Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 429 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Not worth the money

By

January 19, 2017

I would only recommend this hotel if you don't care about price.

Breakfast is not included and it comes cold!

Internet service is slow and kept kicking me off.

I booked 4 room block. My confirmation letter was correct but when we all checked in and all my room reservations were different prices, different room nights or non-existent depending on who you assisted you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean modern hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

I love the cleanliness and really enjoy a hotel that is modern and keeps up on the remodels. Great style.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello Glenn's, Thank you for providing a review about your recent experience as our guest! We appreciate the kind words toward our cleanliness and hotel's decor. We all work very hard to ensure that our facilities are kept in good order and always clean. We hope you enjoyed your time with us, and invite you to stay again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, David S. ~ Management
Read More
Read Less

Jetted tub is not that big

By

January 19, 2017

We got a jetted tub room and it was not worth the extra money. The tub is only big enough for 1 small person and has only 6 jets at the bottom of the tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello Diesel32, We would like to thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay with us. We also apologize that your experience as our guest was not everything you had hoped it would be. We will use your experience to better train our staff and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, David S. ~ Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

January 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel and very friendly staff. Would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Rice0231, Thank you for the kind words and the great review! Our entire team is grateful that you enjoyed your experience as our guest, we work hard to create a great hotel that guests love! We appreciate you staying with us while in Yakima, and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, David S. ~ Management
Read More
Read Less

Next best thing to being home

By

January 13, 2017

As a frequent traveler, I've stayed at many hotels, and most of those in Yakima. There's no better place to say in this area than the Holiday Inn. Very friendly staff who try to get to know all their guests on a first name basis, genuine concern for your well being, good food and a very comfortable room and bed. You won't be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear walkman529, We can't thank you enough for the kind words, and the amazing review! Our entire family here at the Holiday Inn truly does care about our guests' needs. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience as our guest, from the food and service to the comfort and cleanliness. Thanks again for staying with us, we'll see you next time. Sincerely, David S. ~ Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

January 11, 2017

Very friendly and helpful front desk. I forgot my camera charger and they look for it and ship it to my address in Issaquah. They were really responsable on calling me back and help me find it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello, Thank you SO much for the 5 out of 5 rating, as well as the great review about your experience as our guest! We appreciate the kind words about our staff, going the extra mile for our guests is how we can set ourselves apart from other locations. We hope you enjoyed every aspect of your stay, and invite you to be our guest again the next time you are in the Yakima area! Sincerely, David S. ~ Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 08, 2017

club

Had a great stay at this location. Staff were amazing. Pool and gym were great. Had an amazing night sleep!! Yakima Holiday Inn was an amazing stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Muchneededrest, Thank you SO much for the great review, and the 5 out of 5 rating! It was an honor and a pleasure having you as a guest, and we are very happy that you had an amazing stay! We also appreciate the comments about our excellent team, truly one of our best assets! We cordially invite you to stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, David S. ~ Management
Read More
Read Less

Very very nice Hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of this Holiday Inn. Staff, surroundings, location, and room were all very clean and nice. It looks brand new. Did not try restaurant, but did have room service breakfast-very generous servings.
Only issue was a very large German Shepard dog staying at mid point of the hotel across from my room. It barked very loudly during the day/evening, and when encountered it startled me in the hallway with loud barking as it was coming back from a walk. I am an animal lover but perhaps pets should be located at one end of the hotel nearest the stairs so as not to disturb or startle other guests.
Yes I would definitely stay here again! Very comfortable and nice hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello cmk4, We are so sorry that you had any issues while staying as our guest. Using your feedback, we have reviewed our practices for locating guests with animals in our hotel...we appreciate hearing from you on this matter. We also hope that this did not detract from your overall experience as our guest, we truly want each and every guest to have a perfect stay with us. We very much appreciate the kind words towards our staff, amenities, service and cleanliness. We all work hard, and are proud to offer a great hotel that guests love! We look forward to your next visit, and wish you an excellent New Year! Sincerely, David Stoddard ~ Management
Read More
Read Less

Not really comfortable beds and the stuff was okay

By

January 05, 2017

club

They had and the stuff was okay other than they quoted me US a sweet price and pay for a suite price Jacuzzi room and it wasn't

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Stella, Thank you for submitting a review about your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize for any confusion about the quoted rate versus the room received. We hope that the remainder of your stay was pleasant, and you enjoyed our many top-notch amenities. We would like to invite you back to visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, David S. ~ Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

Cant wait to come back, my family and i really enjoyed our stay for the holidays, it was such a nice stay away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Samlam86, Thank you SO much for the great review, and the kind words. We all work very hard to ensure that each and every guest has a great experience as our guest. We are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay over the holiday season! We appreciate having you as our guest, and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, David S. ~ Management
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Stays

By

December 15, 2016

Staff is friendly and helpful; rooms clean and low noise, great tv and channels

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Hello and thank you for the GREAT review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience as our guest! We work hard to ensure that every guest has a great stay! Thank you for the kind words towards our amazing staff, clean and quiet rooms, and quality amenities. We hope you left with a smile on your face, and the desire to return in the future! Thank you again for staying with us while in the Yakima area, and for the great review! Happy Holidays! Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

December 08, 2016

Excellent staff with clean accommodations. Loved the holiday decor and relaxed atmosphere. The Wifi worked well and allowed me to keep in touch with family. Good location with regard to entertainment and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Hello BJOLLEY2, Thank you for recently being our guest, and also for the GREAT review about your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed our great location, comfortable atmosphere, and clean facilities! We appreciate receiving such kind comments and will continue to work hard to ensure that each guest has a great experience while with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Happy Holidays! Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less