Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 466 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

466opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Comfortable rooms and great health centre

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

Rooms are a good size and comfortable. The health centre with pool is nice. Breakfast time can be busy at the week-end; we ended up sitting in the bar but it was perfectly comfortable and the staff were helpful and pleasant. Free parking in large car park right outside the hotel. Thoroughly recommend for visiting Winchester which is just up the motorway and where hotels are expensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable value

By

29 noviembre 2016

Reasonable value hotel; room comfortable and good menu selection for dinner at reasonable pricing. Good access to M3 and local train station. Not too noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

food

By

28 noviembre 2016

the food was not fresh, most of it was frozen / shop bought and the meats appeared to be pre cooked and then re-heated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and friendly

By

21 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is situated very close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and the it has a great lobby to sit and work or relax in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty rooms and dishes

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

The bed and toilet had their own wigs (well that is an exaggeration but definitely too many stray hairs for my liking). The breakfast dishes and bowls regularly had dried food stuck to them and the glasses had very visible water stains on them, still it was fun playing hunt the clean crockery

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 noviembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. Please accept our sincere apologies for issues you experienced regarding the cleanliness of the room and breakfast amenities. Rest assured that we will be sharing your comments with our staff and management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

I've used this hotel many times over the years and have never been disappointed. Good location, free parking and good staff. Free use of the health club facilities is a great bonus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best Holiday Inns

By

08 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at many IHG establishments. This one was excellent especially in terms of staff service, leisure facilities, location, breakfast. We did have dinner: this was adequate but not great and quite pricey.

Double bed is small nowadays for hotels - a larger version would be appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient stay.

By

07 noviembre 2016

club

Convenient stay for flying from Southampton Airport with inclusive transfers and parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Halloween Night

By

02 noviembre 2016

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Eastleigh for one night to attend a fancy dress party locally. For a mid-priced hotel, stay was comfortable and breakfast is good value, but get there early before the queue's.
Amusing looks as we walked through Reception dressed as an evil jester and an enchantress.
Overall - good stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family triple room

By

29 octubre 2016

I booked this hotel as part of the peppa pig short break deals and would recommend it for all visiting families.

1) It is a relatively short distance from the park, however be warned that due to rush hour traffic, the short journey took longer than I ideally wanted.

2) When we checked in, the children were given a lovely welcome pack and a token each for a free drink and cookie, which was lovely.

3) I booked in for dinner at the restaurant and was pleasantly surprised to find my children ate for free from the buffet provided.
However I was then really disappointed at the service for my meal. My children had finished before I'd had anything to eat and although the staff were apologetic, there was no offer of free drink/reduction in cost etc. I booked in to eat at 6:15pm and didn't recieve my meal until 7:15pm. The food was delicious though.

4) The triple family room was nice, however I did have a few issues...
i) I booked for 1 adult and 2 children and was given a double bed and a single sofa bed (which is only suitable for a child), meaning I had to share my bed with one of my children- the other child got upset that they were left out.
ii) the room was very hot despite my attempts to turn the temp down. I ended up opening one of the windows and leaving it open all night.
iii) the freeview tv options were very limited with only a handful of channels. I ended up purchasing one of their films to ensure the children were entertained.

5) We ate breakfast in the restaurant the next morning and found a fantastic spread- full English cooked breakfast, pastries, cereals and fruits. The sausages in particular were delicious.

I wonder if it is possible for the hotel to have in supply some basic pain relief medicines that we can buy if (like what happened to me) one of your guests become ill during the night.

Like I said at the beginning, I would recommend this hotel, as my niggles are simple issues that can be easily rectified.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

26 octubre 2016

club

the front desk were fast and polite. however, the room was cold and I was offered a new room or a heater as I had already unpacked I opted for a secondary heater - which was very efficient.
The internet and and wifi were very slow. I was going to work in the lounge bar but it was full and a bit noisy - not the fault of the hotel - just a lot of guests there that night.
the room was a good size for an over-nighter.
food was exactly what you would expect - wholesome and fairly tasty - no wow factor.

As always the staff were helpful and kind - they were very quick to notice my heavy laptop bag and helped me to the conference room where I was delivering training and the staff were attentive all day.
would come back again but not during the high season of summer as customers use this as a stopover before catching their cruises and the car park is often very overcrowded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall nice hotel

By

25 octubre 2016

club

Stop here or a business meeting the next day, nothing special

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información