Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 80 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

80reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Fantastic hotel

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great experience! Thanks!!! Staff are very kind; great conditions for work and rest!

Read More
Read Less

Best place

By

December 19, 2021

Thanks you for everithing.
Thanks to the reception admin Sopho and security ( I dont remember the name) for helping us .

Read More
Read Less

It could be better

By

December 14, 2021

The hotels' location is great, with amazing views. It's a good place just to have a place where you will be able to stay for the night. I wish to have a better service at the hotel. They have really tasty foods but you cant' what you want to get until 11 Am due to the breakfast period. The rooms bar is totally empty. So, if you want to have leisure at the hotel and to spend all day there I am afraid you won't be satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 27, 2021

Hotel is located in the center of town and has the best view from windows. Staff is extremely friendly. Everything was clean(rooms, pool)

Read More
Read Less

I liked the hotel very much and can recommend it to all guests of Telavi

By

November 25, 2021

- Very friendly and helpful staff (we wree celebrating my birthday and we were treated with exceptional kindness and attention)
- Best location;
- Guest-friendly environment;
- A lot of comfort in a brand new hotel - Sauna, Swimming pool etc.
- and many more

Read More
Read Less

cosy room and great service

By

November 17, 2021

Great location and view. friendly staff. breakfast was far from good, however, the food in the restaurant and service was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hospitality and customer service beautiful design, comfy rooms,

By

November 11, 2021

Excellent hospitality and customer service beautiful design, comfy rooms, great food.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay, great location

By

September 30, 2021

club

The hotel is perfection located in the heart of Telavi. It is renovated with a lovely indoor pool. The view to the mountains is priceless. Rooms are comfortable and relaxing. The dining and lounge facilities on the first floor are a hit disorganised on a busy night. Otherwise food is good and breakfast is worth it!

Read More
Read Less

TK

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

excellent hotel in the city center; brilliant staff, well established anti-COVID measures, clean and fresh rooms

Read More
Read Less

Спасибо за гостепреимство

By

September 08, 2021

Все было отлично и я как частый гость вашей сети хотел бы получить в ближайшем будущем карту лояльности !!! Желаю вам держать ваш уровень и развиваться далее !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 02, 2021

club

Everything was nice and clean, the COVID regulations were preserved, so you can feel safe about it. The staff was really amazing,

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Telavi

By

September 02, 2021

Holiday Inn Telavi is a modern hotel with simple but very pleasant interior. Room was meticulously clean, bright and spacious, with the huge terrace. Staff is very attentive and friendly, following the COVID-19 safety rules. Quality of bedding and bathroom amenities was high. We also had a dinner at the hotel Restaurant "Batontan" - food is tasty, served promptly and reasonably priced. In the morning we were offered a reasonable breakfast

Finally, you can not beat hotel location and the views from its rooms: it overlooks the King Erekle Palace, with the entire Alazani Valley and the greater Caucasus on the horizon. One can have a good walk around the hotel: up the small streets of old Telavi, down to the Palace or around it. Overall, Holiday Inn Telavi is the best place to stay in Telavi, combining great location,. superior service, and modern design.

Read More
Read Less