Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 378 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Recent Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

We were very Happy with Our stay. Staff here was very helpful with Our last minute needs during Our Air Conditioning crisis with Red Lion Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Another lovely stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

I come to Yakima every other year for a conference. I always book at this hotel for both its convenience and quality. Highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello MizFitz2000, Thank you SO much for the great review! We work hard to ensure that every guest that walks through our door has a great experience while staying with us! We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to seeing you again. Have a GREAT Summer! Thank you for your time, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Best nights sleep in years

By

August 04, 2016

Clean, affordable and the A/C worked! I can't remember the last time that I had such a good nights sleep, great mattress and "firm" or "soft" pillows to sleep on. It was a little odd at first for me to get used to the door key to keep the lights on or off, but no big deal. The only negative that I experienced was that baggage carts should have been accessible, instead of having to make a couple of trips to the car to load and unload. I would recommend this location to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello grdn4me, WOW! We appreciate the kind words about our Clean and Comfortable hotel! We are so happy that you were able to get a good nights sleep in our amazing beds. We all hope you have a great summer, and invite you to stay with us again the next time you are in the Yakima area. Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Great place and location

By

July 30, 2016

Stayed here for business and leisure. Staff are always accomidating. If your there on Friday, the crab boil is a must! (only during summer months) Only thing, the restaurant menu has changed. Corporate may have taken over, miss the Portuguese sausage for breakfast and other items that were on the menu. Bring them back!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello Dac60, Thank you so very much for providing feedback that will help us in making our hotel the best in town! Our restaurant has indeed changed the menu to be consistent with our IHG Family, however, we will also be bringing back some of the favorites from the past. I have passed on the request for Portuguese Sausage to return to the breakfast menu. Our dinner menu will include some of our more popular items in the very near future...with the breakfast and lunch menus to follow soon thereafter.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello, and thank you for giving us some feedback regarding your recent stay. We appreciate hearing suggestions from our guests about how we can improve our hotel! (...and in this case, our restaurant) Our amazing 8th Street Bistro has indeed just undergone a change in it's menu. The new menu items are very good, but we all miss some of the selections we had available previously. We are currently awaiting approval to bring back some of our more popular selections. In the meantime, however, keep an eye on our "Daily Specials" or try some of the new menu items...we promise you won't be disappointed. Thank you for your time, and your feedback! We hope you have a great summer! Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Sauberes Zimmer, bequemes Bett und nette Mitarbeiter

By

July 28, 2016

club

Wir waren auf unserer Rundreise für eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Das Zimmer war sehr groß, so dass wir genügend Platz hatten für zwei Koffer. Das Bett war super gemütlich! Das Badezimmer war ebenfalls groß und mit allem nötigen ausgestattet. Einziges kleines Manko: Das Frühstück war kein Buffet und es dauerte etwas bis die bestellten Speisen zubereitet waren. Dafür war aber dann alles frisch und lecker. Wie wir an den Nebentischen mitbekamen, kann man wohl bis zum Wert von 15$ aus der Frühstückskarte bestellen. Der Mehrwert muss dazu bezahlt werden. Hat uns nicht betroffen, weil man für den Preis mehr als satt wurde, aber ein Hinweis zur Handhabung bezüglich des Frühstückgutscheins wäre sicher nicht verkehrt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Vielen Dank für die Bewertung Ihrer letzten Aufenthalt bei uns . Wir freuen uns , dass Sie unsere saubere und geräumige Zimmer genossen ! Wir freuen uns auch, dass Sie Informationen über Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Frühstück geteilt. Wir werden Ihre Kommentare in der Prüfung teilnehmen. Wir möchten Sie noch einmal danken für uns , während in Yakima zu bleiben , und hoffen, dass Sie kommen zurück in die Zukunft zu besuchen. ~David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and pillows

By

July 18, 2016

club

The motel was clean and nice but the bed and pillows were terrible. There was a small fridge in the room but no microwave. There was no fan in the bathroom which was very disappointing for the calibur of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello Brenda, Thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay with us. We apologize that you weren't completely satisfied with all that we offer. I'm not sure if you were aware, but we actually have several different sizes and types of pillows available for every guest. ("Pillow Menu" is located in the Guest Directory in each room) We also have a microwave available 24 hours a day for our guests, it is located in our gift shop. We are grateful for your input, and will be using it to create a great hotel that guests love! We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We all hope you have a GREAT summer!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel. Staff was very friendly and professional. The rooms were very clean and nice. Great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello "Idaho23", I can't tell you how much we appreciate the great review you have provided! We are so very proud of our great hotel, and work hard to ensure every guest has a great experience with us. We are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice in-house restaurant.

By

July 03, 2016

club

We were on travel for one week, and decided to stay at this Holiday Inn based on having an in-house restaurant. We had a great week at the Holiday Inn. The bed was comfortable, room and lobby area was clean, and they have a secure parking lot. Also had shopping and a mall close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello "June1-0", Thank you for submitting a review, and providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us here in Yakima. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and were able to make use of many of our amenities! We all take great pride in our hotel, and our entire team is pleased to hear that you were comfortable while staying with us. We hope you will come see us again if you are in the Yakima area again. We also hope you enjoy the rest of your summer! Thank you for your time. Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 01, 2016

This hotel provided the friendly customer care and made checkin and checking out fast and easy. The pool was great for the boys. Having an in-hotel restaurant was very convenient. The room was adequate and had comfortable beds. The walls are thin and neighboring room noise woke us up very early in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello "Travelingforbaseball7895", Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the kind words regarding our team members, we all work hard to ensure that all guests' needs are accommodated. With that in mind, we are so sorry to hear that the noise from the neighboring room woke you up. Our goal here at our hotel is to create a great hotel, that guests love and want to return to. We hope you will come see us again the next time you are in the area. Our entire staff wish you a great summer, and thank you again for your feedback! Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

I stayed in Yakima on a business trip and anyone who has been there knows that safety is a big concern. I was very happy to see a gated, fenced parking area. This put me at ease during my stay. Clean room, great staff. No continental breakfast unfortunately. Great stay and I will definitely stay there again when in Yakima.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello "The Real Rp", Thank you so very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the kind words about our accommodations and friendly staff. We are also pleased that you were able to rest at ease, knowing that safety is one of our highest priorities. Thank you for staying with us while in the Yakima area, and we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe with excellent staff

By

June 29, 2016

Safe secure parking, nice rooms with room to move around. The bar is nice and the barmaid was very friendly and helpful. We only had breakfast during our stay but the food was very good and well prepared. The hotel is easy to get to and has easy access to the freeways.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello, Thank you so very much for the great review of our hotel, our team is very happy that you enjoyed your stay! Our goal is to create a great hotel that guests love, and we all hope you left with a smile on your face. We very much appreciate you staying with us, and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 24, 2016

club

Bed was comfortable and the service was very professional, and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Hotel, and for the great comments you shared regarding your recent stay with us! I will be happy to pass on your kind words to our team about their customer service. We are happy that you enjoyed our very comfortable beds as well...we hope you will return to make use of them again in the future! Have an amazing Summer! Sincerely, David S. - Management
Read More
Read Less