Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 548 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Top Hotel

By

October 02, 2021

Alles vom feinsten. Super freundliches Personal und Service. Top Lage

Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

September 30, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel location was awesome. The staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 23, 2021

Great breakfast, great room, great staff. Very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect. As usual

By

September 13, 2021

club

When visiting Vilnius, always staying in the hotel. Perfect location, great breakfast, comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Vilnius Holiday Inn

By

September 12, 2021

Overall great.
I did not dig the shower though - nope, not my thing :)

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Sleep

By

September 10, 2021

Great free breakfast; wifi was fantastic; staff super helpful; conveniently located

Read More
Read Less

Good service, modern rooms, uncosy restaurant

By

September 02, 2021

Very motivated staff at reception trying hard to make and keep you happy. Rooms are modern furnished , offering everything one needs for a successful business stay. Bathrooms require soon refurbishment. Despite the restaurant being not very cosy , but rather reminding of an airport lounge , food and service are good.

Read More
Read Less

Simply the best better than all the rest.

By

September 02, 2021

club

I simply cannot find fault with this hotel,from the minute we walked in until the minute we checked out evrything was perfect(5nights)

Read More
Read Less

A optimal stay

By

August 30, 2021

club

This hotel virially works for mee.

Room is functional, there is power supply verius places, there is a disk and a disk charir that is comfortable, maybe the desk could be bit larger and face window or room alternative to the worl
Absolutely free of any noise, pleassent bead and nice soft pillow

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent place to stay in Vilnius

By

August 18, 2021

Everything was perfect, from the comfortable bed to the room cleanliness, welcoming staff, delicious food, safe, relaxed atmosphere with soft music playing everywhere. I will highly recommend this hotel if you are looking where to stay in Vilnius.
You are right on the edge of the old part town, walking distance, and also it's on the edge of the business district of Vilnius.

Read More
Read Less

Très confortable et le service au top

By

August 03, 2021

Excellent hôtel très propre, très relaxant, je recommande les yeux fermés

Read More
Read Less

Gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in Vilnius

By

July 29, 2021

Zimmer war groß, Bett groß und gemütlich, großes Bad, Frühstücksangebot ausreichend, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, sehr gut gelegen für Abstecher in die Innenstadt und Altstadt, sehr nah an öffentlichen Nahverkehr

Read More
Read Less