Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 556 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

床铺舒适

By

January 16, 2017

床铺舒适,枕头柔软程度合适,房间温度合适、干净整洁。网络宽带速度比较快。就是房间玻璃隔音效果一般,有车辆噪音。

Read More
Read Less

待遇还行

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

八五折入住,基础房升到套房,洗衣、酒廊、早餐都有,位置还可以,快车16到地铁三号线。礼宾部很热心。没有照片,放个昆明皇冠的

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的我爱秋裤, 感谢您选择入住西安绿地假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间给予我们点评,并给予我们的洗衣,酒廊,礼宾,早餐及位置较高的评价,我们倍感荣幸。同时地铁六号线也在施工中,预计3年内通车,步行50米即可到达酒店,希望您更可以持续关注。期待您的再次光临。 Ita Tong 西安绿地假日酒店市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

外观气派,员工友善,设施清洁度一般

By

January 13, 2017

club

外观气派,员工友善,在打车过去后可以主动提供行李服务,办理手续过程效率也很高。
互联网体验很好,任何时候速度都很nice
卫生间的清洁比较一般
中央空调总的感觉比较热,不太好调

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住西安绿地假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间给予我们点评。尤其是针对礼宾服务,网络及前台服务的分享我们倍感荣幸。同时相关运营部门再次检查您所入住的楼层的清洁,以及对房间的温度做出调整。如您再次光临一定会看到我们的改变。西安绿地假日酒店全体员工期待您的光临。 Ita Tong 西安绿地假日酒店市场传媒部经理
Read More
Read Less

一般

By

January 12, 2017

一句话就是萝卜快了不洗泥. 窗帘嘛挂错了, 早餐嘛就剩下蔬菜,面包, 泡菜相关一类的, 少了也不补充.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的Phantom175: 感谢您选择入住西安绿地假日酒店,同时出抽出宝贵时间给予我们点评。因为较高的住房率给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉,相关部门的同事已经前往您所入住的楼层再次检查所有房间的设施。同时有关您提出的早餐问题,我们已经对高峰时期早餐的运营做出调整,请相信我们的诚意,如您再次光临一定会看到改变。西安绿地假日全体员工期待您的再次光临。 Lucy Yan 西安绿地假日总经理
Read More
Read Less

待遇很好的酒店

By

January 12, 2017

虽然对IHG整体失望,但这家假日一直不错,升级行政套,大爱三楼中餐厅,性价比和味道都很好,远好于上海的五星酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的fountain99, 感谢您选择入住西安绿地假日酒店,同时抽出宝贵时间给予我们点评。 得知您的入住体验十分满意,我们倍感荣幸。您所中意的餐厅是位于三层的丽宝轩中餐厅,可为您打造纯正的陕,粤,川地道美馔。同时中餐厅的面吧可以为您制作几十余中地道陕西小吃。我已经将您的点评分享与我们部门的员工,并会不断激励我们为您带来假日品牌“始终真实”的服务。西安绿地假日酒店全体员工期待您的再次光临。 Jennifer Wang 西安绿地假日酒店餐饮部总监
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务很好

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

酒店的枕头很舒服,每次来假日,感觉可以消除疲惫。入住是冬天,酒店的温度也刚刚好。服务很好,有送来果盘

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的welljun, 感谢您再次选择入住西安绿地假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间给予我们点评。得知您在这次冬季的旅行中对我们的服务十分满意,我们倍感荣幸,也非常高兴您能喜欢我们为您准备的果盘。西安绿地假日酒店会像您的“家”一般时刻欢迎您的到来。 Lucy Zhang 西安绿地假日酒店行政管家
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 10, 2017

club

假日酒店提供的房间环境比家里的还好,出行还是要选些舒适的酒店。假日酒店品质有保证。只是还没有体验到其他的服务,不好评价。整体看都很不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择西安绿地假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间给予我们点评。得知您的入住体验十分满意我们倍感荣幸。我们也会一如既往为您提供如家般“始终真实”的服务。同时这里始终是您最温暖的“家”,再次期待您的到来,希望可以为您提供更多的服务。 Ita Tong 西安绿地假日酒店市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with excellent staff

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

First time experience with this hotel and I was totally satisfied. Will stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Uni teacher, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel and I am delighted to learn that you satisfy with our hotel. I will share your kind comments with our team members and encourage everyone to keep delivering “real” service to all of our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future! Warmest Regards, Lucy Yan General Manage
Read More
Read Less

床的感觉很好

By

January 09, 2017

club

good 床铺感觉很舒适,早餐 午餐不错,还有充电器,非常感谢能提供iPhone充电器和充电线 , 浴缸感觉也很好,泡澡方便。 下次去体验健身房 。 整体确实不错

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住西安绿地假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间给予我们点评。非常荣幸您能选择在我们的欧意咖啡厅用餐,得知您的入住体验满意,我们更是倍感高兴,同时期待您的再次入住可以体验我们更多的服务。 Lucy Zhang 西安绿地假日酒店行政管家
Read More
Read Less

总体环境不错,服务一流

By

January 07, 2017

club

西安假日酒店整体印象是,环境比较优雅,客房隔音效果不错。酒店服务人员的态度和能力方面较好。客房内的设施总体不错,无论是床铺及卫浴设施都不错。
对客房的空调系统稍微有些不满意,通风不佳,长时间后有比较干的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住西安绿地假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间给予我们点评,尤其是对我们的环境,客房,服务,床铺等方面的点评,我们倍感荣幸。同事有关您反映的空调系统问题,相关部门已经前往您所入住的房间进行检查,客房部门也会为在冬季入住时准备好加湿器。西安绿地假日酒店全体员工期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

为白金会员升级了房间,送了欢迎水果和饮品。房间比较干净,离公司办事处比较近,办事方便,下次去西安还会入住该酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

IHG会员待遇很好

By

January 05, 2017

用积分入住的,整个体验非常顺畅,舒服!金卡升级套房和行政酒廊,很贴心!
连续住了三个晚上,每天入住都有升级!
设施有那么一点点旧了,但还算物超所值!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的iamyangjh,感谢您选择入住西安绿地假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间给予我们点评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。尤其是对我们行政酒廊的评价,我们倍感荣幸。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less