Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1056 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    156
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    69

Excellent stay

By

June 30, 2021

club

Very well maintained hotel in a quiet location but close enough to both Warwick and Leamington spa.
The staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
Very good breakfast.
Overall a very enjoyable weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Thursday night stay

By

June 27, 2021

club

Hotel is fine for the price

Lots of noise in the corridor and interruptions in the morning by cleaning staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 25, 2021

Hotel was very friendly and everyone went out there way to make our stay worry free and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great food service

By

June 23, 2021

We booked two rooms for our family to visit a local attraction (Warwick Castle) and the hotel was able to provide adjoining rooms which made things so much more convenient. The evening dinner menu was varied to cater well for children and adults. The breakfast service was excellent, following all COVID rules and the staff made it very easy to get everything we needed. Comfortable beds for everyone and a decent sleep helped us all enjoy our family weekend trip - thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

June 23, 2021

club

We stayed in a manor hotel for 2 nights and were bitterly disappointed in everything. This hotel was great value for money. Spotlessly clean and a properly cooked breakfast with good ingredients used. I would recommend they lower bar prices but aprt from that it's great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

June 23, 2021

Very good service, breakfast nice with good choice, staff friendly and helpful. Struggled with heating controls and to tired to ask for help but soon warmed up.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly great!

By

June 21, 2021

Ok, we are all used to the standard hotel stay, same-ish standards around the country when staying in one of the competing hotel chains.
However, what does change is the quality f the staff employed. Leamington Spa has excellent staff offering a very welcoming and helpful service, over and above the norm. The other great benefit is the food, no microwaved frozen food here!
I am 6'3" so bed length is always an issue, recently this seems to have got better with the change/upgrade of matteresses.
I stay weekly, for business and find this hotel very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 21, 2021

comfortable and clean stay for business. Good service and staff lots of parking.

Read More
Read Less

good location near M40

By

June 16, 2021

club

The hotel is in quiet place near M40.
Near leamington spa
Accessible rooms for disabled are good size but with a bath instead of wet room or accessible shower.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

June 16, 2021

The hotel was a little disappointing. I booked a few rooms and each room had faults.
All rooms had bed bugs as my family and I woke up with bites. The shower was broken and the pressure in other rooms was poor. The air con didnt work properly and was broken in one of the rooms. They charged us for two seperate transactions and they couldnt explain why this happened.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

June 16, 2021

We were visiting family who have just recently moved across the main road from hotel. Hotel was modern and clean. Staff were friendly although not enough on at bar, girl was rushed off her feet. Hotel room was a good size, bed very comfortable, bathroom clean. Shower not the best power but expected when staying in a hotel like this. Rooms cleaned daily and clean towels given. An all round good stay and will definitely use again in September when we come down.

Read More
Read Less

Leamington Spa

By

June 15, 2021

club

Everything as brilliant as it could be with the restrictions in place. Staff were very helpful, friendly and conscientious.

Read More
Read Less