Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 524 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service and nice rooms, outdoor hot tub!!

By

January 08, 2017

club

Had a good experience here. The staff was great, food was wonderful and drinks were mixed well. I enjoy the outdoor hot tub every time I go to the inn. Staff is very quick to help if there is a problem. Overall a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you very much for your detailed comments. We love hearing from our guests and hope to welcome you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Steamboat for the price!

By

January 05, 2017

We enjoyed having the convenience of the free shuttle to and from the slopes and the restaurant on-premise. We also made use of the convenient hot tub there especially after being a little sore from skiing all day. It was better than expected! The only negative I can think of, and it's really not a big deal, is that the toilet in the bathroom didn't flush that well. You had to hold down on the handle a bit but it didn't clog.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. We will most certainly fix the bathroom issue. We value your input and hope to see you soon in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

not very happy

By

January 05, 2017

club

we choose this hotel because the second floor was pet free. During our stay we saw at least 4 dogs on our floor. We have bad allergies, this is the reason of our request.
they are not professional at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your comments, we are working so hard to eliminate dogs on the second floor for just the reasons you mentioned. Because we are listed as a 'pet friendly' hotel, some guests don't realize our restrictions and registration requirements and 'just bring their pet' without telling us. We have clear signage on the second floor and ask every guest checking in if they have a pet.... Please contact me in person if there is anything I may do for you.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

The total experience was great and comfortable. The room was set up very well and clean. The temp control in the room was very good.
The parking was convenient to the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. We really appreciate your visit.
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

January 03, 2017

always satisfied with this hotel. very friendly staff and always outgoing to help with any issues. will plan on staying here often.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty we love reading these wonderful comments.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you very much. We really appreciate your loyalty and will do out utmost to earn it every time.
Read More
Read Less

great rooms

By

December 27, 2016

club

friendly staff and comfortable rooms. they were clean and got great sleep on a very soft bed, thermostat was easy to control and make room be at a reasonable temp.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your great review!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, nice amenities, friendly staff

By

December 21, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious with a mini refrigerator and microwave in the room. The hotel has been updated and everything was clean and modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for very much for this perfect review. We love it when our guests are happy! Please come again, soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Holiday Inn

By

December 19, 2016

club

Great place to stay, conveniently located close to the mountains for all your skiing and snowboarding adventures. Come back and soak in the hot tub or go for a couple of laps in the pool. The hotel was easy to get to and get around from.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. We love to hear from our happy guests.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 14, 2016

club

great hotel, clean. Children's meal deal great. Nice pool/hot tub. good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for this great review, we really appreciate your comments.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
We are always so delighted when our guests have a great experience. We thank you for your visit and hope to welcome you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 06, 2016

club

was good and relaxing, but the screen was broken which woke us up when the sun shined.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
We do appreciate the 5 stars, and are happy to hear this guest was happy with the stay. We will carefully review the black-out curtain to see if there is an issue, but we hope this guest did not expect the stationary, decorative curtain panels to move. Some guests do not see the black-out curtains behind the drapes.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

December 06, 2016

I had asked the hotel for a late check out until 2 pm so that my family could stay in the room while I was out on business and I recieved a call from my wife at 1 pm that they had removed my wife, 3 year old son, and newborn son from the room and told them they had to wait in the lobby. I have asked for late check out at several other hotels and have not had a problem. I can not believe that they kicked my wife and children out of the room and would not wait 1 more hour so I could return.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
What a dreadful misunderstanding and what poor example of hospitality. I am so deeply sorry for the inconvenience to your family, and I am embarrassed reading your review. We dropped the ball in a big way and I ask that you, please, accept my apologies.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

November 30, 2016

服务一流
服务一流
服务一流
服务一流
服务一流
服务一流
服务一流
服务一流
服务一流
服务一流
服务一流
服务一流
服务一流
服务一流
服务一流

Read More
Read Less