Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
68%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 790 opiniones
68%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

790opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    125

Ok pass though place

By

20 febrero 2020

club

The staff was very nice they made you feel welcome. They do not discriminate here like some hotels do (even tho your a paying customer) but that pretty much the only good thing I have to say. The breakfast food was nasty l. (Pancake was ok) room was dirty and the shower didn’t work so I had to pack up and change room. It was suppose to be a in town get away but wasn’t that great I love sister hotel Crowne Plaza but they where fully book. The pool was also closed which was a bomber.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lacks cleanliness and customer service

By

20 febrero 2020

Dirty bathroom, only 1 face cloth was told after walking downstairs they had no more. No regular coffee for the room only decaf. Temperature control was a issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room comfortable resturant no so good.

By

19 febrero 2020

club

The front desk staff were helpful and respectful. The snack and drink area needed attention and supplies needed to be ready available for restocking. The restaurant lacked employees to handle the customer follow especially at breakfast. The menu needs to be reviewed.
Night crew for the restaurant needs to be more than the cook and the bar attendant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

terrible food service

By

17 febrero 2020

club

- Stayed 3 nights; had to re-key our cards every day, which required taking the elevator back down to the lobby
- Room service never answered their phone
- no wash cloths
- several plugs did not work
- restaurant was out of dessert
- food was good when available wait staff was good but overworked
- no coffee cups in the lobby
- shuttle was not available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

16 febrero 2020

Clean rooms are a must friendly people are a must water cups are a must I don’t think I will stay at a holiday inn again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No microwave in rooms but have a refrigerator in the room?

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Over all good stay...but why have a refrigerator in the room but no microwave in rooms... you have to go to the lobby to warm up something?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 febrero 2020

club

It was my first time in Houston. We had a great stay for my nephew's graduation. We felt safe. The rooms were clean. We didn't hear any outside noise. The food was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

08 febrero 2020

They had a super great room available for us at last minute booking. Price was reasonable and they remembered me when I returned the next week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

03 febrero 2020

club

No refrigerators no ice bucket had to go down to front desk to get clean towels the glass by the indoor pool was broken so the pool was freezing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Liegt verkehrsgünstig, ist aber renovierungsbdürftig

By

03 febrero 2020

Wenn man ein oder zwei Nächte bleibt, ist es okay - aber nicht für eine ganze Woche. Die elektrischen Anlagen und Aufzüge sind veraltet und sollten ersetzt werden, ebenso sollten die Teppichböden gegen Laminat o.ä. ersetzt werden. Das Badezimmer ist zu klein und bietet keinerlei Komfort. Das Frühstück sollte als Buffet angeboten werden und nicht auf Bestellung. Durch die Lage am Freeway recht laut.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold Shower Again

By

01 febrero 2020

Again my shower was cold. The worse part about it is I had a co worker into also book there. They gave him the wrong bed arrangement and he was upset. I was given a room on the 1st floor. I didn't even know they had rooms of the 1st floor prior to this booking. The room was awful. Multiple stains on the chair and the condition of the room was roach motel status in regards to pre existing damage that was through out the room. Horrible patch up work and again a cold shower. Well, I ended up booking the rest of my stay elsewhere. I wont be returning and this was the only hotel I ever booked. When home from being off the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Debe mejorar la limpieza y mantenimiento

By

28 enero 2020

Al hotel en general le falta mantenimiento, por la noche falta personal y uno mismo tiene que bajar a buscar las toallas o lo que sea que no hayan repuesto durante la limpieza. No hay toallas suficientes en la pileta. La habitación tenía manchas muy notorias en el sofa cama, la alfombra y velador, falta que los supervisores de cada area recorran el hotel y se interesen por mejorarlo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información