Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 471 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Don't expect to get the room that you booked

By

May 22, 2017

I booked a king room many days before my arrival, and requested a low floor. Was told upon arriving in early evening that all kings had been given away because they were full. Huh? I had even confirmed earlier in the day that I was arriving as scheduled, so there was no reason for them to give my room away. Also, room I got was located on 5th floor and noise level was so high at night (sounded like thunder, so assume it was wind moving through the top of the building); I had to go buy earplugs to sleep.

Rooms are clean and modern. Hotel has secure parking. Restaurant has friendly, attentive servers and chef accommodated my requests with great attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Very Responsive, Great Customer Service!

By

May 19, 2017

There were a few issues but staff responded immediately and courteously. I was given free breakfast to make up for any inconvenience. A feature I thought was great was that each time I came back to my room after a full conference day, the front desk called to make sure everything was OK. This was nice because one of the issues I considered not reporting but because they called me I told them and they were great. Only complaint was that there were very few TV channels.

Read More
Read Less

Yakima stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Restaurant breakfast was ok, service was spotty. Otherwise a great experience and I will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Location/Good Service

By

May 16, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Yakima worked perfectly for our one night stay. It's location right off the highway was nice and the staff were very friendly. My only complaint would be that the hotel didn't offer much in the way of "freebies". Most hotels offer some sort of discounted breakfast or reception hour and this one did not. The previous night we stayed at a hotel on Boise and we paid about $50 less for the stay and received free drinks at evening reception and free breakfast the following morning. Again, the hotel was great but I feel like The rate we paid was not justified by the amenities offered or the location. I would expect that rate in Seattle, Portland, or another larger city, not Yakima.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

May 16, 2017

club

A very quiet, comfortable and affordable stay! I have stayed here in the past and both times had excellent rooms and service. The parking is a little tight when parking lots are full but overall I felt safe leaving my car. I would highly recommend this place to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Problems

By

May 15, 2017

club

First and most importantly, my staff person was bumped from her room and "walked" to an inferior hotel nearby when she arrived at 10pm, in spite of her call to the hotel at 3pm saying that she would arrive at 10pm, and my payment for her room with a physical credit card at 4:30pm, and that we had reserved the room months in advance. Why would her room have been given away when we clearly were going to use the room? Three staff at the front desk were asked that question, including the manager, but none could tell me why that happened. The hotel she was "walked to" was far lower quality. I will not stay here again, nor will my staff be lodged here.

Secondly, the restaurant was the slowest experience for food and service in general that I have ever experienced, in spite of the fact that there were only a handful of tables occupied. Over two hours to get a hummus plate and a entree salad? That's just ridiculous. We used the hotel restaurant to save time rather than going out. That was a mistake in retrospect.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay, worth the pay

By

May 04, 2017

club

We searched over every place to stay with a jet tub in yakina, we found holiday inn. Upon check in hotel was clearly secure and knowledgeable staff. We received upstanding services. We recommend to all looking for a safe, clean and comfy place to crash. Great job holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

May 01, 2017

Great service with an awesome staff. Very clean and presentable facilities. Accommodations were very easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Great safe place to stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

I spent a week in the hotel, they were accommodating to all of my needs. I travel a lot for work, so I am a female alone in a new place. I felt safe 100% of the time here. Everything was clean and the staff was exceptional at taking care of anything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer care

By

April 28, 2017

I booked 17 rooms and everyone was more than happy about the hotel and everything about their stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 24, 2017

Stayed one night. Very clean and the room was comfortable. We only hung out in the bar for a bit - the drink selection was not great. The free appetizer coupon was a little deceiving - you had to actually buy a meal and then it is only a select few menu items you can choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations - friendly, helpful staff

By

April 15, 2017

club

After a long day, it was a pleasure to be greeted by friendly front desk staff and made to feel welcome. Check in was easy. The room was clean, comfortable and very quiet. I awoke refreshed and ready for the day!
Check out went quickly and smoothly. I will come back to this hotel next time I am in town!
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less