Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 689 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Team

By

18 September 2017

club

I have stayed in many hotels up and down the country and get good service but at this hotel I always am greeted with a smile and professional attitude the rooms are always clean and when I eat in the restaurant it is always good, the only thing that I would say is when I arrive as a guest I can't use the gym as it is always full of none guests, but I can see why you would have a membership system from a business point of view so I just get up early in the morning and use it then.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

16 September 2017

Satisfactory hotel!.. rooms are outdated. Clean but need modernised. Bar staff very slow for coffees next day due to lack of staff. . Breakfast good and a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Tka

By

15 September 2017

Very worn out, both hotel and staff. Lack of accessible rooms disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable evening meeting friends and relatives.

By

14 September 2017

club

All aspects of our stay were very good. The location of the hotel was perfect for our requirements. The only slight weak point was the service at breakfast which could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Eastleigh

By

12 September 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. Decent restaurant, polite, competent service. Not many food choices very close to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

pre cruise/flight

By

07 September 2017

club

Ideal place to stay if sailing or flying from southampton

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

06 September 2017

The hotel was conveniently located, just a 20 minute walk into Eastleigh. The room was clean and tidy and the beds very comfortable. One little niggle - there were two of us staying in the room but only 1 cup available and, as usual, not enough tea/sugar/milk available. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

04 September 2017

club

Really nice hotel, very welcoming to young children. The swimming pool and Jacuzzi were great extras as well. The breakfast was good and the overall service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed surroundings

By

04 September 2017

Perfect overnight stay for a visit to Peppa Pig World with my 2 granddaughters.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable nice hotel

By

31 August 2017

Stayed here for one night and was lovely can't fault it really.

Read More
Read Less

My second stay

By

31 August 2017

This was my second stay here.

Sadly still not impressed.
While the staff were very helpful the room let them down.

The room decor felt tired.
There was a bulb out in the bathroom and the shower head had lovely black mould growing on it. Had to clean it before use.
There was a vent cover under the kettle for some reason that had not seen a duster for some time.

The skirting board hadn't been cleaned for some time and just added to the "grubby room" feel.

I seem to write negative reviews on my holiday inn stays.
I honestly don't go out of my way to complain, but I expect the same or better than I have at home.
I will not start on the restaurant food quality this time, but I won't give them the opportunity to impress again. :-(
On a positive note, the breakfast is good quality and I cannot fault that. :-)

I usually have the choice of hotel but I like to stay close to work.

Read More
Read Less

Interesting experience

By

31 August 2017

I arrived late at night and was given my room key.
I walked in on a very surprised German guest who was already resident in there.
I returned to reception to be told he couldn't find another room; Until, that is, I phoned the hotel next door, in front of the receptionist, who promptly found a room but needed to "upgrade" me.
I say upgrade, but I found this room no more than I expected from a standard room.

The whole hotel feels tired and in need of some tlc.

Read More
Read Less