Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 500 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Welcome to Yakima, Stay Here!!!

By

July 20, 2017

I was recommended to this place by a friend of mine. I was a little surprised by the price but once I checked in and found my room, I realized I was getting every penny I paid for.

This Hotel is amazing and wonderful! From the comfortable bed mattresses to the lightning fast WI-FI, I had a great time here.

The beer and food selection at the restaurant was wonderful and I tried a different beer each night I was there.

Keep up the great work! If I am anywhere near the area I will always stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Yakima

By

July 16, 2017

club

Bar staff for very friendly and accommodating I look forward to returning

Read More
Read Less

Holiday In Yakima

By

July 08, 2017

the Holiday Inn in Yakima looks like a good Hotel and Im sure there are individual who have had great stays, mine was not one.

Read More
Read Less

Best Rest

By

July 07, 2017

Totally enjoyed location and experience. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Yakima stay

By

July 04, 2017

club

Great stay. No complaints. Staff was very friendly and accommodating during my 2 week stay. I would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

July 02, 2017

Clean rooms friendly staff. Bar was ok food was mmmhhh. Free breakfast would be nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

June 29, 2017

club

Great spot was there for a volleyball tourney with 7 girls, had easy access to fast food, and the girls loved the pool. Room was great and current feel.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and great location

By

June 29, 2017

club

This hotel is located right off the main freeway and in the center of downtown Yakima, and the hotel was in great condition. We had a wonderful stay at this hotel, the room was clean, quiet and the breakfast was good too. We'd definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Kwik-Lok Stay

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Really nice setting in downtown Yakima, WA.

You can walk to all the downtown restaurants, if you do not want to eat at the hotel.

Great appearance at the front of the hotel and gated parking if you want to use it.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding accommodation

By

June 22, 2017

club

Terrific stay at the Yakima Holiday Inn. Great location being downtown and close to the convention center. Friendly staff and excellent accommodations. The fenced secure parking area was also appreciated as I was traveling by motorcycle. I am pleased with this hotel as my destination on this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievably comfortable mattress!

By

June 21, 2017

club

The mattress was so so comfortable, it was like sleeping on a cloud. I would love to replace my personal mattress at home (which I love), with the one we slept on at this Holiday Inn. Also, our particular room was HUGE! It had a king size bed and a sitting sofa (possibly doubled as a fold-out bed). The floor space was spacious! We could have hosted a small gathering of guests in it; a glass of wine before going out to dinner type of gathering.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Hotel and staff where pleasant. The room was clean. Had a bad experience trying to get seated for breakfast, hostess / waitress didn't want to clean the table again (her words). We also had a little league team in the rooms around us, making the morning very noisy, but that no fault of the hotel. Overall, a good experience, but arrive well before and hour before closing for breakfast, the resturaunt staff could use some training on ediquitte.

Read More
Read Less