Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 294 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Badezimmer

By

March 22, 2017

club

das einzige kriterium besteht darin, dass es keine Badewanne hatte und die Tücher sehr klein und wenige davon im Badezimmer hingen.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn

By

March 21, 2017

club

Enjoyable stay at the HI Piazza Massaua, Turin. Convenient location for city centre and airport

Read More
Read Less

Hotel fenomenale a due passi dal centro di Torino

By

March 19, 2017

Camera suite spaziosa e dotata di ogni comfort all'ultimo piano con vista magnifica sullo skyline di Torino. Letto king size con tanti soffici cuscini, lenzuola pulite e profumate. Bagno con vasca e ampia scelta di prodotti per l'igiene personale. Accappatoio e ciabattine, igiene impeccabile degli ambienti. Personale estremamente qualificato e professionale, cordialità e attenzione alle richieste della clientela. Ci tornerò di sicuro.

Read More
Read Less

Camera molto accogliente e colazione eccellente

By

March 18, 2017

club

Non potrei essere più soddisfatto da questo soggiorno nel vostro hotel. Pulizia, confort, cortesia sono stati esemplari. Consiglierò a tutti i mie conoscenti di passare da voi.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were good size and clean. Staff was friendly. Decent location.

Read More
Read Less

Camera pulita e letto comodo

By

March 18, 2017

club

Soddisfatta della Camera . Colazione che soddisfa tutti i gusti dal salato al dolce. Prodotti di qualità. Personale disponibile e gentile.

Read More
Read Less

colazione ottima

By

March 12, 2017

club

La colazione fornita è di prodotti di ottima qualità.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo per viaggi d'affari purché si abbia un'alternativa per cenare

By

March 12, 2017

club

Ottimo hotel in posizione baricentrica. Personale cortese, preparato e disponibile (compreso il personale di contatto del ristorante)
Cucina del ristorante insoddisfacente. Piatti cucinati in maniera sciatta e senza apparente amore per la cucina stessa.
Peccato. L'hotel merita decisamente di meglio

Read More
Read Less

assenza di coperte presenza di piumone

By

March 10, 2017

club

io soffro il caldo di notte e mi trovo bene in un ambiente con 18 gradi , all arrivo la stanza era a 22 gradi ed ho regolato il termostato a 18 , comunque dopo due notti la temperatura non era calata ma ancora a 21.5 gradi , volevo dormire scoperto ma avevo freddo e l unica copertura è un piumone il quale mi scaldava troppo .
inoltre i cuscini per me sono troppo morbidi .
non ho fatto richieste al personale in quanto comunque ho riposato il personale si è dimostrato molto disponibile e professionale .
scrivo questo come stimolo a migliorare .
saluti . Ossani.

Read More
Read Less

servizio ottimo

By

March 08, 2017

club

Stanze confortevoli e pulite.
Personale efficiente

Read More
Read Less

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo e ben collegato

By

March 08, 2017

club

Struttura comoda da raggiungere in auto e con fermata della metro nella piazza antistante. Ambiente silenzioso, stanza confortevole e colazione abbondante. Il caffé era più adatto agli stranieri che agli italiani.

Read More
Read Less

ottima posizione

By

March 02, 2017

club

L'albergo è ottimamente posizionato, a due passi dalla fermata della metro. Camera comoda e pulita. Nessun rumore notturno. Personale disponibile e cortese.

Read More
Read Less