Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 559 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable Business Trip

By

24 April 2017

Have stayed here before for leisure and a business trip this visit. Good welcome, great bed site. Usual choice of TV channels for Holiday Inn group, which really does need to be improved.

Had breakfast here which was great - wide choice and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Rubbish

By

22 April 2017

Awful hotel dirty resturant cold food over priced, staff need more training and facilities need up dating, bins need empty outside over flowing. Generally a run down hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Peppa pig vidit

By

22 April 2017

I chose this hotel for the closeness to the peppa pig attraction, I enjoyed the stay a bit disappointed my ihg membership didn't count. The pool was a great attraction at the end of busy days, thoroughly enjoyed it. The service at dinner was a little slow, usually it is not an issue but with two small children it became tedious waiting a longer then expected time but overall really good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Easter in Eastleigh

By

21 April 2017

Great stay to visit family over bank holiday weekend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay!

By

20 April 2017

club

Clean room, great staff, lovely breakfast. Couldn't fault it! Perfect location for what we needed and a reasonable price also

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 April 2017

Stay here often and always have a great service experience from the team

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

20 April 2017

great stay at hotel in Eastliegh its handy for transport links , and airport . room was comfortable and quiet , food was excellent and a good sleep was had .

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

17 April 2017

club

Overall recommended but be aware the pool water is very cold.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for the business traveler

By

17 April 2017

club

I traveled to Southampton for a conference and business meetings. The conference hotel was sold out, so my travel manager and I selected another hotel within our company guidelines that was economical and reasonably close to Southampton. This hotel was a short 15 minute drive from the downtown Holiday Inn where the meeting was held. Travel in and out of the town was simple to this area, compared to reports that I heard of others staying east of Southampton taking 45 minutes through heavy traffic. The hotel is set up for the business traveler, with adequate desk space and lighting in the room. The room is spacious and temperature was comfortable. Plenty of outlets next to the bed as well as at the desk. Hotel has a full service restaurant, and there are plenty of other good places to eat within a mile of the hotel if you feel like venturing out.

Read More
Read Less

OlaSancho

By

15 April 2017

THIS HOTEL IS GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY, THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, I ALWAYS GET A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel and friendly service

By

10 April 2017

Hotel as you'd expect to find. Really friendly staff made me feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

Short business trip Southampton

By

09 April 2017

platinumelite

Room was ok although. I upgraded available. Food for dinner was ok but needed more variety. Breakfast standard HI fare.

Read More
Read Less