Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 888 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

888opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    649
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great Hotel - Clean and Safe!!

By

November 18, 2020

club

Have stayed here twice now, both times (first time was pre-COVID) it was great. Very clean, felt safe, no disruptions or issues of any kind. Rooms are spacious and updated, very comfortable. Second time was recently for just a 1-night change of scenery type stay and still would say the same. Staff was wonderful, wearing masks, lobby was clean as well as room. Absolutely zero issues. This is a wonderful hotel to stay at! Would recommend it over and over again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

From start to finish, 10 stars. Excellent

By

November 06, 2020

I had the good fortune of having the same professional at the St. Paul Lake Elmo Holiday Inn handle all the details from phone reservation to checkout.

Her name was Bridgett. Her kindness and warmth was simply contagious. She emulated such grace and beauty and treated my grandson and I like true family guests.

I will always book at this location each month

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my Tuesday night stay

By

October 31, 2020

club

more then I expected. Enjoyed my last stay as much as this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT staff, and very comfortable bed and pillows.

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

The property is very clean, and the staff is very friendly . Beds and pillows were great as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

October 27, 2020

club

It was nice to have an uninterrupted night of sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love this hotel!

By

October 27, 2020

This is my favorite hotel to stay at! It has the best pool ever! The staff is great and the rooms are super comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool area

By

October 27, 2020

Very nice clean pool area. Enough places to sit so you can social distance. Water temp was also nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff. Good location. Quiet room. VERY clean. Cleanest hotel I’ve stayed at in a while.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

October 21, 2020

club

From beginning to end, we had great service. The facility was beautiful. We enjoyed the restaurant. Delicious pot roast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not be back

By

October 20, 2020

club

Bridget at check-in was very nice and friendly. I am giving this place 2 stars due to housekeeping. At exactly 11:00 the housekeeper came knocking on the door. I was still packing my bags to leave. She said to me, “check out is at 11! There is a sign at the front desk that says that!” She was so rude and had an attitude. She then said, “if you’re checking out late then you need to tell the front desk.” 5 minutes later she came back again and knocked on the door. I have stayed at lots of hotels but this is the first time I have ever had a housekeeper come knock on my door at exactly the check out time, telling me I basically needed to leave. I was out of the place by 11:15 and there were also other people also leaving past 11. Never again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

October 19, 2020

club

Indoor swimming pool and hot tub. The break fast was next door but need to be inside the hotel and it's not included with your stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

October 11, 2020

Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and i had a great night sleep. I absolutely loved the spa tub room. Definitely worth every penny!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información