Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1211 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    883
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Hotel

By

May 25, 2020

club

It was a quick stay, but everyone was friendly and kind. Roma were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

May 21, 2020

club

Overall my stay was excellent. There is always a level of uncertainty when staying in hotels for me, especially when it comes to the bathroom. My reason for giving a 9 out of 10 for cleanliness is due to the fact there was a strand of hair in my shower. Honestly, unless I personally witness the entire space being disinfected with bleach, I will at most give a 9 out of 10 because of the level of uncertainty. I still felt comfortable during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

awesome staff great service.

By

May 20, 2020

club

had a good time and everything was clean food is good .

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 19, 2020

club

Tthe lobby was clean and bright, the host was friendly and greeted me when I came in. The rooms are comfortable and priced well.

Read More
Read Less

Everyone was great had great service

By

May 18, 2020

My stay was comfortable and everyone made me feel welcome even during this difficult time to travel

Read More
Read Less

Great experience the people were great

By

May 15, 2020

The staff was very accommodating and friendly willing to help in any way. I love this hotel you feel like you are at home with each one the watrresses will excellent we love all of you wonderful people there at the holiday inn. Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Always Dependable!

By

May 14, 2020

club

As an over the road worker, Holiday Inn is always my go to for a hotel. The beds are soft, the rooms are clean, and the staff is kind.

Read More
Read Less

Loyal Guest

By

May 13, 2020

Always the best service and stay and any location we have stayed!

Read More
Read Less

We stay here often

By

May 12, 2020

Good location, restaurant inside. The water pipe did make noise this time which I hadn't noticed before.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

May 10, 2020

club

Was very comfy and very clean. Would have loved some movie channels since mostly everything was closed due to the covid virus.

Read More
Read Less

Jim's night in Poplar Bluff

By

May 10, 2020

Great this time and every time I come to this location

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

May 07, 2020

club

Best place I have stayed at and I travel a lot for work would recommend holiday inn to every one

Read More
Read Less