Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1113 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    74

Great service

By

30 November 2021

club

Staff were very helpful and friendly, especially Ciaron.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money in Leamington

By

30 November 2021

Havent stayed in a Holiday inn for years, pleasantly surprised! Definitely going to come back to this one.

Read More
Read Less

Car Chargers

By

29 November 2021

The hotel needs to seriously consider installation of electric charge points for cars

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

25 November 2021

club

Nice friendly staff on arrival. Lovely clean room and bathroom. Staff at bar in the evening couldn't do enough for you. Plenty of on site parking.

Read More
Read Less

Unlucky experience?

By

24 November 2021

club

The location is handy, sufficient parking, clean room and friendly welcome. However... we had accepted a room upgrade option online (which we'd pay for), but they appeared to be unaware of it when we arrived and said they couldn't do it. Instead they offered a free breakfast for the mixup, which was a nice gesture and was a good breakfast. What they didn't do upon arrival was tell us we needed to register our car, I noticed a sign the next day and entered it then but may still receive a parking ticket to appeal for the night before. One of the two lifts was broken when we arrived, the second broke during the first day - luckily we'd taken our luggage up already but had to use the stairs on the way out. The shower stopped working part way through.
I waited a few mins and got a trickle, a few mins later it came back on, not great. One staff member wore a mask part of the time, I saw one alcohol gel dispenser at the entrance. The staff were generally friendly and the room was good except the shower and upgrade mixup, but I wonder how often the lifts go and whether there is a water pressure issue, or if I was unlucky during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room standard

By

18 November 2021

club

Stayed a night was cold the room temp was down try to put the A/C was not working the room phone line was not working , so I called from my mobile came to check and left me portable heater,gave a discount of £10 but as a prepayment I was charged on the day checked in but gave me invoice showing dicount

Read More
Read Less

Still good.

By

17 November 2021

Good stay. Good room. Lovely breakfast. Staff helpful. Always good time.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best holiday inn

By

17 November 2021

club

Staff lacked knowledge. One of our starters was substituted without informing us. Poor quality food. Noisy

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

11 November 2021

Excellent, clean and tidy. Friendly staff, decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

03 November 2021

club

The hotel was nice and clean and front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was nice if having a full english, nice and warm with plenty of choice.
The only downside but does not affect my rating is that there needs to be power points at the bedside tables.

Read More
Read Less

A good experience

By

28 October 2021

I have been an IHG member for many years and you get to know which hotels you would return to if you were in the area again. This is one of them I would go back to, The hotel itself is not the most modern but what it always comes back to is the staff, service and food quality.
The staff were friendly, attentive and the food I had was great.
Enough said.

Read More
Read Less

静かな立地

By

28 October 2021

club

キッズフレンドリーで、ファミリールームは家族4人(含む3,6歳児)にはちょうど良い広さだった。部屋の電気も複数あり、夜寝るときに子供が怖がらない程度の明るさに調節ができてよかった。

Read More
Read Less