Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 345 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

345opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    132
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Quiet

By

25 abril 2017

club

Lovely to find a hotel where I am not listening to a generator or an extractor fan. I only stayed one night and literally just slept here, I would like to return and see what the hotel facilities are like. A larger bed would be lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Tong Village

By

21 abril 2017

club

Lovely big hotel with beautiful grounds in fabulous countryside but stay spoiled by uncomfortable bed which was not dealt with despite my complaint and a promise that it would be sorted

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A well positioned hotel for Leeds Bradford

By

21 abril 2017

Comfort and staff welcoming. Unfortunately the stay left question marks about cleanliness overall when rubbish was left in the car park, presumably from overflowing bins or careless car park users. Either way it left a poor image and suggests a lack of pride in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired Hotel in need of a refurb

By

20 abril 2017

club

Tired room and shared areas - bathroom was in disrepair - the lighting was awful - the matress was old and lead to back pain the next morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easter stay

By

20 abril 2017

club

We stayied her on my sons birthday on the way to Yorkshire .
We were able to take our dog which was good because we would not have been able to stay otherwise.
We checked in and the lady on reception with dark hair said that there were Easter eggs for the kids in the room which was a lovely gesture.
We went to dinner and sat for a while but no one was at the bar or in the dinning room as we were the only ones there, so I had to go to reception and tell them, there was another lady on reception with her phone not very helpfull! The dark haired lady helped again. Food was lovely but very slow... we were the only people there. It let it down a bit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good except

By

20 abril 2017

club

No free wifi in 2017 and very small TV channel choice let's hotel down. Otherwise very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night business stay

By

18 abril 2017

Overall a pleasant experience with no problems.
I think the restaurant feels a bit dated which was made up for by the excellent staff.
The room was fine any quiet with a comfortable bed and pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent staff with great service

By

14 abril 2017

club

Upon arrival we had a lovely warm greeting. The staff were professional and obliging, they couldn't have done more for us. Our evening meal was enjoyable and we had a great nights sleep in a very comfortable room. Would definitely stay again when in the area. Only downside there is no swimming pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding venue

By

13 abril 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is totally unlike any Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. It is an old country house with beautiful views. Easy to find with good facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

10 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great location, courteous staff and comfortable rooms
Will definitely use again if we're in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leeds

By

07 abril 2017

club

Nice hotel in a nice settings. Staff are very friendly a d professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate Holiday Inn

By

06 abril 2017

club

Not a lot of choice in the location. The property looks wonderful on arrival but the interior and décor is very dated and tired throughout. It seems to be more of a wedding function hotel than anything else, so beware stays on Saturdays!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información