Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 280 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

280opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    112
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Wouldn't pay to stay here

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is OK, set in a nice rural area. It shouldn't really be described as Leeds Bradford airport as it took around 40 minutes to get to it from the airport. Pleased I hadn't booked it the night prior to my outward flight.

There were no biscuits or water in the room, apparently there was a package at reception they just didn't bother bringing it to me.

Rooms are very old fashioned, which is OK but there was no air-conditioning and the rooms were incredibly hot and stuffy as a result.

Breakfast was good and there was a good choice of food. Bought a voucher at check-in to get it cheaper.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford Wailsley21. I am sorry that you were led to believe that the Hotel was near the Airport. Whilst the Hotel name carries both Leeds and Bradford, we do not advertise to be on the same side as the Airport and I can only apologise that you were advised that this was the case. It is not standard to put Water and Biscuits in our guest bedrooms, however we can provide these to our guests through Reception. I am sorry that you were disappointed that there is no Air Conditioning in the rooms, this is something that I have raised to a higher level. However with the weather having been warm, the team should have offered to bring a Fan to you. I am glad that you enjoyed your Breakfast with us and felt that it was value for money in respect of the voucher price paid. I do hope that I can look forward to welcoming you back to an IHG Hotel again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Louise Waters
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business overnight

By

26 julio 2016

club

A great location and quiet area close to the Airport and Leeds and motorway network.
Lovely old world hotel in a fantastic village location.
Was very nicely welcomed and checked out by friendly reception.
However the room (and thank you for the upgrade) was dated and old and in need of redecoration and refreshment
The evening dinner was excellent and exactly as I ordered however breakfast was disappointing and needs to be also refreshed.
Bar was also dated and staff a bit under pressure due to conference

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford Paceman. I am glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay with the exception of Breakfast, I will be taking this up with the team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT BEST HOTEL

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

bathroom not clean as my expectations and had to complain. Wi fi worst in any IHG hotel. Phone reception very poor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Please accept my apologies for the shortfalls in service levels you received at the Hotel, with specific regard to the Wifi access and the Bathroom. I have escalated your comments about the Wifi to our Service provider and have discussed your Housekeeping issues with the Head Housekeeper.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Single night stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

Our visit was brief but this hotel satisfied our requirements for bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
DeWIBS Thank you for your review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast let the side down

By

20 julio 2016

club

Great stay at this hotel except the breakfast.
Constantly ran out of cooked items - then replenished slowly, 1 item at a time. When the item came out, other items had run out. Not worth the £14

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford Mickp56. I have discussed your comments about the Breakfast service with both Supervisor on shift and the Head Chef, as food items should not have run out. I do hope that this has not permanently marred your opinion of us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

20 julio 2016

The hotel is in a quiet village location between Leeds and Bradford, easy access for M62 and M1. Good free parking. Overall we had no complaints. WiFi was not brilliant but for business purposes a bit slow. Carpets and paintwork a bit tired in places and could do with changing.
Good breakfast and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Smokie, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I have taken your comments on board about the Wifi and the décor and have fed these back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mostly good

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here before and the hotel is a great base - near the motorway network but remote enough to be peaceful and have a good car park.
There is a good (but small) gym and the rooms are all quiet. There are also outdoor seating areas.
The let down this time was the breakfast. The food was good but there were no staff in the restaurant at any time whilst I was there. No tables were cleared, no tea or coffee was served and the juice machines were all empty. The food was good though and last time the breakfast were great so I guess this was a one off.
Reception staff here are consistently very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am sorry to read of your disappointment with Breakfast, I can assure you that this is not our usual standard of service and I have discussed your comments with the team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

18 julio 2016

club

No choice of food. small portions. Mould everywhere in the bathroom. Bar drinks are expensive

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 julio 2016
Dear Dpa2900, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for choosing to be one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our food & drinks options, as well us our housekeeping services. While we would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, we appreciate that you have shared your thoughts with us. Let us assure you that your feedback is taken into serious account and will be considered when making improvements in these area. We also sent you a private message in response to your review. We hope that you will give us another chance to accommodate you better in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

15 julio 2016

club

Averageaverage averageI don't want to write anything else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford bleeuh. I am sorry that you felt your stay was average, if you wish to discuss your comments further with me, please do not hesitate to contact me on gm.hileedsbradford@kewgreen.co.uk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for overnight

By

15 julio 2016

club

A one night stop over for business. Bad internet connection which on this occasion was not a major problem but certainly could have been.
Breakfast service and cleanliness of restaurant (clearing of used tables) not too good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Peter JPG thank you for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am sorry that on the occasion that you stayed that there was an issue with the Hotels' internet and that the service and cleanliness of the Restaurant was not too good. Should you wish to discuss your comments any further, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Country Retreat

By

11 julio 2016

Nice friendly hotel in beautiful msurroundings. Easy travel distance to Bradford

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing on all levels

By

07 julio 2016

Do not stay at this hotel if they are catering for weddings or other functions. Extremely noisy at night preventing sleep and staff could not cope with regular guests as well as the functions so we could not get dinner. Hotel is in need of refurbishment as all areas are showing their age. Expensive for what you get. But they have a friendly cat that hangs around reception so not all bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
JandPandM, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am sorry that you had a disturbed nights' sleep during your stay, due to Wedding and Event guests. Where possible we do endeavour to allocate non-Event guests to the quietest rooms.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información