Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1311 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1047
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Eat, sleep and be mary.

By

August 10, 2020

club

Great accommodations and even better food. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Few days in Steamboat Springs

By

August 09, 2020

We booked a king suite thinking it would be best for 2 adults and 2 children. It was not worth the price by any means. Our friends booked a standard double queen room and their room was much better. Our room felt very outdated and worn, while their room was much more modern and felt cleaner and was less expensive.
The staff was great and the majority of the hotel felt Covid clean. Unfortunately not at the pool. There was ok sanitizing during the day after each use.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

August 08, 2020

club

We had no reservations the staff was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

No reservation and love it

By

August 07, 2020

club

Was travel across the state to sturgis and took a chance and they had a room ... loved it

Read More
Read Less

great stay for families and pets

By

August 05, 2020

club

Great stay for families and pets. We had a great time. Staff was friendly, room was clean. Hotel managed COVID precautions well. Hotel was located close to all town sights and amenities. The restaurant had great food and both an indoor and outdoor atmosphere choice.

Read More
Read Less

I was disappointed that my VRBO wouldn't accept dogs.

By

August 05, 2020

club

I ended up renting this room and my VRBO for my party of 8. I was pleasantly surprised at how well this worked out. My grandkids loved the food at the restaurant and the pool. The staff was able to give me a pick of rooms. Overall it was a surprisingly great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 04, 2020

club

Our room was a double queen, with roll in shower, pool side. It was clean and relatively quiet. We ran the fan at night to drown any noise that may have been happening. The beds were comfortable with several pillows to choose firm/soft. The bathroom was convenient however there is a little rubber lip to get into the shower that is a little troublesome with a shower chair. The pool area was great! Parking was good. Front desk and housekeeping were all very good, as well. Maybe a little pricey but we were there during peak season and over the weekend. Location is good right near the yampa trail. The wet bar with sink made it convenient for us to get ready.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive for what you get

By

August 01, 2020

I stayed one night in steamboat springs as part of a cross country road trip. My stay at the Holiday Inn was more expensive and less comfortable than other places that I stayed along my trip. Notably in Denver, I found a much nicer room at a much cheaper price.

Read More
Read Less

steamboat visit

By

August 01, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great stay, staff was very nice and helpful, facility clean, pool was nice after a day of hiking and shopping. Will be back to Steamboat for winter skiing.

Read More
Read Less

Almost Perfect

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

My only complaint is that the couch bed was not comfortable. We ended up putting the sleeper sofa mattress on the floor. Other than that, everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 27, 2020

club

The room was larger than expected. There was a fridge and microwave in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised Quality

By

July 27, 2020

Great place. Atmosphere around the pool and restaurant is great! Pool is kept clean and you can enjoy a nice swim, some food and a drink all while at the pool! Room was clean and quiet. Overall a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less