Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1033 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1033opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    635
  • 4 Estrellas
    247
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Comfortable beds and great service

By

22 octubre 2021

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay while either on business or for pleasure. The place is very clean with friendly staff. We had no issues while we stayed there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Establishment

By

22 octubre 2021

club

It was very clean and nice. The staff was really nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great affordable stay with dining options

By

18 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel which I will have to remember for future business in the area so I can take advantage of the attached restaurant and bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and even better Breakfast

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Just about everything exceeded expectations. The breakfast was amazing and the service was great. Two things I would change are: soap that's a little less dry and more trash cans at the event center for future meetings/events.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, needs some upgrades

By

18 octubre 2021

Great pillows and bedding comfort. Bathroom fixtures need an update. Friendly food staff, but food selection for business conference needs work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back Home in Austin

By

12 octubre 2021

club

The Holiday Inn in Austin, MN is the best hotel in town. It is always clean, safe and well managed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room but...

By

05 octubre 2021

No fridge in the room, wasn't a huge deal but it would've been nice to have the option. Also found a pretty big hair clip under a bed. Again not a big deal but how do you miss something like that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

04 octubre 2021

club

Convenient for me. Liked restaurant and bar. The bed was comfortable. The room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ralph

By

30 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The room was pretty much what was advertised and definitely didn’t disappoint. The jacuzzi wasn’t working, but they bumped back points to my account so that was fine. Having The Bistro and Torge’s on-site is a huge plus and their prices are in line with other local establishments.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

29 septiembre 2021

Clean, comfortable and good location. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing but the drag show was good

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

Was extremely unhappy with our stay. Wrong room. Water Luke warm at best. No shower pressure. The room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, and friendly/ helpful staff

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

Passing through town on vacation. Made a reservation online, was able to do online check in and just pick up my keys at the front desk. Staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean but had a musty smell that went away once I ran the air. (I think it was due to being near the pool and fitness center). Overall I think the location, staff and cleanliness not to mention price was very worth it. I would recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información