Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 696 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Late arrival

By

July 27, 2017

club

Shower was great! Very clean. Beds could have been more comfortable...

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed this hotel. The staff were great and my stay was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

July 22, 2017

Great room, staff and food. I had problems with the reservation center so in the future I will deal with the onsite personnel or not stay but everything else about my stay was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Mike the Front Office Manager - Excellent!

By

July 22, 2017

Mike helped me out of a tough situation. Very professional, and VERY helpful. Thank you Mike and IHG.

I stay many nights at IHG every year and they made me feel like family!

#loveIHG

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay.. great staff

By

July 22, 2017

club

Everyone was genuine and welcoming.. Really felt appreciated as a guest

Read More
Read Less

comfort and excellent service

By

July 20, 2017

club

The impression hits you the moment you enter the lobby. Clean, modern. I was greeted immediately with a smile by a very personable staff member who was on the phone. She acknowledged me and stated she would be right with me. She made a great impression with her smile and genuine concern expressing that she wanted to assist me as soon as she was able and apologized for the wait. WHO DOES THAT ANYMORE?? Her demeanor and friendliness was exactly what one expects, but we don't always get these days. After a long day of travel it was refreshing! I believe her name is Michone(sp)? Another staff member Michael was also very friendly and helpful.
For our dinner the sweet little waitress was very engaging and seemed to enjoy her work. There's nothing worse than being waited on by someone who makes you feel like your taking up their time. This little gal likes people and makes you feel at home!
So kudos and a 2 thumbs up to this staff! The overall experience was excellent and would recommend it greatly!

Read More
Read Less

Spokane Airport Hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

My overall stay was plesant but the cleanliness of my room was not what I expected from an IHG motel. The food was wonderful and the service great and friendly. I would stay there again if they clean up their rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2017

club

Nice plush pillows and mattress went rihht to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

July 19, 2017

Staff not that friendly, said good morning , but only a glance towards us as the computer screen was very important it appeared.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, restaurant and lounge, and great service!

By

July 19, 2017

club

We only needed one night stay, after all, and they made our travel arrangements so easy! Check in was fast and pleasant, and our room was perfect. Beds were great, bathrooms were stocked with things we actually use, and the hotel room overall was clean and comfortable. Staff on site were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

July 18, 2017

The only thing that need's to be changed or updated, is the carpeting in the room was looking old, tired, and a little to long in use there were some stain's, and a lot of wear mark's. This happens over time, they were clean so this would have no affect on me staying there again. over all it was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

July 17, 2017

Slight noise from road traffic.
Restaurant instead of breakfast buffet.
Clean.
Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less