Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 621 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

621opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    299
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

FOOD

By

26 junio 2017

FOOD WAS VERY GOOD WITH QUICK SERVICE VERY GOOD BEER AND CLEAN ROOMS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon hotel

By

24 junio 2017

platinumelite

Un peu cher mais il y a tous les services attendus dans ce genre d'établissement

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

24 junio 2017

club

Clean and comfortable with good food and helpful friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

23 junio 2017

club

Bad exterior, bad breakfast, bad bathroom, that's all I can say, it was bearable for one night not not for more and definitely overpriced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

21 junio 2017

club

A clean and comfortable hotel that offers God facilities, but be aware that at the weekends they offer peppy pig packages so we found a large number of young children were staying, this made for an unusually lively and noisy breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay here. Go to a premier in

By

20 junio 2017

This was a terrible hotel. We booked it as part of a package deal with peppa pig world tickets and regretted it
The beds were so uncomfortable we didn't get proper nights sleep and so ruined and put a dampener on the day in the park for us. We booked it so we wouldn't have to get up early face a long drive and be tired at the park only to pay a ridiculous amount of money to be just that tired at the parks from a bad night sleep.
Really am very disappointed and spoke to staff were

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lit confortable

By

18 junio 2017

Matelas et oreillers confortables.
Prix trop chers pendant ce séjour car d'habitude c'est moitié prix.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chambres et confort des matelas moyens. Activités de détente intéressantes

By

18 junio 2017

platinumelite

Beaucoup de chambres ne possèdent que deux lits simples et pas de lit double. Les matelas pourraient être plus confortables. Y ayant séjourné régulièrement, je trouve que la carte (pour les repas) manque de variété et je n'ai pas vu beaucoup de changement depuis longtemps. Sinon le personnel y est en général agréable et les activités sportives et de détente intéressantes (piscine, sauna, hammam, salle de sport...).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a waste of time

By

14 junio 2017

club

Probably the worst stay I have ever had in any hotel. They just dropped the ball at every opportunity. I really feel like I wasted my money here. Staff generally weren't bothered, bar a few gems. Ordered chicken one evening, came to us as charcoal, you could not even take a bite of it it was that hard. Probably was one that was sitting under the heat lamp for ages, or well over microwaved. On another lunch, they forgot to make my girlfriends lunch, only made mine. She had to settle for eating the side chips we ordered. Pipes all rattled in our room when taps and toilets were used, bathroom is extremely dated. Kept getting bothered in my room after being asked to be left alone. Was given the wrong times for breakfast and so missed it on one day. Room keys kept stopping to work. Asked for late check out, which was denied as the hotel was fully booked. Stayed working in the lobby the whole day until evening, barely a soul in this supposed completely booked out hotel. Was told I should become a gold member and I may stand a better chance getting conveniences! The list just goes on and on... Generally, people here just didn't really care that you were a paying guest. What a waste.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely rooms and pool

By

14 junio 2017

We travelled for one night stay with 3 children.We however expected joined room but at the end got two rooms to share that meant our little family was seperated.That was dissapointing.Overall service aas great,stuff friendly .Food could of be a bit better but im not fussy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Purpose of Visit

By

13 junio 2017

The first impressions of the hotel when walking into Reception were very good-better than any other Holiday Inn we have stayed in. It had a quality feel.

Unfortunately we could not use any of the Facilities as we were in the area to visit old friends and ate elsewhere with them. Then we had to rush off in the morning to a family event in Fareham (Hampshire) which started at 2.00pm!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

10 junio 2017

Warm welcome by staff and friendly approach. Clean rooms in a good location near to motorway and major roads. Nice facilities overall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información