Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1305 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1305avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    619
  • 4 Estrelas
    379
  • 3 Estrelas
    166
  • 2 Estrelas
    84
  • 1 Estrelas
    57

Stay

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

Great stay hotel and staff awesome pleasurable stay enjoyed it many thanks to all the staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Complete lack of cleanliness

By

novembro 13, 2020

The room we stayed in during our 1 night stay was not hoovered at all. There was hair everywhere on the floor, how the cleaning staff missed this was beyond me (especially during these unprecedented times). We asked for this to be cleaned by reception and was told this would be cleaned once we was out of the room having dinner. When we returned from eh restaurant nothing had been done. So again i went down to reception and asked if this was done and was told that the maid had already been and cleaned, this was clearly not the case and requested for the maid to come back up so we can show her the dust and hair. The maid turned up and she was cleaning around the hair and still didn’t see it until we pointed it out to her and eventually she then hoovered this up. I could not believe that this spot could of been missed as it was literally outside the bathroom floor which indicates this room was not cleaned properly at all. I understand this is priced competitively and is meant to be great value, however this is basic cleanliness and this was completely disregarded.

Leia mais
Ler menos

hotel visit

By

novembro 13, 2020

Can only say this is a super hotel, nothing to much trouble for lovely team, every one made for a relaxed stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

novembro 12, 2020

We had to stay due to being evacuated from our home the staff made us feel very welcome and the room was clean and comfortable. The only downfall was the food we ordered was not as good as we expected. The breakfast was great and easy to get we had to take it to our room and to eat which is okay and felt safer than eating in a restaurant but we only had one chair to sit at the table. Apart from the 2 minor points I have no other complaints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY

By

novembro 10, 2020

platinumelite

Very well organised hotel with regards to Covid-19 cleanliness.
Friendly helpful staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great and Comfortable Stay

By

novembro 06, 2020

We chose this hotel for 1 night stay (in a Paultons Park package deal). The stay was comfortable, staff was friendly, good care was taken for social distancing and hygeine. Food was good (Breakfast buffet with a decent variety of items was a pleasant surprise over 'Grab n Go' options mentioned while booking the stay)
rDefinitely Recommend for a short stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Stay During Lockdown

By

novembro 02, 2020

We went to the Holiday Inn during October half term. They were very good at keeping us feeling safe during this time. We had room service at no extra charge for dinner, with kids meals free when purchased with adult meals. We also got a cookie and milk for the kids each as we had been at Peppa Pig World all day.

Breakfast was good - we had to prebook and it was served at the counter with the kids getting plastic bowls and plates to use.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly hotel

By

novembro 01, 2020

Friendly hotel with a professional approach, the breakfast was excellent.the room was a little tired but other than that no complaints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Two night stay for business

By

outubro 31, 2020

Have stayed previously and pleasing that the high standard was maintained which was excellent
The staff were fantastic, always helpful with a great attitude which made my two night stay perfect
I had the breakfast bag, grab and go, which was delicious, no issues
For dinner I had room service and no issues, delicious food
Overall great stay and special thanks to all the staff, keep up the good work and take care in these difficult times

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel, nothing fancy

By

outubro 30, 2020

We stayed at this property after unexpectedly staying longer in Southhampton. This was a good value for the price and the breakfast and staff were friendly and nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely stay

By

outubro 29, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay, lovely staff and clean rooms, everyone was really polite and helpful no matter what the request was

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and stay

By

outubro 29, 2020

Staff were very helpful and restaurant staff in particular were kind and family friendly.
Bathroom taps were a bit loud but that’s the only negative from a great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos