Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 218 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Отличное обслуживание и прекрасный завтрак.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Общее впечатление очень хорошее, есть крытая парковка для авто с которой лифт едет на нужный этаж, просторная комната со всем необходимым. Очень удобно наличия чайника в номере. Достаточно тихо в номере, хорошие детские кроватки.
Для меня не достаточно широкая кровать и не очень приятны дефекты в покраске стен в ванной комнате, тем ни мение, общее впечатление от отеля очень хорошее, буду рекомендовать его знакомым.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, comfortable bed, nice room

By

February 13, 2017

club

I am satisfied with the quality of the food, the room comfort, the location. The hotel has met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

We can call it home

By

February 13, 2017

Holiday Inn Vilnius has become home now. From the first minute that you are there, all the staff makes you feel very confortable (After as much time there its like becoming part of a big family :)). Rooms are very confortable (the quality of sleeping in that bed is amazing) and so the food (in restaurant or by room service is excelent). The one point hotel should take in account to improve is internet access: there are rooms where access is very slow, and so if the hotel is complete,it can become a real challenge staying online

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good for the business stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Doing some business in Lithuania this is a perfect hotel to stay at. Hotel staff is friendly and service minded, rooms are good and distance to our business associates and city centre is good.

Restaurant is also worth a visit for both dinner and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 12, 2017

Central and very good hotel near business centre in Vilnius. High standard on room and services.

Read More
Read Less

Proffesional service and nice room

By

February 10, 2017

club

I love this Holiday Inn Vilnius Hotel. Always same great level of service, nice rooms with bath not only shower, breakfast is good and sometimes you get nice upgrade to executive rooms if you are member of club.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Maija, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Communication Manager Renata Kijevic
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, good location

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel in a good location, 15-20 minutes from the main attractions. Not far from the Raddison where there is an affordable sky bar and shopping mall adjacent. Staff were polite and we were upgraded so an added bonus. Breakfast was tasty and there was lots of choice. Would recommend and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 07, 2017

club

Had disturbances with sleep,could be due to conference/meetings to have them not for long time. Good service,recommending to others to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

February 06, 2017

club

Good stay and overall very good hotel. Will be visiting again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel, slow and cranky staff

By

February 04, 2017

Noisy traffic outside, would been better stay with better service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Norway42, Thank you for your time you had spend on writing this review. Every opinion counts for us, we will do our best to improve our service. With best regards, Communication Manager Renata Kijevic
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed every minute. The staff was friendly and attentive, the rooms were modern and clean. What else could you ask for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Edoob, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Communication Manager Renata Kijevic
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

January 27, 2017

During my stay in this hotel , all the working staff were nice and offered me a good help and advices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Hiasat, Thank you for sharing your positive experience about Holiday Inn Vilnius Hotel with other travelers. Every opinion is very inportant for us. Looking forward to your next visits. With best regards, Communication Manager Renata Kijevic
Read More
Read Less