Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 233 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Кровать и питание

By

March 13, 2017

Господа, пора поменять подушки в номерах. Они все в комках. Завтрак отличный!

Read More
Read Less

Business day

By

March 12, 2017

Nice and comfortable hotel wit very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Perni, Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers, love to hear that you noticed our friendly staff. With best regards, Communication manager Renata Kijevic
Read More
Read Less

Комортный номер и удобное месторасположение

By

March 11, 2017

club

Приятный персонал. Отличное меню ресторана, превосходные завтраки! Очень комфортный номер!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Уважаемая Yulika, Спасибо Вам за оставленый отзыв, рады были узнатъ что Вам понравился наш персонал а также завтрак и номер. Заежайте еще! С Уважением, Communication Manager Renata Kijevic
Read More
Read Less

Поездка на Казюкас

By

March 09, 2017

club

Отличный отель.. Персонал на ресепшен 5 . Ресторан
отличное меню,но дорого.

Read More
Read Less

笑顔の対応

By

March 08, 2017

チェックインの時から笑顔で対応してくれ、とても気待ちが良かった。半年前にも宿泊していたので、また宿泊してもらいありがとうございますの言葉もあった。

部屋は清潔で、必要なものが全て揃っているので
身軽に旅行の準備が出来る。

朝食もビュッフェスタイルで、料理のバリエーションが充実しており、どれも美味しく食べられた。混み始めるとコーヒーやジュースのコーナーが狭く、飲み物コーナーへの行き来が難しいので設置場所を変えた方が良い気がした。

街の中心まで徒歩7分程度、オールドタウンまでも15分も歩けば到着する立地、すぐ近くに川があり早朝の散歩が気持ちよい。

値段以上のサービスを提供してもらったと満足しているので、また利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

Чудесный отель практически в сердце города

By

March 08, 2017

Посетив Вильнюс впервые, я остался доволен всем. И эта гостиница -- не исключение. Приветливый персонал, умеренная цена, идеальное расположение и мировой бренд.

Были отдельные недостатки вроде ошибок с предоставлением номера, однако все они меркнут в сравнении с блестящим сервисом и предоставляемыми услугами.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Уважаемый Роман, Благодарим вас за оставленый отзыв, очень рады были узнатъ что Вам нравится проживатъ у нас. Что касается ванных комнат у нас на самом деле постепенно идет реновация но к сожалению очень медленно, но я вам лично обещаю что на ваш следущий визит мы Вас поселим в комнату с отремонтированой ванной. С уважением, Communication Manager Renata Kijevic
Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание. неуютная ванная комната.

By

March 05, 2017

club

Все было очень здоров кроме ванных. Уже 5 месяцев я раз в месяц приезжаю в этот отель, во многих ванных слегка облупленные стены, и не нравится что везде лежит одинаковое письмо от генерального директора отеля - что ремонт начнется через пару недель. И что-то 4 месяца уже ремонт не начинается .

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

March 03, 2017

club

Stayed in this hotel for 9 nights on office trip. Service, food and room services are excellent. Service cleaned the room every day and very neat rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание

By

March 02, 2017

club

Вкусные завтраки, хорошее обслуживание номера, удобные номера, чистые кровати и банные принадлежности.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

March 01, 2017

club

Friendly efficient service throughout. Excellent food in the restaurant and a fantastic whisky choice in the bar and lady working in the bar had excellent knowledge of these (I am Scottish) Rooms very clean and comfortable.
Would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

A welcoming hotel after a fraught journey.

By

February 28, 2017

club

Great room, warm and inviting. Rib Room Restaurant for dinner and breakfast very good and value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear mjd1, Thank you for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Vilnius with other travelers. Love to hear that you liked our room and Rib Room restaurant. Hope you will be back! With best regards, Communication Manager Renata Kijevic
Read More
Read Less

Grossartige Auswahl während des Frühstückes

By

February 27, 2017

club

Grossartige Auswahl während des Frühstückes, nette Personal und jeden morgen kann ich einfach bei der Rezeption Taxi bestellen

Read More
Read Less