Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 403 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    30

Overnight stay

By

March 27, 2017

As expected stay at a Holiday Inn. Neither better or worse than normal.
Only slightly annoying point was the staff in dining room. The young lady who served us was 10/10. Lovely efficient girl with a great personality. Don't know name but great eyebrows !!!! It was therefore quite irritating to have another member of staff constantly coming to ask if all was ok. If it's not we will tell you!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel serves a purpose improved from last visit

By

March 22, 2017

club

I will start out by saying if I had a choice on were to stay in Leamington Spa I would still rather stay somewhere else however I don't. So the hotel beds are still comfortable and food is ok. There has been major improvements since my visit before this one. There is more staff around in the evening no more waiting around for a drink and the table service has improved greatly. The hotel itself is clean and I had no issues with the Internet. However, if your unfortunate enough to be placed on the road side of the building your sleep may be disrupted slightly. Not from noise from the road but from the spot lights on the building. Even with the curtains closed the room was very light. Other than that like I will always say this hotel serves a purpose and the location for me it's good

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel In All Respects

By

March 21, 2017

club

Visit was just a few days. Excellent experience. Facilities, room, staff, proximity to my business activities, all were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great convenient place for exploring

By

March 21, 2017

We looked on line for a convenient hotel close to Coventry and selected this one based on past experience of Holiday Inns. This one certainly did not disappoint. Its location is on a quiet Business Park convenient for Leamington Spa and Coventry plus all the other local tourist destinations. It has a pleasant aspect on arrival and the initial impression does not belie the interior. The staff we encountered were invariably welcoming and helpful, just as you would wish. The room we had was spacious, well equipped and really quite smart. I would definitely return and can unhesitatingly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Stayed in a family room for 3 nights. On arrival check in was really quick and staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and had everything we needed including choice of pillows. Toiletries provided. Whilst we didnt eat in the hotel there did appear to be a good choice of meals for adults and kids. Parking was free fir the duration of the stay as long as you register your vehicle when you check in. Overall a lovely experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, but the food really lets the hotel down

By

March 20, 2017

club

I stay at the Holiday Inn Leamington Spa every week for work.
I cannot fault the staff at all - they are always friendly and extremely accommodating, so the service is excellent. Particularly from the front desk staff.

However, I cannot recommend the food. This is one area that greatly lets down the hotel. It's average at best, and not nice at worst. This is for dinner / room service, and the cooked breakfasts.
Holiday Inn Leamington needs to hire a new chef!

Read More
Read Less

Good, reliable hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for a meeting at Warwick technology park.

The hotel was clean, friendly and I got a good night's sleep close to the venue.

Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

My stay was fine, rooms comfortable, services good.

Read More
Read Less

Handy location and attentive staff

By

March 18, 2017

Had a stress free stay at this hotel, staff were excellent and there were always taxis available within a few minutes to get to the office or into Warwick / Leamington. Breakfast setup was ideal, didn't try any other meals but had a few drinks in the bar.

Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

March 17, 2017

Have extensively used HI and HI Express over the years for business and pleasure travel. However this hotel was not good for me. Not much sleep due to room allocation. Car park quite dark and secluded in places. Staff were pleasant but the stay was spoiled by a noisy room above the kitchen and dining room. Dining room furniture was in a distressed state, particularly the chairs, and breakfast choice at 9am was poor. Room service meal was not that hot and quality wasnt great.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money and a good price

By

March 17, 2017

club

Comfy, clean, friendly and nicely decorated rooms which are a good size.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 16, 2017

This hotel was very average. Rooms were average. Room service and delivery of food not the best. Breakfast was awful mist things were cold even under heat. Wouldn't stay again.

Read More
Read Less