Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 30 may 2016)
( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good alround hotel though bed room not the biggest holiday inn ive stayed staff very friendly on main desk and big fellow in restaurant could not have done more to make breakfast more relaxed May 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at Holiday Inn Eastleigh are always very attentive, welcoming and willing to help May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I stayed in the hotel for business and was a very comfortable stay. The room was very clean and comfortable, the food was delicious. There was such a wide range of food at breakfast to cater for all tastes. Would definitely recommend to a friend. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay but poor internet I enjoy this hotel, staff are great and the facilities good. Some of the rooms are outdated but the gym, the classes and the staff make up for this. The worst thing by far, in fact the only thing, is the internet. The speed is so slow and even if you upgrade it makes little difference. If you need to do some on line work in the evening at this hotel, then don't bother. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southampton M3 Late arrival but nonetheless I got a friendly but efficient check-in, a comfortable and quiet room. Air conditioning and a comfortable bed made for a decent night before a good breakfast and of to work. Staff helpful sorting morning taxis. I'll be stopping again. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent room and bathroom, stayed overnight pre cruise, we also have used your other hotel by the side of the docks. Car park was very busy but the car was fine. We used only the wifi, none of the leisure amenities, however we went to look and bought two books from the book stand in the leisure centre. May 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great Cruise stop over As a way to get to your first cruise in a strange port, this hotel provided us with a parking lot and shuttle service to the cruise ship as part of the package. Food was good, breakfast was extra but delicious! and the room, albeit a little worn, was comfortable. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ambassador for hospitality Attended training in the hotel. Everything provided for the course was excellent, be it the equipment or the variety of "snacks" for our morning or afternoon breaks. Decided to stay for one night due to the difficulties met with road works that morning. Staff were very obliging and helpful (although there were IT issues to log on etc.) but was all dealt with professionally and with a smile. After a long training day and going to the gym for some deserved relaxation, I felt that room service would be the right call. Although the menu state 24 hours for some menu items, when I tried to use the service, and to my dismay, I realised that none of the icons on the phone, for room service or reception for that matter were in working order. I then realised that a note on the phone indicated to use the television for instructions for the phone !? I thank my lucky stars that wasn't the same to use the shower!? I then realised that room service had to be booked prior to 1 PM ( hardly 24 hr. service). This was a minor bleep as everything else was very good indeed but may be worth rethinking the logic of that particular service. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T13:56:58.327-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_SOAEL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>