Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 986 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

986reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great front desk service

By

June 27, 2022

Upon entering, we were greeted warmly by a lovely lady named Virginia who checked us in. She was very helpful and accommodating us with a room change. Overall our experience was relaxing, stress free, and very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 25, 2022

Great customer service, very comfortable room, and excellent breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible ending to a good stay

By

June 21, 2022

A couple of the staff members(definitely not ALL)were EXTREMELY rude and had horrible delivery when explaining things. They definitely seemed unconcerned about what was going on and made a nice stay have a horrible ending.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel stay

By

June 19, 2022

Always nice to stay at the Holiday Inns, the bed was just a little stiff and the in room coffee didnt really taste that great but all in all it was a nice comfortable stay. Breakfast choices were very good lots more than I was expecting even pretty good bacon this made me very happy overall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 17, 2022

Easy to check in, nice room, good breakfast.

Djcjckskdjcchxhdjckxsjcjcncnd

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but lacking attention to details

By

May 24, 2022

We had a comfortable two night stay. The room was clean overall but there was an unsightly stain on the carpet. I went down to the front desk to ask for coffee pods for the coffee maker and mentioned the stain and if there was another room available. The response was, "yeah, we know, the rooms need updating". There was not another room available. IHG hotels are our choice for lodging we when travel. Unfortunately, this stay did not meet my expectations for the price point.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms

By

May 24, 2022

We stayed 2 nights, and never heard a sound while we were sleeping. We were very tired, so we had early bedtimes, and still we heard no noise. The beds were very comfortable (I prefer foam pillows, but I still slept well with the down pillows offered).

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Roswell

By

May 20, 2022

Nice place to stay, close to the entrance to town coming from the north. Convenient location, close in and overall nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

May 09, 2022

Workers threat you like family. The food is outstanding and the drinks are to die for. I even showed them a drink that I really liked and had all the ingredients to make it. You will fall fast asleep in the comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

First Time Stay

By

May 05, 2022

club

The hotel staff was responsive and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel still feels new, the lobby was designed very well - modern and welcoming - easy to access whatever was needed. There's 24 hour coffee available and the bar, restaurant and pool being located together gave it a very relaxed, vacation feel. Exceptional service, we arrived 10 minutes before the restaurant was closing and the bartender was quick to assure us we were welcome to order anything we wanted and there was no sense of rush, very friendly and helpful,. Signed up for the Holiday Inn Membership when we RSVP'd and got a decent discount on the room. Will use again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Most we ever spent for a bad experience.

By

February 23, 2022

club

Bad experience all-around. TV remote needed new batteries, had to go get them myself. Toilet ran all night, kept us awake but we were already awake because refrigerator fan was SCREAMING. Finally unplugged refrigerator at 3 AM and closed the bathroom door for a few hours sleep. Front desk staff UNRESPONSIVE to our concerns, told me to "Have a good day" and dismissed me with our receipt. I called back next day and was told we would receive extra points to cover our next stay, along with an upgraded room...That hasn't happened. I would be more than happy to give it another shot (staying there again), and will update my review IF that happens.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 18, 2021

club

Overall it was okay. I think for 125.00 plus taxes, more detailed attention to cleanliness, exhaust fans should be in bathrooms and more coffee and sugar and creamer should be put in room.

Read More
Read Less