Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 277 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent

By

March 16, 2017

Hotel is always clean and staff is excellent. Food is great!!

Read More
Read Less

roswell nm

By

March 16, 2017

club

employee not in uniform or wearing name tag no greeting from front desk personnel upon arrival or departure inability to early check in although there were late check outs needs some sort of sound proofing between floors and from outside breakfast is not included as implied but rather a five dollar charge hot tub lukewarm decor while new has no bling pretty boring hotel puts outrageous auth hold on credit card hotel rate is that of downtown roswell hotels as opposed to thise around it bar/resturant just seems to be extension of lobby no ground floor rooms but have elevator limited parking by entrance most parking is on side of building which accesses pool area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great Service and very nice room. My room was next to the stairs and I could hear people going up and down.

Read More
Read Less

Surgery Recovery

By

March 09, 2017

club

We needed to come into Roswell for an operation, and so we decided to stay for a couple of nights. The staff was very friendly, and welcoming. What ever we needed they were willing to help us out. Thank you so much for making our visit stress free.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Roswell!! And no aliens!!

By

March 09, 2017

Absolutely the best hotel experience I've had in the last couple of years. I travel extensively for my work (greater than 6 months a year) and this was the best hotel I've stayed at all year. The staff were excellent and made me feel at home. They even offered me a drink voucher for the bar!! Best of all, the room was exceptionally clean and most importantly, quiet. I just got back fromy a deployment and it's great to have some peace and quiet. Thank you Holiday Inn. I'll definitely be staying with you guys again.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT GETAWAY

By

March 07, 2017

Great bar service! Fresh squeezed lime in my margarita! Yum! Great surprise -- bar in a HOLIDAY INN! oh my! Happy customer..
Awesome seating area in lobby.. great work out room! Convenient location.. very clean, spacious rooms! Breakfast included.. with great options!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and very relaxing

By

February 26, 2017

club

Stayed here for a business conference and was really happy with the rooms. Ate breakfast in the restaurant and was very pleased with the selection and the quantity. Very peaceful and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations.

By

February 23, 2017

The hotel met all my expectations and provided me with the type of stay that I needed to be comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

February 21, 2017

Rooms were excellent employees were were helpful and nice beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great clean updated hotel!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great clean updated hotel that is perfect for a relaxing stay. Look no further everything you need is here. Mini store downstairs, hot fresh coffee 24hrs, great restaurant and bar, gym, pool and friendly helpfull staff to top everything off!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Dion, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for you very much valued feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed our Market, and hotel amenities. We all hope to see you again in the future! Thank you, Justin Ramirez General Manager Holiday Inn Roswell
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent Holiday Inn!

By

February 16, 2017

club

If you are stopping or traveling through Roswell NM. You must take the time to stop and let the staff of this hotel pamper you with there fantastic service, What a great place to relax!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Rusty, Thanks a million! We are happy you are an IHG Rewards member, and were able to stay at our great hotel! It is always nice to hear our staff was able to help you while you were here. We all hope to see you again. Thank you, Justin Ramirez General Manager Holiday Inn Roswell
Read More
Read Less

Customer service was great!!!

By

February 13, 2017

club

The staff knew how to handle the customers properly and it was a great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Higgs, Thanks for your awesome review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn-Roswell. We hope next time you are in the area, you will make us your destination hotel. Safe Travels, Nikki Lei Assistant General Manger Holiday Inn- Roswell
Read More
Read Less