Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 443 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Holiday Inn - Eastleigh

By

28 September 2016

club

A very pleasurable few days here as the staff were exceptional and very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

A children's playground

By

27 September 2016

Stayed here for ten nights on a business trip and I found the whole stay a bad experience.
On the first morning at breakfast I couldn't understand why there was so many young kids in the resteruant when asked I found out to my surprise I was told yes it's like this everyday as it has a contract with pepper pig world which is nearby.
Every morning was a nightmare as so many kids crying and screaming at the breakfast table,if this had had been known to me and my business partner we would have never had booked.The same in the bar at night as well kids crying and running about everywhere.I am not anti kids but this was a bit too much to take.My business partner was in a room in wich either side was a family with kids in Which was crying and screaming all night long.
I would not recommend staying here unless you have kids also hence I will not be booking to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
It is a great pity that you found the hotel business mix so challenging. As we discussed on the telephone, the aim for the duration of your stay was to have high occupancy from the corporate sector. However the demad for corporate rooms, particularly over the 2 weekends was lower than planned therefore we had to open up more rooms to the leisure / family sector.
Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

27 September 2016

Poor service,products and dirty. Not what I expect from a holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Very sorry that we did not deliver on your recent stay with us, I have made sure that the team are aware of your comments so that we can prevent anything like this happeneing again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient for Peppa Pig World

By

26 September 2016

club

Staff very friendly and attentive to the kids, relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rien de spécial pour cet hotel

By

23 September 2016

Insolation phonique pas efficace pour cet hôtel près d'une grande avenue et pas loin de l'autoroute.
Choix et qualité des mets au petit-déjeuner discutable. Cet hôtel ne me laissera pas un souvenir mémorable

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give me feedback following your stay with us. I am very sorry that you encountered some noise at the hotel. Regarding your comments about the food, I have discussed this with to Food & beverage Service team
Read More
Read Less

perfect stay before a flight

By

23 September 2016

club

Handy to the airport making an effortless start to a holiday at the Inn. The room was perfect for that one night with all that was required. The room was clean the overall appearance was good and the breakfast was a good start for the getaway. The staff were friendly and the mature lady in the restaurant an absolute treausre

Read More
Read Less

Unable to eat in Restaraunt

By

22 September 2016

club

Overall a pleasant hotel.
BUT
Reception told us we could book a dining table for our evening meal but disappointed that we could not book a table at all due to a very large party of tourists reserving all the tables so we had to dine in the lounge area which is far from ideal with ultra low tables/chairs.
Also football fans were vocal while watching a match on the loud TV also in the lounge area which is not great when you are trying to enjoy your meal.

Read More
Read Less

excelent service

By

21 September 2016

aand make sure i recieve best deal possiblelways very attentive to needs

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

16 September 2016

club

Enjoyable stay, the restaurant let down though.
Children get a balloon and activity pack on arrival and a voucher to get milk and a cookie before bed time. They also get a free meal in the restaurant.
It was good to relax in the swimming pool and we all slept well.

Read More
Read Less

stayed at hotel

By

13 September 2016

it was what I expected...stop fishing for comments if it was really bad you would hear about it, if it was way above and beyond my expections again I iwould let you know.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

12 September 2016

A waiter (of Indian sub continent origin) was extremely pleasant and helpful both in the bar and in the restaurant. He was a credit to your hotel.

Having regard to the size of the hotel the number of parking spaces, while adequate at most times, could be insufficient at busy times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and relaxed service

By

12 September 2016

A relaxed stay providing a good nights sleep and efficient handling. Team responsive to requests and coped well with an IT outage at check out.

Read More
Read Less