Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 318 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great service

By

08 August 2016

club

Only stayed here for one night but really enjoyed it. Lovely friendly staff made you feel very welcome, food was great, the rooms are comfortable .

Read More
Read Less

Generally a nice stay

By

08 August 2016

club

good staff at this hotel, location was ideal for my needs. Great having the river Avon near by.
Parts of the hotel (outside) we poorly managed, lots of areas used for storage were untidy.

Read More
Read Less

lovely modern room and great breakfast/service

By

05 August 2016

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Staff very welcoming, room was spotless and very up to date. Breakfast was great value for money. Overall a very nice hotel in a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Dear Elsdad1, Thank you for your recent review following you stay with us here at Holiday Inn Leamington Spa. I am glad you found my team welcoming.I shall certainly pass on your compliments about the room to my housekeeping team who will be thrilled to hear your feedback. I am happy you enjoyed our breakfast as we try to put a various selection to suit all taste. Thanks once again and hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future, Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

03 August 2016

Fulfilled all of my needs in a more than adequate way

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Dear Ivan41, Thank you for your positive review following your stay with us. I am glad we were able to fulfill all of your needs and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

relaxed stay

By

02 August 2016

club

hotel was clean and the staff efficient and friendly. The only negative if you can call it one was the access to hotel via a busy industrial site. This though would not stop me using hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear B gas, Thank you for your recent review following your stay at Holiday Inn Leamington Spa. I am glad you found the hotel clean.I shall certainly pass on your positive feedback to my team. I am glad you are coming back and hope to welcome you in the near future. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

NOT GOOD AT ALL

By

27 July 2016

club

VERY BITTER EXPERIENCE. WAS VERY DISSAPOINTED AS WE STAY QUITE FREQUENTLY AT HOLIDAY INN IN OTHER COUNTRIES

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear MASAI 1, Thank you for your recent feedback following your stay with us. I am disappointed to hear you that you never had a good experience of the hotel. I hope you would give us another opportunity in the near future. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room was good!

By

22 July 2016

The staff were friendly and very approachable and helpful - the accommodation was really good and better than described - would totally recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear richardjh, Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you found the accommodation to your liking.I shall certainly pass on your feedback to the housekeeping manager. I shall certainly share your post to my entire team who will be thrilled to hear your feedback. Thank you once again and hope to welcome you back to Leamington in the near future. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

一般般

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店 

服务

不是很满意

要求更换房间,由于各种原因,申请了三次才最后换到了房间,靠马路的房间非常noisy, 

不是很建议继续推进入住此次酒店

谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear alexzzh, Thank you for feedback following your stay. I have personally emailed you back to the email address we have on file with regards to your feedback. Thank you once again and hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly helpful staff

By

13 July 2016

Had a great stay at this hotel. Location is quiet. hotel well presented with very pleasant lounge/bar area and good quality bedrooms. I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Threesheds, Thank you for taking time to post your valuable review following your stay. I am glad you found the hotel to your liking.I shall pass on your feedback to my team who will be happy to hear your feedback. Once again thank you and hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice out of the way hotel

By

06 July 2016

club

friendly staff and value for money. loads of parking . only 6-8 pounds out of town in a cab

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear matt london, Thanks for your recent review following your stay with us.I am glad you found the hotel to your liking and value for money. I shall certainly pass on your feedback to my entire team who will be thrilled to hear another positive feedback. Hope to welcome you back in the near future once again. Kind Regards Rama Mallya
Read More
Read Less

CHOOSE THIS ONE!

By

06 July 2016

If you wish to stay in a noisy hotel where the staff go out of their way to avoid dealing with genuine customer complaints and in which cooking smells pervade your room until after 10 pm and again from 7.00am, then this is the hotel for you.
Room 130 excels in the above so be sure to request this room on checking in!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear POMX, Thanks for your recent review. I have emailed you personally with your feedback to the email we have associated with the booking. Once again thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service but could do with a bit of TLC

By

05 July 2016

club

We stayed here as I was gong to a concert in Coventry. With most of the hotels full or charging prohibitive prices I decided to look a little bit out of town and found the Holiday in at Leamington Spa.

Location wise, it is really on the outskirts between Leamington and Warwick, and if you are thinking of heading into Leamington, take the car.

The hotel itself, felt a little tired in it's decor and could do with a bit of TLC to bring it up to scratch. However, the staff at the hotel put the sparkle back on the hotel as they were exceedingly customer focused and attentive.

Our room had two large beds although we had a connecting door to the next room, which means that we heard every little noise they made, which did have an impact on the quality of our sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Garyc71, Thanks for your feedback. I am glad you gave us an opportunity to showcase our hotel.I am sorry to hear that you found the hotel required a bit of TLC and I have certainly passed on your feedback to my senior team who in turn will look into a refurbishment programme for the hotel. I am thrilled to hear that my team were customer focused and attentive.i shall certainly pass on your feedback to them. I am sorry to hear you were in a interconnecting room due to which your sleep was affected but the next time you stay with us why not let my reception team know that and we shall certainly not put you in a room which is interconnected to another room. Once again thanks for your kind words and I hope me and my team shall see you in the near future. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less