Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 424 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    23

Piscina y buffet excelente

By

May 26, 2017

club

La alberca esta increíble y el bufete de desayuno esta basta te variado y muy rico.

La cama es muy cómoda y el cuarto es amplio.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia

By

May 24, 2017

club

Tengo recuerdos muy padres del hotel.
Lo malo fue el personal de recepcion ya que se ve que se basan en como lo ven vestido a uno, asi lo tratan.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia

By

May 17, 2017

club

Pésimo servicio en recepción del Sr quebtienen ahi, las surtas muy amable, tengo 15 años hospedandome en ese hotel pero con gente así no volvería!!.. Sr. luis de recepcion

Read More
Read Less

Habitación

By

May 16, 2017

club

Excelente gusto por la elección de habitación con las que cuenta

Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

May 16, 2017

La piscina lo mejor y muy relajante. Hace 5 años que no visitaba el hotel me encuentro que ya no es crowne plaza, pero sigue siendo colonial sigue teniendo los hermosos árboles y los colibríes en fin volvimos a disfrutar el lugar; las habitaciones ahora están más frescas un concepto nuevo pero conserva el hotel lo bonito!

Read More
Read Less

The WORST experience in my WEDDING DAY thanks to Holiday Inn

By

May 15, 2017

club

It was the worst experience since the hotel did not respect a relative reservation in our wedding day

Read More
Read Less

todo Excelente

By

May 12, 2017

club

Desde mi ingreso hasta salida, excelente servicio, camas comodas e iluminacion adecuada.

Excelente!!!

Read More
Read Less

Capacitación y descanso

By

May 12, 2017

club

Aisistiir a capacitación durante 8 horas seguidas, fue un placer en holiday Inn, ya que la atención de su personal me hizo sentir cómoda a tal grado que, fue más relajante que trabajo... felicidades

Read More
Read Less

Habitación deficiente

By

May 05, 2017

El baño tenia un problema de agua en el sanitario por lo cual entenderá que olía mal.

Habitación al 65% de limpieza, encontré basura de los huéspedes anteriores, hasta un calcetín de niño atrás de la cómoda.

La comida del desayuno está fría y dura en los 2 dias que tome el bufet.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

May 01, 2017

No water to be able to have a wash or shower during period I needed one.
People on reception - English was limited, so hard to communicate.
Gave me a key to a room already occupied by someone - not sure who was more shocked, him or me when I walked in.
Charged me for a night the manager agreed was not to be charged for...
Booked a room for a meeting, it wasn't available until 30 minutes after requirement.
No recognition for membership level.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y buen servicio

By

May 01, 2017

club

Muy buena atención y servicio por parte de todo el personal


Lo único que ha fallado es que NO me han ENVIADO mi FACTURA.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

April 26, 2017

club

Mi estancia fue muy agradable. Con un buen servicio y una buena comida.

Esto un tanto molesto porque cuando pedi servicio de room pregunte si incluia la propina y me dijeron que no. Y cuando hice el check out si que aparecia el costo por room service y propina.

Read More
Read Less