Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1572 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1035
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    48

Don't Waste Your Money

By

September 15, 2021

This property was advertised with a bar and restaurant, both were closed the entire stay. On check in, I was given a room key card that didn't work. When I got a room key card that worked, I opened the room door, and the room was dirty, and not serviced from the last guest. I was assigned another room, with a new card key. Second day of the stay, I returned to the room in the late afternoon after working all day off site. My room key card did not work again. The room key card was then replaced and worked for the remainder of the stay. I can not recommend this property if you are staying for business, customer service is too spotty.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, dirty room

By

September 10, 2021

club

Reservations and check in were great. The bathroom was dirty and didn't seem to have a fan or ventilation.

Read More
Read Less

iosif frolov

By

September 09, 2021

club

The room is organized and clean the 2nd night rooms are not cleaned we call the staff front desk they told us because of covid 19 that's why the rooms were not cleaned

Read More
Read Less

I liked the beds

By

September 07, 2021

club

The carpet was really dirty, the bathroom has mold on it. The staff was nice but I think the owner should invest so money and deep clean the facility.

Read More
Read Less

The rooms here are nasty and not cleaned well

By

September 07, 2021

Pick a different hotel if you are looking somewhere with clean rooms. This place was gross and visibly not cleaned well. Popcorn kernels and crumbs on the floor, brown goop on bed frame, other people’s hair in the sheets and shower and towels. Brown smudges on the walls and curtains. So gross.

Read More
Read Less

Business leisure

By

September 06, 2021

club

Nice and quiet safe professional staff excellent service enjoy the stay will certainly stay at this establishment again thanks

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel. The only problem is this survey.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn airport Spokane, WA

By

September 03, 2021

This was the perfect location to end our trip, Close to the airport and convenient for spending a few hours at Riverfront Park the evening before we had to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

September 02, 2021

Nice people at the desk it is a good place to stay nice big rooms and the bed are better then most places I would stay there again the next time I am in town

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Airport Hotel

By

August 29, 2021

The staff are always available and efficient. If you want a full breakfast, stay at an Express Holiday Inn, this is a very well-kept facility and close to the airport with a shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Spokane

By

August 28, 2021

The Holiday inn at Spokane is a pretty decent place to stay. The hotel staff were very nice and accommodating. The young man working at the front desk named Caden was very helpful, because for some reason our reservation online had been lost. So he was a real life saver. The facility is fairly nice, clean, and well furnished. Overall we had a very good experience there, and appreciated the hotel and service. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Lurch

By

August 26, 2021

Great location very friendly staff and very clean room and hotel. Wish the restaurant and bar weren’t closed.

Read More
Read Less