Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1365 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1365opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    689
  • 4 Estrellas
    293
  • 3 Estrellas
    140
  • 2 Estrellas
    122
  • 1 Estrellas
    121

Garbage management

By

19 enero 2022

platinumelite

After having flights cancelled, I called the hotel to cancel my reservation on an uber ride home. After contacting the hotel, William Preston, the GM of the hotel informed me that I would be charged anyway since I had checked in online. For someone that had stayed at Holiday inn for the last 10 years, that is about the worst customer service I could imagine during the pandemic. Not only will I not stay here again, but I am seriously considering leaving IHG if this is the stance they take.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If your looking for peace and quiet..

By

18 diciembre 2021

If your looking for peace and quiet this isn’t the hotel. Walls are very thin and you can hear your neighbors very clear. Also if your looking for comfort this isn’t the hotel either. Needs newer bed and furniture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, Uncomfortable Amenities

By

10 diciembre 2021

club

Comfy bed, spacious room, well lit with natural light, mini fridge was nice unexpected surprise. Some furnishings were not redone or fixed. Outlets can't hold a phone charger, an charger cube, etc. Wall paper was destroyed in bathroom. no toilet paper holder, toilet paper just sitting on back of toilet. broken shower rack and torn up shower curtain. besides that, fair for the price, quiet, and loved the bath and body works shampoos, conditioner, and body lotion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First and last time staying here.

By

07 diciembre 2021

The area the hotel is in is depressing. It is dark to drive into at night. Needs more lighting in parking lot and driveway. Only one person at the front desk. Very slow to make customer contact. I am a Spire member and had to ask if an upgrade was available. When checking out I wanted to tell the front desk about the room problems but she was too occupied doing paperwork or something. She just said throw the room card in that container. So I just left.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

Hotel was nice . Staff was very nice and helpful.
No restaurant and iTs not stated that it’s closed for two years if I new I would of stay some where else that was the reason we came to stay cause we not from the area . It took us 4 hours from New Jersey to get to the hotel and we did not eat thinking the restaurant was open. We had to have food delivered. But the pool was open . I don’t understand that . The heat the room was good but it made a banging noise everyone is was going to come on. I did not mention to the staff I just was to tired
Overall the bed was very comfortable but we need a microwave to heat up over food and didn’t have one .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot Mess!!

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

My initial room was dirty. The toilet had stains in it and the floor had gray spots everywhere. The wallpaper in my room was coming off. The hallway walls and ceiling has seen better days. The tv took forever to turn on and the cable service was spotty and kept losing signal. This place was a hot mess.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again

By

28 noviembre 2021

I will never stay at this hotel again. Cockroach in room, bugs in bathroom. Used hypodermic needle in parking lot. Disgusted by stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Staff was very courteous and helpful with any questions I asked. I needed an emergency sewing kit for part of my granddaughter's costume and they located one for me which was a huge help at the late hour I requested it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Does not deserve the name Holiday Inn

By

22 noviembre 2021

Unfriendly and incompetent staff at check-in and check-out. Condition of the hotel and room unacceptable - again for what it is supposed to be; a IHG Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall ignorant staff

By

21 noviembre 2021

Allowing people to have keys to my room without checking to see if someone was already staying in that room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not exactly what I bargained for.

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

Restaurant closed, disappointing. Outdated. Carpets are horrendous. Beds are uncomfortable. Bathrooms outdated. Very friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cost effective option for quick stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

I typically stay here for quick overnight trips to the Hartford area. Convenient location with reasonable prices. Room decor and bathrooms could use an upgrade.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información