Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1010 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1010opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    413
  • 4 Estrellas
    290
  • 3 Estrellas
    153
  • 2 Estrellas
    85
  • 1 Estrellas
    69

Great service and food

By

29 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service and amenities for the lockdown situation, the hotel was well equipped and set up to provide the best of service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad stay

By

29 noviembre 2020

So where do I start, the beds where rock hard so I had a horrible nights sleep. There was blood stains in the bathroom and on the lampshades in the bedroom. Although the breakfast was ok, the fruit was a banana and a orange both of which where rotten and I had to through it away. The carpet in the room needed a deep clean as it was very dirty. If we hadn’t arrived late after a 3 hour drive, I would have gone elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Covid Management

By

28 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

This hotel provides in my estimation a most secure environment in protecting guests from the risk of Covid in these troubled times.
From the moment you walk into the entrance lobby there are sanitiser facilities and always a cheery welcome from whoever is on reception.
The reception layout works well and the single use pens for registration is another re-assuring aspect.
We have come to expect some degree of isolation when staying in hotels where the bar, restaurant facilities are closed due to lockdown rules.
The rooms I have always found spotless and with the Grafter QR code menu system for food and drink actually makes an evenings relaxation very acceptable under the circumstances.
The pre-booked breakfast works well too and certainly starts the day off to be able to go out to work refreshed and as relaxed as possible!
The Staff here really work hard and go the step further to make you feel at home - Well done to all, especially to the Manager Sam - she always comes over full of positiveness that is reflected in her Staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

21 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here 3 days in November. The staff are friendly and helpful. Had breakfast in a box which was good. Felt very safe in hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay; excellent staff

By

11 noviembre 2020

Had to travel to Leamington and stayed again at the Holiday Inn. Always helpful and friendly staff. Food, especially breakfast very good. Good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable stay.

By

10 noviembre 2020

The staff are all very helpful and work together as a team.
The breakfast was very good.
Ample free parking and a good base for visiting Stratford on Avon/Warwick /Leamington Spa.

We would have easily given this hotel a 5* rating except , as part of its refurbishment, there is no longer a bath in the room.It has been replaced by a shower that barely manages a trickle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aufenthalt

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

Hotel Personal sehr freundlich Sauberkeit der Zimmer ist gut, Hotel ist schon etwas älter aber in Summer ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly what I wanted

By

29 octubre 2020

club

After a day at a theme park, was looking for a hotel where we could stay for a night with our two sons, that also had an on site restaurant, so we could have dinner once we checked in.
When booking, took the deal that included dinner and breakfast and bearing in mind kids eat free, it was amazing value.
The hotel staff, from the moment we checked in, throughout dinner, breakfast and checking out, could not have been more welcoming, friendly and helpful, and they made our boys feel very special.
The hotel and room felt clean and safe, and there were plenty of reminders around regarding Covid and how to act.
The family room had two comfortable double beds and was quiet and we all slept well.
Next time we visit the area, we will use this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great welcome from staff and comfortable stay

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Great nights stay from start to finish and very good value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money accommodation. Breakfast poor

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Overall a satiusfactory stay (3 nights), but the poor service and food quality at breakfast brings the rating down considerably. Had 1 breakfast and skipped any more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Party kept us awake until 4:30am

By

28 octubre 2020

Party constantly making noise thru the night, and hotel staff seemingly unable to stop them. No social distancing or mask wearing.....
Terrible night - complained in morning and received points back for stay - so assume others complained. But hotel MUST get a grip on behaviour of other guests. Ruined our weekend stay and my daughters birthday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Stayed for one night at this hotel.
Hotel very clean and felt safe with new covid guideline.
Bedroom a good size with a lovely bathroom.
Would recommend staying at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información