Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 389 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

快適なベッド、景色

By

June 23, 2021

club

毎日快適なベッドで休むことができる上に、起きた時に見える景色がとても素晴らしい。夜の景色もとても綺麗で、お勧めできる宿であると思います。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent long Stay During Covid + Best property in Rayong

By

June 10, 2021

platinumelite

Covid has made life more challenging in terms of access and mobility. The hotel & its staff are welcoming, are able anticipate guest requirements to an extent and tailor solutions that meet one's expectations.

My long stay at this property for about one and a half month was fulfulling. I would recommend this property to all international and local travellers to Rayong.

However, they lag in overall knowledgment of IHG membership for frequent travellers and hospitality which you find at IHG properties in Asian cities like Bangkok, Seoul, Tokyo, etc.

The cat in lobby is very friendly. Please find sometime to feed it. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfy bedding

By

May 16, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel for business trip. Good location closed to department store, hospitalized staff, great breakfast, etc.

Read More
Read Less

5 Star to me!

By

May 13, 2021

platinumelite

This is an absolutely awesome hotel. It is my number 1 stay if in Rayong. The pool and views are amazing overlooking the sea.The gym is well equipped with nice views as well. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and modern. Wifi worked well during our stay. We didn't eat at the restaurant but have on previous stays and the food was delicious. Would definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

Best in Rayong

By

May 11, 2021

Great suite with nice open view. Hotel is new and modern. Did not like the sliding glass doors to bathroom. It is all glass so no privacy if using toilet or showering...only option is to putt down blind which makes it impossible to enter. Engineering fail..
Breakfast OK, but ordered eggs over easy and came back rock hard...they did it again and perfect. No idea how to make a latte coffee... good bread but cheap jam..no tomatoes and no proper sausages or bacon. Breakfast was so-so.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for relaxing

By

April 22, 2021

club

We had a great time to stay at your property recently with comfortable bed, hotel's design and location .

Generally, great hotel staffs with international service standards. I would like to recommend to polish and re-train some staff urgently on service mind which I was experienced during the dinner time).

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 22, 2021

Hotel facilities is great also staff really offer warm welcome with great services. Love it.

Read More
Read Less

Long stay with confortable room and great breakfast service

By

April 18, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is very beatiful, rooms are well cleaned and confortable
Staff is well trained, respectful and always willing to help.

I have to thank in special "Amm" who made breakfasts very joyful moments. She is always ready with my regular order before I even ask for it, and it feels a little like home (I'm here for almost 3 months).

Downpoint to laundry service for overcharging a couple times already, and the policy changed without notice last week.

Read More
Read Less

ホテルスタッフがとても素晴らしい

By

April 17, 2021

club

ホテルスタッフはいつも笑顔でフレンドリー。
何かあってもすぐに対応してくれるので、
とても快適に過ごすことができます。

Read More
Read Less

Best for business trip

By

March 30, 2021

club

Excellence Staff , Rooftop restaurant is the best ,
I stay on the low floor so view is not good . Hope will get high floor next time if be lucky

Read More
Read Less

Super Comfortable stay

By

March 29, 2021

Overall is super comfortable stay and convenient for me
Thank you for your super hospitality and superb service

Read More
Read Less

ゆったりとした休日が過ごせる

By

March 20, 2021

club

休日は部屋で1日中、快適に過ごすことが出来る。プールのロケーションも良く、気分転換に利用します。ホテルスタッフの応対は、みんな素晴らしくて気持ちが良い。

Read More
Read Less