Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 949 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

949opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    690
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Always a Great Stay

By

juli 01, 2021

The Lake Elmo Holiday Inn is a favorite of ours, because we like the building, the staff, and the location. It sits on an attractively-landscaped site with lots of greenery around the hotel and parking lot. We’ve stayed for more than a decade at this property, and we always were pleased with each stay. We especially like the upscale restaurants, shopping, bakeries and varied businesses close by. You will be right on the edge of Woodbury when you stay here, close to the Woodbury Mall. It is a quick and easy drive (10-15 minutes?) into downtown Saint Paul. Eagan, Bloomington, and other suburbs are also easy to get to from here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

juni 30, 2021

Was a great stay, mandating how long reviews are will not entice more people to fill them out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff

By

juni 23, 2021

good experience, great food and drinks at the connected restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet, and comfortable

By

juni 18, 2021

Very clean room. Staff is very friendly. Bed and pillows are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very handicap accessible

By

juni 18, 2021

I was disappointed in what they considered a “handicap mobility accessible” room. There was a regular tub/shower in the room but the IHG app showed a transfer-bench tub/shower or a walk/roll in shower. The toilet was not raised to an accessible height. The front desk person was very polite when addressing the issue but had zero solutions to the problem.

The pool area was beautifully designed but filthy inside the pool; Candy wrappers, dirt lining the bottom of pool, chunks of… stuff? Pretty out side the pool though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

juni 15, 2021

NiceNice stay stay Nice stay Nice stay Nice stay Nice stay Nice stay NiceNice stay stay Nice stay Nice stay Nice stay Nice stay Nice stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poolside room

By

juni 14, 2021

platinumelite

The reason we were disappointed was because our room faced the pool and it was very loud at the pool when we were trying to go to sleep at 9:30 at night. We had to get up early and drive all day the next day and it kept us up. Next time I would request my room not be poolside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit

By

juni 13, 2021

Very nice place very relaxing very clean nice pool area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

juni 13, 2021

Comfortable as usual. Nice pool and very clean overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top notch customer service

By

juni 13, 2021

platinumelite

I was really impressed with the customer service. The AC in our house broke during a week long heat wave. By the end of the week, we needed to find a cool place to relax with our kids and decided to stay in a local hotel. We picked the right one. The staff and management went above and beyond and got our room ready for an early check in and helped us ride out the end of the heat wave from the comfort of our hotel room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maybe not.

By

juni 12, 2021

club

We paid extra for breakfast when we reserved and were given vouchers for the restaurant-- but it was closed Monday and Tuesday (two of the four mornings we were there). The room was grimy. The tub was an awesome size and seemed clean, but overall the room was run down. I was woken up every morning by my neighbors taking a shower (or something?) because the water was SO LOUD. Also, we weren't warned at check in that there would be no maid service at all. It's fine that we had to ask for towels, but it would be good to notify people when they reserve or check in. We won't be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brian Cranston!

By

juni 09, 2021

The front desk staff member that looks like a younger Brian Cranston was super great and funny! Definitely made the stay so fun!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información