Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff service first time at this place nice place good location quite hide away hotel close to town bars retail park resturants super stores etc staff very nice like this place only thing i thought let down is size of family room need to be bigger and brighter rooms other than that nice place.if had swimming pool would be nice. June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel needs a re-vamp This hotel didn't meet the high standards that I have experienced in the past with Holiday Inn. The decoration needs completely re-doing. The restaurant furniture looks about 30 years old. The bed was very uncomfortable although the choice of pillows (hard and soft) was good. Would I stop here again? No. I had to stop in the area 3 days later and booked an alternative. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel in decent location Good hotel generally. The one bed I slept in had a sag in the middle and thus you rolled to the centre and outside of a few rooms there is the plant room that can provide noise but you get used to it and it is not too bad. Clean room and public areas. Good shower. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really special Can't wait to come back to this wonderful hotel. I will make sure that I eat in during my stay. It's worth every penny. Well done to Rama and his team. You have a great team especially in the kitchen. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review A comfortable stay with no complaints, would stay again June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay We have stayed here before and in other Holiday Inns,so you know the standards will be good. Its situated in a quiet part of a Industrial Estate,close to Leamington Spa and Warwick Castle. The staff are very friendly and helpful,with the room basic but clean with everything you need. We would recommend the breakfast(self service) as it has a wide range of choice to suit all,and we also had the evening meals as well,which was a little limited for choice,but good value for money. As a returning ihg member,it was a nice touch when checking in to receive two drinks vouchers for the bar. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic value for money Our overnight stay was booked for a concert at the Ricoh stadium in Coventry. The location was easy to find and felt the hotel gave excellent value for money and although the return taxi ride into Coventry was expensive, it was still better value to stay at this hotel. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well equipped with tea/coffee making facilities, the bed was super king sized and very comfortable with good comfortable pillows. The bathroom spotlessly clean with generous sized towels. Our room was situated on the ground floor at the back of the hotel which was very quiet with a nice green outlook. A good breakfast was available to suit all tastes and the food was well cooked and well presented. However I felt the dining room and furniture was looking pretty shabby and definitely needed updating. Overall, a very pleasant overnight stay. June 7, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 25th May business trip Very poor. Had an embarrassing situation where a member of staff was rude to me in front of customers because a previous member of staff (trainee) had served me a glass of wine that was only for sale by the bottle. Badly handled and in front of VIP customers. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:39:03.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>