Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1538 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1538opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    925
  • 4 Estrellas
    343
  • 3 Estrellas
    139
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Great room even with renovation.lo

By

12 abril 2021

platinumelite

Love this location. Jennifer great as usual.. This hotel convenient for things to do in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

midway

By

12 abril 2021

club

clean room, nice staff. only had one roll of TP when we checked in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

11 abril 2021

club

Good room, great staff, great location. When staying in the Tri-Cities area I always make the drive to the VA side to exit 7 to stay here...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best

By

10 abril 2021

club

Restaurant closed
No refrigerator in lower floor room requested, had to move to high floor
Noisy guests in hall
Alarm or beeper noise in hall during night
Road noise terrible
Tiny bathroom- door nearly touches toilet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

08 abril 2021

club

Great place to sleep on through trip. Nice, clean, and pet friendly. No breakfast. The restaurant was closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For the Dogs

By

08 abril 2021

platinumelite

We stayed in a "pet friendly " room with a 3 pound chihuahua however the room smelled, sofa was dirty stained cushion smell like a large dirty dog. Loud hotel can hear peoples conversations in tge hallway like they are right in the room with you.

No sheets, blankets, pillows for sofa bed . Worst Holiday Inn I've stayed in ever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

08 abril 2021

Great customer service and very clean! Would stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

05 abril 2021

club

Great staff, clean and comfortable room. Will definitely plan to stay here again. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as good as I hoped

By

05 abril 2021

club

I am an IHG Member and have never complained on a stay but this one wasn’t as good as it should have been. For the price we paid I would have expected better. We were not informed of what was available to us, the air in the room didn’t work well, it got hot overnight in our room. The water pressure in the shower was awful, the water never got hot, it was rather cool. Management didn’t seem too concerned about our situation. Cleaning staff knocked on our door early asking if we were leaving that day. We just didn’t feel very welcomed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room review

By

05 abril 2021

Asked for 2 rooms but was told another room was not available. Then tv was not working in the room an told the staff. Then they said we can switch you to another, but we was tired an said never mind. But all of a sudden it’s another room available. So that annoyed us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful and great service friendly staff.

By

04 abril 2021

Will like to come back and stay in the future thank you for the hospital

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Stay

By

01 abril 2021

club

This hotel is conveniently located near expressway and services however traffic noise seemed loud in room..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información