Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1388 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    921
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great price and location

By

August 11, 2020

club

Great stay all around. I clean, quiet and the staff was awesome! I will be staying again in the future for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Re: Stay

By

August 10, 2020

I enjoy staying at the Holiday inn, however, the coffee maker was pretty clogged up.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, wish this property had breakfast like other properties

By

August 06, 2020

nice stay. missed the continental breakfast. room clean, bed comfy

Read More
Read Less

No problems at all during this difficult time

By

August 01, 2020

platinumelite

I had no problems at all. Everybody has been wearing their masks and I felt safe and protected.

Read More
Read Less

One night stand

By

July 29, 2020

With no reservation, the process was easy...and I like easy.

Read More
Read Less

Trina was Amazing

By

July 26, 2020

club

Due to a rental car problem, I had to stay near the airport. My husband called Holiday Inn and Trina helped us get a great room and feel relaxed.

Read More
Read Less

Check In Process

By

July 24, 2020

Attendant did not seem very knowledgeable about the area, didn't come across as personable or helpful. Expected better customer service

Read More
Read Less

Not your typical Holiday Inn Experience

By

July 23, 2020

You can blame Covid, but you could have also put a sorry, due to Covid, our restaurant and bar are closed and our shuttle is not running. I had to catch an early flight and because the shuttle was not running, i had to keep my car another day. I would have been better off staying at the new Fairfield at the airport to which i could have walked to, turned in my car and not got lost trying to get to the property. Google maps had me running all over trying to get to this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 20, 2020

club

It was an OK room for the money, I would like to suggest you offer Breakfast like the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy and worn

By

July 18, 2020

club

By far the worst I've ever experienced in a holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

decent

By

July 14, 2020

another decent place to stay, enjoyable. a little far from city- but that was ok

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my brief stay at this IHG hotel.

By

July 12, 2020

I enjoyed the location of this hotel, it was near the airport and just 10 minutes from the rest of the city. It is easy to find from the freeway exit and makes any trip to and from the airport much easier.

Read More
Read Less