Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 449 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

class of 1965

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

arrived one hour before check in, room was ready and a free upgrade was offered.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

April 24, 2017

club

Friendly staff, good amenities, beautiful room! Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Poplar Bluff. Attached restaurant was very convenient and the bar offered a variety of options sure to prove attractive to a variety of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Like new

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in great shape. Looks good, like new. You can tell it has been recently remodeled.

Read More
Read Less

Remarkable rewards free nights.

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

I have found in the past that when I use a rewards night, I usually get a lesser quality room assigned and if I ask about it, it is usually stated that there are no available rooms of my preference. I ALWAYS purchase a King Suite with a pull out couch with my money. I expect to receive a king with a pullout when I earn rewards nights.

The Poplar Bluff, MO property gave me the King room I asked for without fuss and it was a NICE room in a luxurious feeling area. I felt relaxed just walking down the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

okay stay

By

April 21, 2017

Was on business travel and decided to stay here. Not a bad hotel for the area. This hotel does not include a complimentary breakfast. There is a restaurant in the hotel for use.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and nice size room.

By

April 21, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very nice. We were pleasantly surprised to be offered a free breakfast in the attached restaraunt or discount on our drinks in the pub. Having a self serve laundry is a nice option.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 17, 2017

club

I have stayed at this same location twice and each time it has exceeded my expectations. The staff are always friendly and make you feel very welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

I consider this the best place to stay in this spot in the country. A very nice remodel recently and certainly a quality facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the weekend!

By

April 11, 2017

club

Was not in the room very much with a conference off site. The room was exactly what I needed for my stay in Poplar Bluff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for leisure or business.

By

April 11, 2017

club

This was a great place to stay for leisure or business. The bar inside the hotel was nice. The restaurant was good, better for entrees than breakfast. Nice hotel service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and a good value.

By

April 10, 2017

I stay at the hotel quite often for business, and have never had any issues. The beds and pillows are comfortable, the rooms are clean, and the lobby is newly remodeled. The restaurant bar has a good beer selection to boot.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Rennovated

By

April 05, 2017

club

Nice and clean. Overall a great stay. Computers were down at check in, but they got me checked in and we took care of the paperwork later that evening.

Read More
Read Less