Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 225 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice facilities and friendly service

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Best hotel in Roswell I tried them all after traveling every week to this location

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Alejandrov1005, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you next time you are in town on your weekly visits. Sincerely, Nikki L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

We had an outstanding stay. Rooms are very neat and clean. Hotel is awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Lubbock 101, Thank you for staying staying with us and for being a valued IHG Rewards member. I am so glad to hear you had an outstanding stay! We all hope to have you back soon! Thank you, Justin Ramirez General Manager Holiday Inn Roswell
Read More
Read Less

Great service, food, clean comfortable beds and room

By

August 03, 2016

club

The staff was kind, friendly, and very helpful. The restaurant staff very knowledgeable about the menu and food. The salsa was fresh, make from local peppers and tomatoes, and some of the best I have ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Grami Grandma, Thank you so much for staying with us and for being a IHG Rewards member. It is always so good to hear that our staff is friendly, kind, and helpful! We all hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Justin Ramirez General Manager Holiday Inn Roswell
Read More
Read Less

Roswell Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Overall the stay was Good, dining was problemactic,. Not, enough staff to attend to the demands (dinner and breafast x 2).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Speedy62, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are currently training new restaurant staff as to alleviate the problem of not having enough helping hands. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the rest your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, and give our restaurant a try so we can show you the great service we can provide. Sincerely, Nikki L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

desk

By

August 01, 2016

club

Desk staff is great she was very helpful and knowledgeably very nice and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Vince123ferrari, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an ] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and found our front desk staff helpful and knowledgeable about our local area.  A positive guest experience and great customer service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki L. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Roswell
Read More
Read Less

Five stars- Great Stay

By

July 31, 2016

I usually only write reviews when I have had a sub standard stay but I had to comment on how great of hotel stay this was. From the friendly staff and comfortable stay. I highly recommend this location. Staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Kstanzy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, including our friendly staff.  A positive guest experience and great service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki L. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Roswell
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

The hotel was lovely. The front desk receptionist was extremely polite and hospitable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear mzblackmon12, Thank you for staying with us here in Roswell, and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. I am so happy to hear you thought our hotel was lovely. Always great to hear the front desk was polite and hospitable. We all await your return. Thank you, Justin Ramirez General Manager Holiday Inn Roswell
Read More
Read Less

Good Job

By

July 25, 2016

club

Pleasing stay.
Clean, refreshing, pleasant staff.
Good locaton.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Company Travel, Thank you so much for staying with us. I am so happy you were happy with the staff and clean atmosphere here at our hotel. We hope you return soon. Thank you, Justin Ramirez General Manager Holiday Inn
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

The hotel and my room were extremely clean. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear MBS8888, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am very glad you found your room clean and the staff friendly and helpful.  A positive guest experience and great service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki L. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn- Roswell
Read More
Read Less

SO-So Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

PROS - Great front desk staff. Really friendly and helpful. Clean hotel lobby. Great A/C. Great location on the edge of town. I don't like being in downtown, but it's a easy drive to anywhere in town. Fair price.

CONS - Room carpet was really dirty. Didn't feel like walking barefoot. Beds and pillows were not very comfortable. Restaurant staff was very slow and unresponsive.

So-So- Pool and hot tub were ok. Wi-fi took a bit to figure out each day and worked just ok for streaming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Tumbleweed8888, Thank you for staying with us here in Roswell and for your valued feedback. I am happy to hear that our front office staff was here for you. I am so sorry for the issue with the carpet, and I will be looking into the issue to make sure it has been corrected. Thank you, Justin Ramirez General Manager Holiday Inn Roswell
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Roswell

By

July 12, 2016

Great staff!!! Clean, spacious room. Knowledgeable staff. We felt welcomed as soon as we opened the door to enter the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Spiffysnooks, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and found found our staff knowledgeable and friendly. Friendly service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki L Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Good the Bad and the Ugly

By

July 09, 2016

club

The hotel room accommodations and public areas of this property are very nice and were extremely clean.

However, if you want to eat in the hotel I would recommend that you find another hotel in the Roswell area. Our breakfast experience was the worst that we have ever experienced at a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Aggravated Customer, Thank you for staying with us here in Roswell. I am happy to hear that you were happy with the cleanliness of the hotel. I sincerely do apologize for the issue with breakfast, but at this time we have transitioned into a new breakfast program and we are working on improving it as much as we can. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Thank you, Justin Ramirez General Manager Holiday Inn
Read More
Read Less