Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 50 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

50reviews

  • 5 Stars
    37
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable and hospital service

By

July 11, 2021

club

Comfortable and feeling safe experience.

Read More
Read Less

餐厅的桌子

By

May 06, 2021

酒店早餐厅的桌子,采购的不好,坐着没办法放脚,下面是网状的结构,结果不舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Betreuung und perfekte Eventmanagement

By

March 30, 2021

Immerwieder gerne hin. Herforragende Essensqualitaet, Besonderes Ambiente, perfekte Zimmerausstattung Dankeschoen!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean room

By

November 28, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and comfortable to stay. Overall service is excellent. Will recommend to other and also will select again next time

Read More
Read Less

体验极佳,宾至如归

By

November 12, 2020

club

于11月9日入住该酒店的套房,对酒店的服务、环境以及餐饮都感到十分满意,入住后房间给了果盘惊喜,房间面积以及配套设施都物超所值。并且晚饭和第二天的早饭均在该酒店进行就餐,食材质量、餐饮服务和无锡风味做的可以说是一流,足不出户在酒店能感受到的是无锡民风以及美食特色,可以说真正融于民风始于宾客。

特地编写此条评论的意图是对该酒店传达歉意,一起出行的人员对该行程都极为满意,一天后在邮箱收到洲际总部随机发送的评分邮件,家里孩子进行了恶意评价,均只给出6分,后酒店进行联系希望提高服务,我感到十分的歉意对该酒店造成不实评论和难以磨灭的影响,多次致电希望进行更改都难以实现,望写次评论进行更正来弥补本人的过错,期待得到该事件及时的反馈与处理结果的跟进,感谢。

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and Gym Are Excellent

By

January 03, 2020

club

Breakfast is truly first class. It meets western and eastern standards.
Gym is another big surprise. It uses brand new Technolgym equipment. Also gym provides tower, apple and drinking water. This is a huge plus for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

員工很好

By

December 12, 2019

club

酒店室溫太悶, 跟本呼吸不了.
空調中央控制, 客人根本沒有選擇調温的權利

Read More
Read Less

Gutes neues Hotel an der Messe

By

November 28, 2019

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist neu und alles ist noch gut und sauber. Mir gefällt besonders der Poolbereich. Das Frühstück war gut. Die Auswahl ist reichlich.
Leider entwickelt sich das Gebiet gerade erst. Drumherum ist nichts. Es wird aber viel gebaut.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience to stay

By

November 01, 2019

club

This is a great experience to stay there for my seminar and the hotel do provide me a very comfortable environment. I being served and got the great resting stay.

Read More
Read Less

房間狀況佳,且環境很安靜。服務人員極有禮貌!

By

October 19, 2019

platinumelite

新開立酒店,在我個人入住Holiday In 來說是最好的。但周遭環境不適合旅遊,因為沒地方可逛。也因為如此,所以沒有什麼吵雜的聲音。

Read More
Read Less

Nacht in Wuxi

By

October 14, 2019

club

Gutes Hotel, leider schlechtes Englisch und keine Bar

Read More
Read Less

好的入住体验

By

September 29, 2019

platinumelite

此次住宿和以往一样的满意,无论从入住到住宿到早餐到退房都十分的满意

Read More
Read Less