Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 311 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Mom of a URI Student

By

November 24, 2016

This was our 1st stay at this hotel. We were very pleased with the quality of the building, the room, and the staff. We will definitely stay here again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 22, 2016

We have stayed here several times and enjoy our visit each time. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. And the hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Near Newport and URI

By

November 21, 2016

club

Great, clean hotel. Well appointed rooms with lots of room to spread out. Modern and new décor. Nice mattress and pillows for good sleep. Will stay there again when in area.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

November 02, 2016

club

Beautiful hotel and very, very clean. I was very comfortable here. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

October 26, 2016

club

Nice hotel - consistent with Holiday Inn's brand.
comfortable beds and clean. All good! I will stay here again when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

rhode island

By

October 26, 2016

LOCATION CLOSE TO MANY LIGHTHOUSES AND THE CLIFF WALK YOU DO HAVE TOO PASS A TOLL BRIDGE TO GET BACK AND FORTH THE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE AREA A GREAT HELP THE INTERNET WAS GREAT AND SO WAS THE RESTAURANT WOULD GO BACK IF IN THE AREA

Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

October 26, 2016

club

Good location, clean looking inside and out. Plenty of hot water in the morning. Help desk staff. Now one thing could use a little higher toilet seat. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

October 23, 2016

club

WE enjoyed our stay, we wanted to try out this location and will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 13, 2016

club

Great clean, comfortable hotel. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Will be staying here again. Rates are reasonable with the IHG rewards. Join it' s free.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Hi Angie2267: Thank you for the great 5 star review and letting us know you enjoyed your stay with us. I would recommend all guests join the IHG reward program and start earning their points. We look forward to you staying again with us in the future. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Kingston

By

October 12, 2016

club

Ok, but the building is old and walls do not keep out sound well. Very hard to sleep if you have noisy neighbors in the wee hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Hi Regan111: Let me apologize for the noisy neighbors and the impact they had on your stay with us. We will certainly address anyone who creates a disturbance or noise which effects our guests. Our goal is to deliver great service and guest satisfaction and it is disappointing that your stay was less than 100%. We will strive to ensure that issues are addressed and handled in the appropriate way. We hope that you will be able to come back to our hotel in the future. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
October 20, 2016
Dear Regan111, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the sound insulation of our walls. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

URI bound

By

October 05, 2016

Great hotel, great staff!!!! Close to URI, which is the reason we chose this hotel. Not disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Hello Chief Engineer 426: It is great to hear that we met and exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the 5 star review. We are the closet hotel to the University of Rhode Island and only minutes away. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to let our readers and guest know of the great stay you had while in our care. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

October 04, 2016

club

Great staff, and great rooms but Wifi was not the best and no continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Hi Billiebob2016: Thank you for taking the time to write us regarding your stay with us. We are always glad to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. I will certainly check into the comments about the Wi-Fi and make sure we are 100%. Hopefully your travels will bring you back to the South County area and our hotel. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Read More
Read Less