Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1209 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1209opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    640
  • 4 Estrellas
    261
  • 3 Estrellas
    115
  • 2 Estrellas
    107
  • 1 Estrellas
    86

weekend trip

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

AC was very loud. did not seem to work properly. HAd to change rooms because of the clogged sink.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed For sure and great size room

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Staff were very nice and respectful. Hotel was nice and clean and organized loved my size room food is great everything about my stay was good would deff recommend and come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As good as it gets

By

01 noviembre 2020

Thank you! A comfortable stay in uncomfortable times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad room selection

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean the staff was very nice however I did not have a comfortable night sleep not because the bed wasn't comfortable but because of the location of the room. This hotel sits right off the highway and because you don't have the ability to close the curtains the highway light beamed into the room all night long. I could not sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

27 octubre 2020

Good decent nights sleep good value with points stayed for a softball tournament

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

23 octubre 2020

platinumelite

It was an enjoyable stay and saw so many of the attractions the first night and then when I checked out saw the rest of the ones that I wanted to see (though missed a few because I had to get on the road and get home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BAD ROOM

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I will say I had the worst night sleep of any IHG Hotel that I stayed at in the past 10 years. I been to alot different states different countries. I am a platinum member and I do like the different chains in the IHG family. I use some of my reward points and cash for this stay. Staff was so nice and helpful and I asked for an upgrade but maybe I shouldn't have. The room I was given had a highway light beaming in the room. Curtains would not close so I had no choice to sleep with a highway light beaming in my room needless to say I didn't sleep all that night. Its like trying to sleep with your bedroom light on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room not clean

By

19 octubre 2020

The room wasn’t clean. Dirty linen under bed. Floors not vacuumed. Food left on table. Just plain dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Stayed here for business and leisure ( my friend’s ribbon cutting ceremony for her business nearby ) and I loved this location ! It was easy to access and close to down town food spots. Rooms and public spaces were clean and smelled great ! Great costumer service !
Will definitely book again when I am in the area !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Where are the masks?

By

05 octubre 2020

platinumelite

There are signs all over this hotel that say wearing a mask is a state law, but the woman cleaning the rooms was not wearing a mask, so she was breathing over everything while potentially deadly contagious. I brought this up to the front desk, and the woman there said, yeah, she likes to wear the mask on her chin. I then brought it up to the hotel manager, and he said it's a mandate not a law, even though I saw numerous signs saying law. And as I was complaining to him I saw three of his staffers not wearing a mask. I will however give him credit for recleaning the room. I have been an IHG rewards member for many, many years, but my last two stays have been horrific. Two of my friends are recommending another chain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but needs renovation

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

It was in a nice location near where I needed to go the next day and felt safe with easily accessible hand sanitizers in the main lobby and near elevators on my floor. Now I don't want to be too picky in the current COVID situation but I found the following three negative things.
The bathroom needed renovation with an old and loose door handle and bathtub water not draining well.
The fridge was making a noise and it was hard to fall asleep.
Found a live cockroach on the desk chair while I was unpacking a takeout dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 septiembre 2020

Comfortable bed and great service, Staff is great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información