Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great accommodations - friendly, helpful staff

By

April 15, 2017

club

After a long day, it was a pleasure to be greeted by friendly front desk staff and made to feel welcome. Check in was easy. The room was clean, comfortable and very quiet. I awoke refreshed and ready for the day!
Check out went quickly and smoothly. I will come back to this hotel next time I am in town!
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 15, 2017

Very good stay with clean rooms and a accommodating staff. Would definitely stay again when coming to this location

Read More
Read Less

Great experience! Comfortable bed!

By

April 14, 2017

club

This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express but it won't be my last. Great service, super clean room and comfortable bed. I also appreciated the locked parking area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 07, 2017

Working in Toppenish and there are a lot of mediocre hotels. This one was clean, looked new and very comfortable. Glad I stayed.
Love having a Kuerig in the room. Besides hotel offered coffee, I can use different types if I choose to bring or purchase them.
One suggestion, as a business traveler I eat a lot of left overs from restaurants. A microwave would be great to heat these up sometime during the day.
Room service came through 1/2 way during my stay and swapped out the pillows with brand new pillows (property wide) and they were a lot more comfortable. Great change.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again!

By

April 07, 2017

Clean and comfortable room, good service and pet friendly. Will stay here again when in area.

Read More
Read Less

Great family place.

By

April 05, 2017

club

We enjoyed a great weekend with adjoining rooms for myself, my husband, 3 kids, small family dog, and mother in law. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The facility was sparkling clean. The kids especially loved the pool and really liked that it was not chlorinated.

Read More
Read Less

Secure parking

By

April 03, 2017

club

What we liked most about this Holiday Inn was the secure parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 03, 2017

club

I have had such a great experience here. The staff are wonderful and very accommodating. Had a chance to use the pool and hot tub with my child. Love the Salt Water pool! If I had any complaint it would simply be that the floor in the pool area was extremely slippery. Otherwise I highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

April 03, 2017

club

Exceeded my expectations. The bed was super comfortable and the room and bathroom were fresh and clean. My son asked could we live there!!

Read More
Read Less

So much better than the Express

By

April 03, 2017

This Holiday Inn is so much better than the Holiday Inn Express in Yakima. I didn't realize there was a difference until we checked in. But then the difference was HUGE. This Holiday Inn is so much nicer, cleaner, bigger and has more amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and good restaurant

By

April 02, 2017

club

Stayed for business. Good dinner at the restaurant. Nice pillows and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Only complaint -

By

April 01, 2017

Delightfully surprised to find a Keurig coffee maker in the room. Disappointed in the quality of coffee offered. Suggest you ask the party checking in what strength coffee they would like made available. When we asked to trade the tea and decaf for stronger coffee, we were given an even weaker one. Next trip, I will bring my own brand of k-cup pods to ensure a satisfying cup of coffee.

Read More
Read Less