Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 437 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable

By

February 15, 2017

Overall stay was great. Staff was friendly, when I arrived to my room it was hot and had a musky smell. Pillows smelled dusty. Aside from thee small inconvenience everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Super fun staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

The night crew was where it was at! Nicole and Karla were by far the most awesome people ever! They always had a smile and were super helpful. I was stuck in Yakima due to the snow and Karla offered me her chains! These people are so kind and down to earth!!!! Thank you again holiday inn crew for putting up with me for five weeks
Gonna miss ya all!

Read More
Read Less

Dude

By

February 12, 2017

club

Slow internet
I don't have anything more to say so your mandatory 50 is a complete waste of time, you might want to get faster internet in the hotel, you understand the words as I have written

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello Nick, Thank you for providing feedback about your recent experience as our guest! We will follow-up with the Internet issue right away, we apologize that you experienced any issues in that area. We hope that the other aspects of your stay were enjoyable, and that you were comfortable with your accommodations. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Yakima area. Sincerely, David S. - Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffs, clean, and very good location

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and clean rooms. Staff people are always friendly and greeting at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Roberto, Thank you SO much for the great review, and the 5 out of 5 rating! We have a great team, great facilities, and great amenities...and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your time as our guest. Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, David S. - Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Yakima

By

February 05, 2017

This is a clean, attractive hotel. Staff were helpful and attentive.
Secure parking using your keycard. Convenient location.
Breakfast is off the menu - unlike Holiday Inn Express where breakfast is free.
Restaurant food was decent. Wait staff were helpful and the food was prepared quickly. Dish I ordered was a bit salty but I don't use much salt. Was very tasty and plenty of food. Ordered side of steamed broccoli and it was crispy and green. Very nicely done!

The is not a microwave in the room. However, there is one by the front desk. They have popcorn in the bar/restaurant area at night - fun : )

Pool is a bit cold but great overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hello TicToc, Thank you for not only submitting a review about your time as our guest, but also for the 5 out of 5 rating!! We also appreciate the kind words towards our great team, we all do our best to provide our guests the best possible experience. We are happy that you were able to enjoy some of our amenities. (Full service restaurant, free secure parking, Location, and Pool) We will look into the pool temperature and see what we can do to keep it warmer inside...while it is freezing outside! Thank you again for being our guest, and we invite you back any time you are in the area! Sincerely, David S. - Management
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay for Business

By

February 03, 2017

club

This hotel was awesome, it was clean, people were friendly and overall it rocks!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hi JLiz, Thank you so much for the great review and the 5 out of 5 rating!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time as our guest, we all work hard to ensure everyone has a good time while with us. We also appreciate the kind words towards our friendly team, cleanliness and overall atmosphere. We thank you for staying with us, and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, David S. - Management
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and safe

By

January 29, 2017

Safe, quiet w/ responsive staff. Easy to find, positive welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hello BMcG, Thank you SO much for the 5 out of 5 rating, and for the GREAT review regarding your stay! We are happy that you enjoyed our safe, quiet, clean and comfortable facilities, our team works very hard and will be happy to hear that their dedication has mad a difference! Thank you again for being our guest, we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, David S. - Management
Read More
Read Less

excellent service, very well organized

By

January 25, 2017

Overall, exceptional facility. Best in the Yakking area. No complaints at all. Will recommend to.all my business associates. All my staff is instructed to stay at the Holiday Inn. I even told my home office in KC to only stay at this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Hello Easy Ed, WOW! Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement of our facilities and team! We truly take pride in our service, location, and amenities...and we are so happy that you had a GREAT experience as our guest! We will continue to offer excellent customer service, and hope to see you and your associates in the future! Sincerely, David S. - Management
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

January 19, 2017

I would only recommend this hotel if you don't care about price.

Breakfast is not included and it comes cold!

Internet service is slow and kept kicking me off.

I booked 4 room block. My confirmation letter was correct but when we all checked in and all my room reservations were different prices, different room nights or non-existent depending on who you assisted you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Hello Jen1999, We would like to sincerely apologize for not providing you with an excellent Guest experience, and superior customer service during your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will be looking into the areas you mentioned having issues with, so that we may learn from your experience. We truly hope you return so that we may be given the opportunity to prove that we really do care about our guests' satisfaction. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, David S. - Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean modern hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

I love the cleanliness and really enjoy a hotel that is modern and keeps up on the remodels. Great style.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello Glenn's, Thank you for providing a review about your recent experience as our guest! We appreciate the kind words toward our cleanliness and hotel's decor. We all work very hard to ensure that our facilities are kept in good order and always clean. We hope you enjoyed your time with us, and invite you to stay again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, David S. ~ Management
Read More
Read Less

Jetted tub is not that big

By

January 19, 2017

We got a jetted tub room and it was not worth the extra money. The tub is only big enough for 1 small person and has only 6 jets at the bottom of the tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello Diesel32, We would like to thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay with us. We also apologize that your experience as our guest was not everything you had hoped it would be. We will use your experience to better train our staff and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, David S. ~ Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

January 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel and very friendly staff. Would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Rice0231, Thank you for the kind words and the great review! Our entire team is grateful that you enjoyed your experience as our guest, we work hard to create a great hotel that guests love! We appreciate you staying with us while in Yakima, and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, David S. ~ Management
Read More
Read Less