Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1691 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1361
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent place

By

November 29, 2021

Great place to visit. Good great and place really nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Amy at front desk is The Best!

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

During our stay the fire alarm went off. Amy has handled that situation professionally. She apologized and asked if we’d like to change the room. We decided not to and she’s offered us breakfast and complimentary drinks coupons. She was very nice and kind. I would definitely stay there again. The only inconvenience was a very loud heater. Hope they will replace them to a newer quiet model soon.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

November 28, 2021

Steamboat Holiday Inn is always top of the line customer service. I've stayed at this location for business and pleasure 5-6 times in the lat 5 years. It's been excellent every time.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 27, 2021

the restaurant rex's that is in the hotel is amazing makes for a easy meal after a long day. staff at hotel is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient

By

November 23, 2021

Brandon was great and did everything to make my stay better. We needed a late checkout and he went above and beyond to take care of my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

November 19, 2021

Nice experience overall and a convenient location to Steamboat .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 11, 2021

club

This hotel is clean and a good bargain in Steamboat Springs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

November 10, 2021

I broke my ankle elk hunting and had to stay in Steamboat Springs a night while waiting for a flight. The staff was very accommodating. They carried my bags to and from my room, had food delivered from the restaurant, and helped arrange transportation to the airport from the hotel. They made sure every need was met!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

November 10, 2021

Easy to book. Convenient for meals with Rex attached.

Read More
Read Less

Simply a great place to stay in Steamboat

By

November 10, 2021

Hey, simply put, this is a great place to stay when you area in Steamboat.

Read More
Read Less

Colorado vacation

By

November 06, 2021

Love staying at Holiday Inn Express. Free breakfast, always clean. Laundry room. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice View

By

November 06, 2021

Nice hotel. It was just a quick stop on our way home. Would have like to stay longer. Nice little town.

Read More
Read Less