Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
77%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,9

berdasarkan 1007 ulasan
77%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1007ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    411
  • 4 Bintang
    290
  • 3 Bintang
    153
  • 2 Bintang
    85
  • 1 Bintang
    68

Great hotel

By

November 21, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here 3 days in November. The staff are friendly and helpful. Had breakfast in a box which was good. Felt very safe in hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay; excellent staff

By

November 11, 2020

Had to travel to Leamington and stayed again at the Holiday Inn. Always helpful and friendly staff. Food, especially breakfast very good. Good value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very enjoyable stay.

By

November 10, 2020

The staff are all very helpful and work together as a team.
The breakfast was very good.
Ample free parking and a good base for visiting Stratford on Avon/Warwick /Leamington Spa.

We would have easily given this hotel a 5* rating except , as part of its refurbishment, there is no longer a bath in the room.It has been replaced by a shower that barely manages a trickle.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Aufenthalt

By

November 07, 2020

club

Hotel Personal sehr freundlich Sauberkeit der Zimmer ist gut, Hotel ist schon etwas älter aber in Summer ok.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Exactly what I wanted

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

After a day at a theme park, was looking for a hotel where we could stay for a night with our two sons, that also had an on site restaurant, so we could have dinner once we checked in.
When booking, took the deal that included dinner and breakfast and bearing in mind kids eat free, it was amazing value.
The hotel staff, from the moment we checked in, throughout dinner, breakfast and checking out, could not have been more welcoming, friendly and helpful, and they made our boys feel very special.
The hotel and room felt clean and safe, and there were plenty of reminders around regarding Covid and how to act.
The family room had two comfortable double beds and was quiet and we all slept well.
Next time we visit the area, we will use this hotel again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great welcome from staff and comfortable stay

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Great nights stay from start to finish and very good value

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Value for money accommodation. Breakfast poor

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Overall a satiusfactory stay (3 nights), but the poor service and food quality at breakfast brings the rating down considerably. Had 1 breakfast and skipped any more.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Party kept us awake until 4:30am

By

Oktober 28, 2020

Party constantly making noise thru the night, and hotel staff seemingly unable to stop them. No social distancing or mask wearing.....
Terrible night - complained in morning and received points back for stay - so assume others complained. But hotel MUST get a grip on behaviour of other guests. Ruined our weekend stay and my daughters birthday.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight stay

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

Stayed for one night at this hotel.
Hotel very clean and felt safe with new covid guideline.
Bedroom a good size with a lovely bathroom.
Would recommend staying at this hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value but location not ideal.

By

Oktober 14, 2020

Stayed for one night. Located in out of the way business park but good value. Check in and out was a bit time consuming. Paid extra for executive room which promised "bottle of wine, chocolates, bath robe, slippers and enhanced toiletries". None of these were in the room. Raised this with reception who said we could have bottle of wine but nothing else. Why we couldn't have chocolates is beyond me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My stay

By

Oktober 12, 2020

Staff very good but it is difficult to rate a hotel during this pandemic.
However the rooms were fair, bathrooms/ shower area require grab handles
Beds were awful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Can’t wait for a return visit.x

By

Oktober 07, 2020

Very comfortable stay , if l could alter something it would be different entry doors , grappling with two heavy doors with baggage wasn’t easy , that would be my one change.x

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit