Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 175 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Good Hotel in Good Location

By

August 01, 2016

Calm helpful staff even when confronted with two coachloads of foreign visitors. Quiet hotel in quiet city

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

July 30, 2016

Holiday Inn Vilnius, provides excellent value for money.
Clean, well appointed rooms, excellent service, courteous, helpful staff. The lady at the door of the dining hall wishes you a good breakfast with an unfailingly cheerful smile- small things that make the stay pleasant. Very fast internet and WiFi. Very few TV channels. Wish they added lots of movie channels or offered recorded movies.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great amenities

By

July 28, 2016

The rooms are spacious and have all of the amenities you would expect. The restaurant and bar had exceptional service and selection. The location of the hotel was great, within walking distance of business and leisure areas. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Неожиданный комфорт

By

July 27, 2016

club

Бронировала другой отель, но заселили в Holiday Inn. Проживание в этом отеле позволило нам хорошо отдохнуть и приятно провести время. Если будет возможность, остановлюсь здесь ещё.

Read More
Read Less

Loved staff, disliked mini-bar

By

July 25, 2016

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Vilnius was superb - polite, attentive, and multi-lingual. The property, both the room in which I stayed and public areas of the hotel, was in fine shape.

The towels were small and "well traveled."

The pillows were also small, and fewer in number than is customary in a hotel of this type.

The fridge was small, and so full of mini-bar items that I could not use it for my own food and drink. (I recently stayed at two other hotels which provided both complementary soft-drinks and ample room for personal food and drink.)

The management of the mini-bar also required that the room be visited by hotel staff during the dar. This, in turn, resulted in knocks at my door at times when I was trying to nap. While the minibar checker was very polite, the knocking was not welcome.

I realize that some might see the min-bar as a "profit center", but I would prefer to spend a little more for a room that was free of such an "amenity." Indeed, I have long followed a policy of preferring hotels that have rooms without minibars to those with rooms that have them.

I would also be very pleased if the hotel had a guest laundry, a room with a washing machine and dryer that guests could use. Such a service would allow guests like myself to travel with smaller bags and so greatly simplify the logistics of their trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time spent on writing this review about your recent visit in Holiday Inn Vilnius hotel. First of all, we are very grateful for giving us a feedback and sharing your opinion about provided services in the hotel. We are glad that hotel staff left a very good impression like the property as well. Moreover, we would like to reply to your comments. Firstly, we would like to kindly tell you, that welcome amenities like chocolate and water are provided in executive rooms and are free of charge. Furthermore, if you want to use a mini bar, you can always ask front desks' administrator to empty it and use for your personal needs. Moreover, regarding to situation about that hotel staff visited your room - hotel staff imlpements their duties but if you do want absolute tranquility, you can always put the card on the other side of the room on the doors "do not disturb" and nobody will come to your room. Also, nobody is forced to use mini bar iteams. Furthermore, business class hotels does not have self-service laundry. These services are provided with additional charge. Taking everything into consideration, we hope that you had a pleasant visit and we are looking forward to host you more times! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Vilnius

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel, good location, very good room, quiet and comfortable. Good breakfast, helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, First of all, we are grateful for writing a review about your recent visit in Holiday Inn Vilnius hotel. We are proud to hear such a good opinion about your experience over here. We are very glad that you found so much advantages of our hotel like great location, room, good breakfast and accommodating staff. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us and we are looking forward to host you more times! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter freundlicher Service,

By

July 24, 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral , das Zimmer war sauber und modern eingerichtet, mit Flachbildfernseher das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

club

Everything was ok! I liked very much whiskey selection at Bar. Also Mini bar selection was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

July 05, 2016

Choices of pillows with different firmness; clean room; nice breakfast, and the hotel looks new and clean.
no effort in checking in, checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Full satisfaction

By

June 26, 2016

Staff efficient, professional and super polite.
They take care about my needs since I reached reception.
Beautiful upgrading with a fantastic suite with amazing modern and stylish furniture.
For sure il be back again.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Buena visita, el problema el aire como siempre

By

June 24, 2016

club

Todo perfecto, de verdad

Pero he de decir este par de cosas para que consten:

* Hubo un error de limpieza en el baño del huesped anterior, pero no le doy mayor importancia.
* Al reformar la habitacion deberian haber puesto una bañera un poco mas baja, es dificil entrar y salir, creanme, es muy alta y grifos deberian ser termostaticos.
* El aire hace ruido y si le quitas (que lo tiene que hacerse desde recepcion) la habitacion se queda fria

Por lo demas todo perfecto: personal, instalaciones, wifi, ordenador de cortesia, bar, desayuno, cenas,...

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Good hotel at a very good location to the old part of Vilnius and the new part! Enjoyed my stay and will stay at that hotel again when I would go back to Vilnius.

Read More
Read Less