Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1714 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1144
  • 4 Stars
    483
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

By

November 25, 2020

房间大,干净,服务好,除了房间保暖效果太好了,空调关了也有些热

Read More
Read Less

最高コスパ

By

November 19, 2020

青島市内の五四広場に近いホテル。
会社の近くということもあって出張時にはよく使います。
部屋は清潔で朝食も美味しく、そして価格もお手頃なのでオススメです。

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel mit super Lage

By

October 08, 2020

es gab fast nichts auszusetzen. Bis auf fehlende Gläser beim Abendessen.
Beim Frühstück war es anstrengend das man einen Kaffee bestellen konnte .
Und leider war der Tisch ohne Messer und Gabel.
Dennoch vermute ich das das nur ein Einzelfall ist bezüglich der Pandemie und im normal Fall diese Kleinigkeiten nicht auftreten.

Read More
Read Less

地段方便 服务热情

By

July 29, 2020

酒店的服务非常棒,地理位置也很好,可以步行前往五四广场

Read More
Read Less

広い部屋

By

June 04, 2020

platinumelite

アップグレードしてもらって広い部屋で快適に過ごせた 浴槽のあるバスルームも快適 ソファのあるリビングも良い

Read More
Read Less

很不错的酒店

By

March 05, 2020

platinumelite

相对比较高级的假日酒店,设施比较新,服务不错,交通方便

Read More
Read Less

总体感觉不错

By

January 22, 2020

club

总体住宿体验不错。前台接待员态度非常好并且很专业。帮助拿行李的接待人员也很不错。
唯一的问题就是有一天的早餐时间,可能有一位服务人员没有听清我的要求,没有提供我们的饮品。其他的时候,早餐的服务人员都很不错。接待态度非常好,每次我们过去都会第一时间问我们需要什么饮品,然后提供给我们。另外就是接待处的一个穿黑色制服的小姑凉态度非常好,笑容特别可爱,对待小朋友也特别友好。

Read More
Read Less

快適なホテル

By

January 12, 2020

club

部屋も清潔でシャワートイレもあり、何不自由なく快適に過ごすことができました。一階にコンビニもあります。次回からも利用したいと思っています。

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

January 11, 2020

platinumelite

It was my second time to visit this hotel. Everything was perfect there. Good location with a supermarket around. Receptionist Iris was nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less

好立地!リーズナブルプライス。

By

December 31, 2019

club

ハイシーズン以外はおすすめ。朝食のレベルが落ちた気がするが、全体的には及第点。
フィットネスにサウナバスがないのは残念。

Read More
Read Less

総合的に問題無し

By

December 25, 2019

platinumelite

中国国内にも色々なホテルがあり、宿泊する機会は多いがこのホテルは清潔感が最高です。併せて、朝食バイキングの質も高く、ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいます。

Read More
Read Less

a good hotel

By

December 16, 2019

club

Stayed only a night for a business trip. Hotel provided quick check in and check out. Kind and helpful staffs around. Good quality food (I had dinner and breakfast). The hotel is clean and tidy, one of the best hotels I have stayed.

Read More
Read Less