Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1354 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1354opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    963
  • 4 Estrellas
    249
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Best hotel in the QC

By

01 diciembre 2020

The cleanest hotel I've ever stayed. Beds were nice an clean. Bathrooms were clean. My roo. Cane with extra pillows also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

23 noviembre 2020

I use this hotel almost every time I'm in Charlotte, and it never disappoints. Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work stay

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

The room was fine, but my biggest concern was that the room was a different price every night. I stayed for three nights....Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday nights. Each night the rate was higher. At check in, I was told that they were going to put a $150 hold on my card for incidentals. They actually didn't do it, but I think that is a poor business practice.
I liked the location, felt safe, and slept well. There was no breakfast offered due to Corona.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great price and service

By

14 noviembre 2020

I was able to relax and enjoy myself without noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quinn Review

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

Great hotel, pleasant staff, and good accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sweet 16

By

12 noviembre 2020

The experience was amazing we hosted a party in the ball room and stayed overnight

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

10 noviembre 2020

My stay was comfortable. But the bath tub was clogged the entire two day stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

05 noviembre 2020

I had an amazing time. The staff was very helpful with my check-in and checkout

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly what we would expect

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel met our high expectations for service, comfort, visual appeal, cleanliness! We would definitely come back !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well rested

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Clean, spacious up today and quite. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

20 octubre 2020

Great experience with good quality service from registration to checkout. I would definitely recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio

By

20 octubre 2020

Buen hotel y muy limpio, me volvería a quedar en ese hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información