as good as it could be. The rooms and the whole hotel were clean and looked nice.
Many thanks to the hotel and its staff, and I look forward to my next stay there.

Read More
Read Less

SOGGIORNO SUPER!

By

August 21, 2020

Ho soggiornato presso l'Holiday Inn per motivi di lavoro e mi sono trovato benissimo. Lo staff dell'Hotel è simpatico, sorridente e disponibile, ti fanno sentire come a casa.
La camera è grande, ben insonorizzata e con tutti i confort. Il letto è l'ideale per riposarsi.
Ho usufruito sia della colazione che del ristorante ed ho mangiato bene.
L'Hotel si trova in una posizione strategica, a pochi passi dal centro storico (bellissimo, da visitare assolutamente), in una zona servita dai mezzi pubblici e vicino ad un Market Billa e a diversi ristoranti (Greco, Turco, Bulgaro, ecc.).
Lo consiglio a tutti

Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel in the heart of Bulgaria

By

August 20, 2020

Not many hotel chains in Bulgaria, so finding a Holiday Inn was a surprise especially right in the heart of the country. Very comfortable beds and pillow choice. Very good value for money as well.

Read More
Read Less

A gem!

By

August 10, 2020

This small Holiday Inn is a gem! I have stayed in dozens of Holiday Inn hotels on most continents, and have a very good understanding of their standards and what to expect. We visited this one in Plovdiv on vacation with my wife, and it exceeded our expectations. The hotel is fairly new and small enough to feel almost like boutique hotel. The staff is extremely friendly. The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable. The location turned out to be better than I thought – we were able to have a nice 20min walk to downtown, over the river and down a main pedestrian street with restaurants and shops. Across the street are Bulgarian and Turkish restaurants, we visited the Turkish one and it was great. There is a Billa grocery store on the same block. Parking worked easy, only the first access was difficult to figure out. It is on street level and number of spots is limited. We used points so breakfast was not included and cannot comment on it.
Overall, recommend this hotel warmly, even now in Covid times, and will for sure visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Top Class Holiday Inn

By

August 09, 2020

Located at start of busiest shopping/tourist street in Plovdiv this stylish, well decorated Holiday Inn is one of the best i have stayed in during my extensive travels. Reception staff were professional, friendly and accommodating.. All covid regulations were followed. Reception area is comfortable with nice work stations/relaxation zones. Restaurant food was excellent with friendly service (Tsveti). Room was big, spacious, well designed and decorated with big comfy bed, nice tv, good wifi etc. Defo returning as too much to explore in city in just 2 days...

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel in Plovdiv

By

March 02, 2020

This is a very good hotel in Plovdiv. Perfect stay, especially for business, with parking and good access to/from areas of interest.

Read More
Read Less

OJO CON LA LIMPIEZA

By

March 02, 2020

En general todo es excelente, sin mencionar el Gimnasio que me parece demasiado pequeño y nada ventilado.
Y la limpieza de la habitación, sólo hacen la cama y cambian las toallas.. ni siquiera cambian la bolsa de basura de los baños.

Read More
Read Less

Must visit

By

February 28, 2020

I became a regular guest here.I recommend it. Not far from the centre.

Read More
Read Less

Just Holiday Inn

By

February 24, 2020

Great hotel for business.Breakfast starts early.Location is good

Read More
Read Less

Buono

By

February 23, 2020

club

Hotel pulito e funzionale . Personale cordiale e competente

Read More
Read Less