•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Sad Tale Of Ovens, Omelettes, and Service I generally stay at this hotel 2x-3x a year for a week at a time, although this is my first visit back since May 2014. In the past year, the hotel has gone from "promising" (with the addition of the air conditioning units) to "just sad." There has been a complete turn-over of staff and management and it shows. The front desk handled my check-in poorly, accepted my luggage without asking my name or offering a claim check and just insisting that they didn't have a room for early check-in (which was fine - i didn't want early check-in, just my luggage locked up until after work). Check in was also grim. No executive upgrade available - ok- but why the second set of toiletries? Perhaps they should invest in extra bathrobes as that's the real bonus of the executive upgrade. and, no offer of my Platinum bonus. I had to remind them. But, the worst was yet to come. Breakfast. At 8 am, it was almost all gone. And, the scrambled eggs were green. So, I ask for an omelette. 15 minutes later, no omelette. I ask a different server. She goes into the kitchen and comes back "we can't give you an omelette as we don't have a working oven." Huh? Ovens for Omelettes? 15 minutes to say "no'? Frustrating. But, the woman at the front says "we're sorry, come back for dinner, we'll give you a complimentary drink and we have an oven-free menu." So, at dinner, I expect I can only choose grilled something. But, there's a full menu - the oven has been replaced. Yeah! Lasagna for dinner. (oven baked). Not great, but ok. I come down to Breakfast the next morning, ask for an omelette, and, you guessed it - "no omelettes, we don't have a working oven." But it was working the night before. I'm told it isn't working. And, there isn't any baked goods except about half a baguette. and there isn't any cheese. I order fresh scrambled eggs. the server complains that the steam table eggs are fresh, but brings me eggs. But, she insists that there aren't any Danish or rolls or croissants because there's no oven. I have to say that I don't believe it. I have never, ever, in multiple visits over multiple years smelled anything like fresh bread/dough baking. And, the danish are the same pre-made danish that you get everywhere in the UK. No need for an oven. So,... you tell me.... is there, or is there not a working oven? And why isn't there any food? I stay in this hotel because it's walking distance to the office. I don't think there will be a next time, though. I'll stay in town and taxi to the office. May 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Very good stay. Room was clean and tidy. Staff helpful and friendly May 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired and tatty Presentation on arriving was a bit dispiriting - décor and fittings look tired. Wifi didn't work most of the time - it connected but kept dropping out. Was better in the morning between 0600 and 0900 than in the evening. May 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience this time. I have stayed in this hotel many times over the last 14 years for business. It is conveniently located to enable me to visit my head office. The service is normally O.K. but on my last visit it was appalling! My main gripe is with the service in the dinning room especially during breakfast. When I arrived there was queue as there was a sign stating 'Please wait here to be seated' but there was no member of staff available to sign guests in or take them to a table. When someone did arrive, they were flustered and just pointed the guests to a table. When I went to the hot buffet, there was no bacon nor any fried egg, I had to asked for them to be brought out of the kitchen. Whist I waited, I went to get some orange juice only to find the jug was empty. I then went to make some toast and found there was no butter. When the bacon and eggs arrived, they were more baked than fried and the bacon was so over cooked it was extremely curled up and, not so much crispy, but teeth breaking. I was never asked about what hot drink I preferred so on the way back to the table I had to go and find a waitress to ask for coffee. I was not a good experience at all. Then to top it off, after breakfast I went to check out and found a large queue at the reception desk with no sign of any receptionist. After a 3 - 4 minute wait one did eventually appear and start serving the waiting guests. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, Lovely Staff, Yummy Breakfast The bedroom was very comfortable, the temperature in the room was easily controllable. I did not eat in the restaurant but ordered room service which was very nice and came within an acceptable time. Breakfast was nice and there was plenty of choice from toast and cereal to a full English, with tea and juices. Check in and Check out was very smooth and staff were very attentive and friendly. May 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Leamington Spa Poor sound proofing to next room, WIFI not included, poor TV, small room, no biscuit with tea May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, thoughtful staff Great stay for a meeting in the day. Food good and service exceptional May 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Non-smoking room with a strong smell of cigarette. Uncomfortable and uneven mattress. The shower handle doesn't hold properly. The curtains do not close completely letting the light in. And noisy room. I am a fan of holiday inn but, this time, too bad. May 9, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T12:20:59.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>