Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1212 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    30

Yakima holiday inn

By

11 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Restaurant/bar in the hotel looked like a nice place to grab a drink and dinner.

The parking lot was small. Not the best for large trucks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

03 diciembre 2021

The king sized bed was extrememy comfortable,clean,warm and enjoyable.
It was quiet,in and around the hotel,no noisey guests.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Inside

By

02 diciembre 2021

The hotel Inside was shiny, decorated very well, and sparkled with amazing details. The restaurant is awesome! There breakfast hours are a little different so make sure and ask the front desk... sometimes the buffet isn't open... that us what happened with us. but you can order food and its really good. Everyone's car is parked in a gated fence... people with room keys are the only ones allowed to park on the fence. The room was big and the beds were amazing! We want to try a suite out next.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

Fine for a weekend athletic event. Breakfast should be included in the rate, but is not. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

I very pleased with my stay and I really appreciated how clean they made my room every 3 days (I was in town for military training). The bed was very comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving

By

28 noviembre 2021

Second time at hotel. Both times were quality and comfortable. Would recommend to others!

Read More
Read Less

Yakima hotel

By

16 noviembre 2021

Great stay in the hotel. Great front desk response

Read More
Read Less

Best in Northwest

By

12 noviembre 2021

This facility is the very best in the last 8-10 I've stayed in. Great customer service and rooms. Easy to get around in and very
accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

29 octubre 2021

club

The room was comfortable and clean. Found the lighting in the room hard to get used to because you had to leave your room card in the slot to turn on lights in entry and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

reccomended

By

29 octubre 2021

I rely on IHG for clean, quiet, and pet friendly. This was our first stay at this property, and it was top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Even for Yakima this is low

By

28 octubre 2021

Decent food and the only Gated and secure lot in Yakima. Rooms are quiet in the hotel and the staff is nice but This is where it ends. Hotel located in bad area. Screams from the neighborhood, racing cars, occasional disturbances. Pool is ice cold and green. They do not clean it or warm it. Same with hot tub. Check in is fast and staff is pleasant but when cornered on the disgusting pool they just nod their heads and apologize like they didn’t know. Yes they know. It’s a way to reduce heating costs but they tell you on the phone it’s heated and works great!!! Toilet seat is plastic and slides around. Beds and pillows are super nice. Do not go for a stroll outside the gates.

Read More
Read Less

Didn’t sleep well

By

27 octubre 2021

club

Loud guests and loud heater air conditioning. The rooms need to be soundproofed from the hallway and from adjoining rooms. Did not sleep well at all because of the constant getting woken up from either the heater or air conditioner turning on or the loud guests going down the hall or the loud guests in their room.

The room itself was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less