Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 347 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Perfect

By

July 12, 2020

Warm welcome from staff and 10s off everything.
I will definitely revisit this hotel again.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 09, 2020

club

Very service minded staffs. Clean and modern rooms. Good value!

Read More
Read Less

Suite Room with sea view

By

July 09, 2020

Overall stay was nice and comfortable. Since it is central air-conditioned, during mid-night faced level drop in temperature for a while that made our sleep disturbed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hotel - Rayong

By

July 07, 2020

Quality Venue and good location for business trip.
Facility located in Rayong City.
Good service with worthiness price.

Read More
Read Less

Failure

By

June 25, 2020

This is my second time here at the hotel. The location is excellent. Unfortunately, the hotel had a function conference which took away many area which could be understood. However, the lacking of coordination posed problem even from the arrival. All the normal parking lot blocked for the reserved guest and very confusing parking with no systematic procedure to handle and when being complaint the staff would just blame the situation. All of our three cars had to take a silly tour at least twice through the department store parking with no clue. The security guard just sit the looking not telling anything and shout to the guest to find the parking space and take off the blocking stuff themselves. The room was nice and clean even it getting a bit old some part such as bathtub was broken but since we had tiring arrival we were too tired to ask the staff to solve. We even wanted to change to another hotel immediately. It was a special event for the hotel so the hotel should at least inform the guest when was going on or just little note beneath a door like "you cannot use swimming pool for two days" better than asking us out while swimming for all the set up. The only good thing for this stay was P, Pikulthong at Elementi she was the best lovely energetic turning worst experience to might be coming back feeling. The wine selection and food was good however furious chef was a bit annoying.

Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

June 22, 2020

platinumelite

正如IHG的待客之道,让客人宾至如归,下次旅行再会。

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 19, 2020

club

This hotel will be the only hotel I will stay in Rayong. Convenient, friendly staff, comfortable room .......

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, clean

By

June 17, 2020

club

Good hotel, highest in the area and can be seen from miles.
Rooms were large and comfortable. Mostly good and I would definitely recommend it. however, 3 things which caught my attention. You can probably do something about 2 of them -
One thing which always bothers me is the Mini-bar/snacks. 90% Hotels never indicate the exact inventory and if there are any complimentary. And in the end, they would send someone to check if what you are telling them is the truth. I am very fine with checking, but that 5 min wait to know that what you told them actually is corroborated by the maid gets my heart pumping.
2. Executive lounge is another of my pet peeves. They always turn out to be a surprise. It was always closed well before the published time, and some beverages were on one day, off the other... which didn't make sense.
3. This third one I am not sure you can do much, the parking. The path to it is veryyyyyyyy narrow. Climbing 3 floors, at least I had to reverse my car a few times at the turns to squeeze in at the turns.
Nonetheless, awesome property and one of the better ones in Rayong. I would definitely pick it up again whenever I am back in Rayong.
Also, not to forget, close to a few malls and eating joints.

Read More
Read Less

部屋の清掃に問題あり。

By

June 08, 2020

platinumelite

ゴミや髪の毛が床に落ちていた。
グラスは埃をかぶっていた。
窓ガラスは手の脂で汚れていた。
衛星的だと感じられないと、安心して宿泊できないと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay at Holiday Inn rayong

By

June 01, 2020

club

Everything is excellent. However, only parking building is a bit troublesome for less experience driver.

Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

April 28, 2020

club

朝食の新鮮なサラダ、ドレッシングがおいしかった。
ただ果物はもう少し種類があった方がよいと思う。3種類ほどしかなかったので。
対応する従業員は親切、清潔、好ましい。

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Facility and Staff

By

March 26, 2020

club

Cannot say enough about this facility and staff...the best.

Read More
Read Less