Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 338 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

2 Tage Queenstown

By

February 25, 2020

club

Lage des Hotels ist super. Nach Queenstown kann man zu Fuß am See wandern.

Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Great......

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

I loved this place and the view. I think the value for what I paid was well worth it. I would visit here again with no doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Great start to our Holiday with IHG.

By

February 23, 2020

The management were unable to upgrade us on arrival but immediately advised us that an upgrade was possible on our second night if we were prepared to move rooms. This was very much appreciated and we accepted the offer and booked a third night.
The location has a magnificent view giving you an appreciation of what Queenstown has to offer. The staff were naturally happy to help with our needs and our out of the ordinary requests.

Read More
Read Less

景觀絕佳

By

February 19, 2020

服務到位,離機場近,可免費停車,面對Lake Wakatipu,感受很棒

Read More
Read Less

拿司陪房给正常旅客

By

February 06, 2020

club

隔音差,几乎无隔音。 外面吵,一夜没睡好。洗衣房在隔壁,吵

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 05, 2020

club

Our family room was quite, relaxing and well stocked with quality of life improving necessities. The shuttle bus was right on time and the driver was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Thankful for the beautiful customer service

By

February 02, 2020

club

Staff, service and scenery! BEST!
My siblings and I were amazed by the phenomenal service we received by the staff. First impression was definitely amazing. We got upgraded and the scenery was breath taking.

Read More
Read Less

Best Service Experienced

By

February 01, 2020

club

The staff welcomed my siblings and I with such amazing service. Not only did we get upgraded to a room with a beautiful view, but felt valued when entering the building and each time we had a question to ask about our stay in New Zealand. This place was by far the best accommodation we had in NZ

Read More
Read Less

Good, quiet place to stay

By

February 01, 2020

platinumelite

This property is quite a ways from downtown Queenstown, not in walking distance. Downtown can be a parking headache. The hotel offers complimentary transfers between the hotel and the heart of downtown on a set schedule several times a day, allowing you to experience both the fun that is Queenstown and the quiet serenity on a hillside overlooking the lake that is the Holiday Inn. Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, good location

By

January 30, 2020

We stayed for one night and found the hotel easy to find, check in was great, the room was very nice with a fantastic balcony view of Queenstown and the surrounding mountains. The hotel has a sauna and jacuzzi, which although not working at the time wasn't a problem as the hotel staff allowed us to use a private jacuzzi, big thanks to the staff for allowing this to happen. The restaurant offers good food in lovely surroundings and the shuttle to/from Queenstown centre is a nice bonus

Read More
Read Less

Nice view from the hotel room

By

January 28, 2020

Enjoy the two days stay in the hotel The view from the hotel is magnificent. The breakfast is cheaper if pre-book but the variety is limited. Don't expect a hotel standard kind of breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Nikki

By

January 28, 2020

club

Excellent friendly staff, nice clean room, views were amazing.
Will be back

Read More
Read Less