Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 771 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

771opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    226
  • 3 Estrellas
    104
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Reception and Room Service.

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

The reception staff were courteous and helpful. Due to the coronavirus restrictions we were upgraded to an executive suit and served our evening meal and drinks in our room. When checking out the following morning the two drinks we had the previous evening were complementary and not charged at checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed with family

By

17 noviembre 2020

Excellent hotel , we have a good time , enjoyed extended checkout , would like to come again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

07 noviembre 2020

Pleasant stay. Very helpful staff.
Extremely happy with service at the Bollywood brassiere for our evening meal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Best bed iv ever slept in an very comfortable size rooms an very good bar service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Lovely staff, clean safe hotel. Nice breakfast. Will def be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly refurbished parts of the hotel have nicely been done

By

29 octubre 2020

Lovely location, staff were very friendly and pleasant. All staff members went out of there way to help and assist, Well done team Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford

By

10 octubre 2020

All good no problems, very happy with my recent stays here, recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful reception area shame about the rest of the hotel

By

06 octubre 2020

The rooms we rented were very shabby, lamps, mirrors, floor tiles were chipped and damaged, beds were not made up on arrival, heating didn't work. Upon reporting the problems the receptionist appeared uninterested and rude. Will not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refurbished rooms finally make this a Holiday Inn hotel

By

04 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I would now recommend this hotel as the rooms are now being refurbished to the Holiday Inn standard. Whilst in a beautiful setting, this hotel internally was very tired and cleanliness was an issue on a number of occasions (dusty skirting boards and marks in bathrooms).
Happy to say that this hotel now starting to meet expectations when paying to stay at a Holiday Inn.
I’m not sure if all the room renovations are completed yet, so worth checking to avoid disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good stay

By

16 septiembre 2020

Stayed several times here and the hotel has been improved/upgraded nicely.
Only problem being the shower. Looks very nice initially, then try to operate. Temperature, shower method, power. How does this nice looking shower work. This is not a problem with this hotel only. I travel (well used to) a great deal and find similar problems in many hotels.
Still a very nice hotel though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff, great bathrooms

By

16 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

we enjoyed our stay, the executive rooms are excellent and staff are superb.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasurable stay

By

15 septiembre 2020

The staff are a credit to the hotel. Thats everyone from the reception staff to the chefs. Nothing is to much trouble and always are polite and friendly. The new executive rooms are nice and comfortable. There are parts of the hotel that may need freshen up with some fresh paint but apart from that. Its a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información