Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1119 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1119opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    468
  • 4 Estrellas
    323
  • 3 Estrellas
    163
  • 2 Estrellas
    91
  • 1 Estrellas
    74

Clean, tidy, great staff ... Didn't see breakfast

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

It's not a luxury hotel and the rooms are tired in the way of decor but everything else is spot on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

19 diciembre 2021

Excellennt hotel in a good location. Great staff, easy check-in. Great breakfast. Nice big and safe on site carpark

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

Upgraded room for the night - used reward points to cover room rate. Excellent hotel with polite staff but the staff were always very busy manning bar area and reception.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Great staff compensate for the fact that the hotel is a little out-of-the-way, on a business park in Leamington.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely relaxing stay

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and peaceful. Great choice at breakfast. Could not fault anything with our stay and would happily stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn leamington spa

By

06 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Very welcoming team and outstanding manager. Evening meal was a little disappointing but great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

Staff were very helpful and friendly, especially Ciaron.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for money in Leamington

By

30 noviembre 2021

Havent stayed in a Holiday inn for years, pleasantly surprised! Definitely going to come back to this one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Car Chargers

By

29 noviembre 2021

The hotel needs to seriously consider installation of electric charge points for cars

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Nice friendly staff on arrival. Lovely clean room and bathroom. Staff at bar in the evening couldn't do enough for you. Plenty of on site parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unlucky experience?

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

The location is handy, sufficient parking, clean room and friendly welcome. However... we had accepted a room upgrade option online (which we'd pay for), but they appeared to be unaware of it when we arrived and said they couldn't do it. Instead they offered a free breakfast for the mixup, which was a nice gesture and was a good breakfast. What they didn't do upon arrival was tell us we needed to register our car, I noticed a sign the next day and entered it then but may still receive a parking ticket to appeal for the night before. One of the two lifts was broken when we arrived, the second broke during the first day - luckily we'd taken our luggage up already but had to use the stairs on the way out. The shower stopped working part way through.
I waited a few mins and got a trickle, a few mins later it came back on, not great. One staff member wore a mask part of the time, I saw one alcohol gel dispenser at the entrance. The staff were generally friendly and the room was good except the shower and upgrade mixup, but I wonder how often the lifts go and whether there is a water pressure issue, or if I was unlucky during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room standard

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

Stayed a night was cold the room temp was down try to put the A/C was not working the room phone line was not working , so I called from my mobile came to check and left me portable heater,gave a discount of £10 but as a prepayment I was charged on the day checked in but gave me invoice showing dicount

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información