Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 859 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    16

It was mostly

By

April 27, 2021

I called this place before hand to see if they where allowing people to use the pool and spa, I was informed that they were which completely aided my decision in choosing this place because if they had said no I would have chosen a place half the price a night. Upon arrival everything was great, the room was very nicely cleaned staff was really busy, but still attended to me. I felt I was treated like a friend. I was, however, very very disappointed that the spa was mostly drained and it hot and the heater in the pool was not properly functioning being that it was the reason I chose to pay more to stay here. It is my only complaint, I just wish they'd of mentioned that when I asked over the phone.

Read More
Read Less

They could have done better

By

April 21, 2021

The water in the bathroom never got hot. They had run out of soap! Soap! There was a Sam's Club next door...

The refrigerator did not have a freezer section. We always freeze water bottles to use in our ice chest the next day and were not able to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Cold indoor pool

By

April 21, 2021

club

Paid for the pool was extra cold and no breakfast left next morning at 8am

Read More
Read Less

amazing service and comfortable beds

By

April 20, 2021

club

Best stay! Love the rooms, service and cleanness. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will be staying again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Boyfriend born in Roswell Returns Home

By

April 19, 2021

My boyfriend and I were burned out of our home in the Medford, Oregon area and so we took to full-time RVing. We were staying a month in Silver City but decided to stay a couple of nights in Roswell, NM. This is my guy's birthplace and he hadn't seen it since about the age of 9. We had a blast exploring the area! Saw aliens, birds, and other wildlife! Cool places like the Bottomless Lakes were a sight to see!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

The staff were amazing from the moment I walked in until I left. The breakfast is always delicious and the room was clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet comfortable

By

April 14, 2021

Guy check us in fast he was super helpfu, pool was super, and reqlly good way of serving breakfast and very safe, will stop bu again next time we’re around

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at roswell

By

April 13, 2021

Great stay! will refer this hotel to friends.
I wish covid restrictions were overwith

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly!

By

April 11, 2021

Very clean and nice friendly staff!
Breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

April 11, 2021

club

staff was very courteous and friendly, breakfast is great they have a cook a d is freshly made everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Rosewell

By

April 11, 2021

club

The night stay was pleasant. We’ve stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Express establishments and this one was no disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 09, 2021

Clean, comfortable and conveniently located. The reception left some to be desired, but other than that the stay was very good.

Read More
Read Less