Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 930 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable!

By

08 November 2019

Front desk staff were very helpful. Room was clean, large and nicely arranged. Mattresses were very comfy with nice linens, and pillows.
Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Yakima

By

08 November 2019

club

Easy check in and out. Clean. Friendly staff.
Second time we have stayed here.
Very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

06 November 2019

The front staff is amazing they were so helpful. I appreciate the fact I was early so the more checked me in and held my bag for me. When I got back to the hotel they gave me the key such a pleasant experience. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Get Away

By

30 October 2019

club

Wonderful, large room with a couch for extra people. Great pillows and bed, name brand toiletries. Had a fridge and microwave as well.

Read More
Read Less

Long day of driving, perfect landing

By

30 October 2019

We travel between AZ and BC twice a year, will make our schedule the same as this trip in the future simply because a great nights sleep is important to us when traveling 1600 miles.
Great beds and linens, super clean bath, quiet room...

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Updated, and Friendly

By

29 October 2019

The rooms are very nice for the price and the amenities. It is very convenient to have a bar and lounge on site. I would say the menu should be revisited. The food is not worth the price. The fish and chips were mostly breading and could have been frozen. the chips were actual potato chips which was disappointing and the free appetizer you get is from a "special" list. I did not know this until I was ready to order and that was frustrating. The items are not anything I'd have chosen had they not been free and I believe I had some sort of fried pepper? It was not good either. The drinks are overpriced and there are no drink specials or happy hour prices that I saw. This is not competitive and could drive guests to search elsewhere for food and drinks. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. However, I called down to ask for a corkscrew and I had to come down to the front desk in my pajamas to get it. Other than that, it was quite relaxing. There is a wonderful pool, hot tub, and bath tub. I did not use the other amenities. It was nice being able to lock my car behind a gate.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive Hotel

By

29 October 2019

I was so impressed with this Holiday Inn! So elegant looking! The service was excellent, the room was very nice, modern, and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

28 October 2019

club

This is a nice hotel. Comfortable beds, clean. I like the security gate around the property. Dog friendly

Read More
Read Less

Sharp, clean, safe

By

20 October 2019

The Holiday Inn at the Yakima Convention Center was a welcome alternative to the other local hotels that were showing their age, some more than others. After only 9 years the hotel rooms were remodeled and are better than ever. I feel sorry for people attending the same conference when they complain about their hotel. I always recommend the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Yakima.

By

20 October 2019

club

Thank you for making my stay comfortable! The room was clean. The bedding was super comfortable. The front desk staff were very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

For business

By

20 October 2019

club

The whole experience was great. The service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, as expected!

By

20 October 2019

A nice Holiday Inn property. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less