Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 418 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

Resonable place to stay

By

24 April 2017

The hotel is located on what looks like a business park on the border of warwick / Leamington.

When I got there I was not overly impressed.

However, the staff were friendly and lobby area spotlessly clean.

I went to the room which was quite dark and the bathroom was tired.

However, after looking the tiny an smelly exercise room and deciding to go for a walk I came back and had a very nice dinner in the restaurant and an early night as I had to be up early.

The room was comfortable and fine for the 1 night.

Breakfast was good and of a decent quality.

So mixed feelings. Nice room but dark, friendly staff and decent food. The exercise room was not great and the location requires a car.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at holiday inn Kennington spa

By

21 April 2017

Very nice hotel friendly staff very clean ,very comfy bed with plenty of pillows .Breakfast was very good everything freshly cooked and to a high standard.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and good hotel

By

20 April 2017

club

First tin me used Holiday Inn this week twice and very impressed and will be back again

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

19 April 2017

club

The room service was terrible, waited ages almost an hour for my food, it arrived cold, rock solid steak, cold chips, old desert and cold custard.
The chef refused to heat my sons meal in a microwave for 10 seconds, so we had to leave the hotel for food. Told reception, did noting, apologised but offerned no compensation.
Then the room, air con/heating not working so had to change rooms, TV remote didn't work, wardrobe door stuck....little bits but we were unable to relax.
We stayed a few nights before, the standard was much better. Still, this last stay has put me off this hotel.
The breakfast is also not great. Bacon rock hard, small selection of fruit and meat for the continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

MG2017

By

18 April 2017

Always a pleasant and relaxing stay at the Holiday Inn Leamington Spa. Great location and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room service

By

18 April 2017

club

Don't read the booklet within your hotel room, if you do then you'll find out that room service stops at 9:30 not 11pm as advertised and there is nothing the hotel is willing to do even tho the miscommunication is their error.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay 1 week

By

17 April 2017

club

A very conveniently located hotel with ample rooms and excellent bathrooms. After dining a few days in the restaurant the menu becomes very limited. The menu options are also limited day to day.
The staff are very friendly and polite pity about the gym, very small with very limited equipment and unable to open the window giving a sensation of suffocation after 30 mins work out.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

16 April 2017

Either stay here or holiday inn express in Warwick. This hotel is more expensive but not as comfortable. Quality of food in bar area is poor, description of food does not match what arrives on plate, I.e, sauce described but no sauce delivered. Had to ask for knife and fork, salt etc. The questionnaire askis about use of the swimming pool but there isn't one at leamington spa.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

04 April 2017

club

If you are in the Warwick Royal Leamington Spa area then the Holiday Inn is a comfortable and relaxing place to stay. Staff are very friendly here and make you feel comfortable.

It isn't a big bar area but it is comfortable and the staff are very helpful.

Dinner has a good menu selection and breakfast has all of the trimmings and you are waited on very well - well we were and the children who were with their parents were also looked after as we observed this.

Rooms are comfortable and you are in easy reach of attractions in the area. it is a good base.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

04 April 2017

club

Good location and the rooms were of a good standard for price. Staff were very good and nothing was too much trouble. Would certainly stay again

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

03 April 2017

club

NIce and pleasant stay. Very kind and nice personell

Read More
Read Less

Check your bill

By

03 April 2017

club

Close to Southam and usually a good brand - perhaps avoid this location, or check your bills (card statements) thoroughly.

Read More
Read Less