Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 492 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

492opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

One night stay - value for money

By

23 enero 2017

Overall we were satisfied with the facilities, the cleanliness of the room and the quality of the food. We had to wait half an hour for our evening meal which was disappointing as we had mentioned that I was on a tight time schedule and as a result I did not have time for a desert.

We were surprised to learn that there is a 10% service charge for the evening meal - this is a rip off and should be dropped.

The fact the window could not be fully shut was slightly annoying but in fairness we were offered a different room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax and unwind

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great location
Just a nice 10 min walk from Eastleigh station
Great leisure facilities inc steam and sauna
Very friendly front of house staff
And restaurant staff can't do enough for you
Would recommend this holiday inn
Always look forward to staying at this location
Town centre is just a 7 min walk away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Southampton.

By

21 enero 2017

Stanard HI, ie pretty good. Food better than average. Room 20 had a heating pipe making a racket all night. Thought I might have got a few quid off. But I didn't.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service . . . Brilliant Hotel

By

21 enero 2017

club

Easy to use, great service, polite team, breakfast was awesome :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a comfy stay

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

I've used this hotel regularly. Whilst the rooms are a little dated the public areas are all quite modern. Service is always excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

15 enero 2017

club

Business trip. Really helpful staff and great customer service overall. Rooms are fine just as you would expect from Holiday Inn. Bathroom a little dated . Great dinner, breakfast could try a little harder.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and chilled

By

14 enero 2017

club

Great hotel, great location and lovely ambiance. Food is exceptional and costs are reasonable.
The room is spacious and clean, the bath could be bigger but I am 6'2.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

12 enero 2017

The hotel is very conveniently located near the International Airport and East Leigh Station. Enjoyed my short stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

General

By

11 enero 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for a wedding.

The staff were so willing to help and very courtious at all times and nothing was too much trouble.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed experience

By

10 enero 2017

Staff, pool and welcome excellent. Double bed small and uncomfortable. Pillows thin and basic but now my husband tells me there was a note by the bed to say they could be altered. Unfortunately a couple on the floor above had a horrendous argument at 2 in the morning. After 15 minutes we phoned reception who dealt with it immediately. However, this had disturbed our sleep so much that we were awake for the rest of the night.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 enero 2017
Hello Angie Lion, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I am happy that you found our staff commendable. However, it is unfortunate that the noise from the room above disrupted your sleep. We apologize for any inconvenience this matter may have caused you. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay next time you visit the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall excellent staff and service.

By

08 enero 2017

club

Breakfast very good. Staff very welcoming and professional.
Food at dinner very poor.....overpriced and substandard. We ordered as a starter of olives and manchego...£3.85. They brought just the olives. We asked for the manchego and they brought us little cubes of cheddar. We questioned it and were told that they had run out of manchego. When I made a fuss they said they would take 15% off the bill which equated to 58p!!! We should have been told at the outset that only half the starter was available, not tried to be passed off with a completely different cheese....how disrespectful! Once questioned we should have been offered a replacement starter. Then followed a main without the side salad....falafel burgers....it was overlooked and came with a mound of chips and a bit of lettuce and tomato in the bun....I was told this was the side salad. Again I questioned it and was brought a side salad but it was completely covered with a highly vinegary dressing. I couldn't be bothered to complain again.
We complained at reception checkout and after pushing it, had a few more points added to ing membership.
This is appalling service....a complimentary starter or bottle of wine or discounted room bill would have been more in order.

It's a shame because overall it's a very good hotel with lovely staff and breakfast was very good. Dinner and whoever was in the kitchen that night, completely let them down. I would think twice about staying again and we have stayed at many holiday inns over the years.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 enero 2017
Dear Sian13, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our breakfast options to be very good and our staff to be excellent. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory dining experience you had during your visit. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

07 enero 2017

club

Good stay friendly staff
Hotel room a bit dull to work in the bedroom even with the table lamp could do with higher watt lamps

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información