Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 406 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and a unique restaurants, did not seem like the standard.

The hotel is currently being renovated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. Yes, the restaurant is a local favorite.
Read More
Read Less

The rooms are clean and we had plenty of towels the kids really enjoyed i

By

January 13, 2017

My grandmother passed away they made my stay so much easier under these circumstances

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I am sorry for your loss. Thank you for the review.
Read More
Read Less

Visitors

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great experience and stay and awesome food and drinks
Employees was very responsive and helpful
Cleanness was a

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review. So happy you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

BATHROOM

By

January 04, 2017

club

I WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH THE STAY AT THIS LOCATION. THE BATHROOM TUB , SINK AND BATHROOM FLOOR

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the shortfalls during your recent stay with us. We have addressed the matters with the respective departments in order to avoid similar situations in the future. We greatly appreciate your honest feedback in order to improve upon our services and sincerely regret we did not meet your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable Room Great Service

By

January 02, 2017

club

The rooms were very extremely comfortable. They were
just remodeled. . The beds pillows and bedding were extremely comfortable. the staff was very courteous,friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 01, 2017

club

Lobby was not rated highly as it was in the midst of a remodeling project.

Your web site made me aware of this when I made our reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are in the finishing stages of our first floor renovation.
Read More
Read Less

Hard Mattress difficulty sleeping

By

December 27, 2016

club

Hotel was very nice under construction due to new hotel still putting in the floors in the lobby. Bed was hard difficult to sleep on. Need more comfortable mattresses for the hotel then the hotel would be an excellent hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review. I apologize that you had trouble sleeping on our new mattresses. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

HI-PB

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

Good, clean well maintained hotel.
Friendly staff and a not bar attached to the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review!!
Read More
Read Less

Great place... but under construction

By

December 18, 2016

Typical Holiday Inn.

This Holiday Inn is a bit older with an attached bar / restaurant.

The rooms have been updated and area clean.

As of December 2016, the entry - reception area is under construction. Looks like it will be nice when it is done.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for your review. Our Holiday Inn is 11 years old. We are going through our first renovation. Rooms are complete and the first floor is finishing up, we are looking at mid January to complete the work. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillow.

By

December 15, 2016

The bed was very comfortable and the pillow were great. Slept well for the first time in years away from home.

The business center / lobby was closed due to construction and the attached restaurant was closed from eleven o'clock until dinner time.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly good

By

December 15, 2016

club

The hotel was being remodeled, so the fitness room was out of order. To make up for this, free passes to a fitness center just minutes from the hotel were provided. This turned out to be a great health club, much better than one would expect in a small town. The hotel pool was basic, but clean. The room was clean and comfortable, the bathroom modern. Also, the free breakfast in the morning was hot and made to order. To top it off, the coffee was good and the service was friendly. I have traveled to quite a few places around the globe, and found this Holiday Inn in Poplar Bluff to be as good as many places which are much more expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. Sorry about our fitness center but I am happy you enjoyed our neighboring health club. I will share your kind words with my team and the restaurant.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while traveling.

By

December 15, 2016

club

Was traveling from Houston, TX. to Chicago, IL. and realized it was late so chose this property on the spur of the moment. Was very pleased with all aspects of the property. Even though it is under construction for upgrades, I was still pleased with how clean they had kept everything. Will stay at a Holiday Inn on my next trips that keep me over night.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for commenting on how clean my team keeps our hotel. They work very hard making sure our hotel is in tip top shape. Hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Poplar Bluff
Read More
Read Less