Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 363 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    29

friendly staff

By

07 December 2016

the staff is very friendly. They are all understanding and easy going. A relaxed hotel to stay

Read More
Read Less

Super-friendly staff

By

07 December 2016

club

Would 100% stay here again - top quality within Holiday Inn chain .
Spotless property in every department.

Read More
Read Less

old fashioned, poor sleep comfort, fitness room in need of work

By

05 December 2016

club

dislikes:-
- room 101 noisy next to stairs and lifts,
- towel had lipstick on it,
- carpet had loose debris un hoovered rhs of bed,
- double bed was two singles joined together and i could feel the splitline all the time making a poor nights sleep,
- fitness room broken machinery and in need to modernising,
- reception and bar area old fashioned.

positive:-
- good car park
- location
- air con in room
- price.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

03 December 2016

club

Good location for Leamington with a great team - thanks for a lovely stay

Read More
Read Less

A warm and friendly place

By

24 November 2016

club

A nice property with warm and friendly staff - definitely recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear ahh157, Many thanks for your lovely review, I hope we will get to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 November 2016

club

This hotel was bright and comfortable with excellent staff. my only issue were the soft mattresses on which I was uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear JJ04, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay, I was very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry that the mattress wasn't to your liking but hope that it won't put you off returning to us in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend visit

By

23 November 2016

We frequently stay at this hotel to visit family at University here. This visit felt a little flat for a few minor reasons. So yes, I was welcomed as a Gold member, and was offered points or a dring and then presented with one bottle of water and one chocolate bar - this is just a bit silly - we had two rooms booked so either offer one per guest or not bother. The family of three in front were given the same so it is clearly policy but come one either give each guest something or don't bother!

The room was cold as the air conditioning was off and then set to cool, as it was a cold day, going into a cold room early evening was not pleasant.

The room appeared clean but I was puzzled to find a lot of hairs on the bathroom floor, I would expect this to be clean! Finally given you have switched to showers please could the complimentary toiletries include a shower gel not a foaming bath creme, it didn't work well as a shower gel and again seems to just lack thought of what you offer.

Just a little thought would make one feel like a more welcome guest, I cannot fault your staff but for a few pence you could really raise the game.

Oh and we weren't asked if we wanted breakfast - this may be because I stay 3/4 times a year and don't take breakfast but maybe at least check it was the same this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear Echobeach, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad that you had a good stay overall, but I have also taken note of all your valuable feedback so that we can continue to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

22 November 2016

Decent Hotel in a good location for Warwick Castle.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear Patsuk, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel after your recent stay. I was very pleased to see that you had given 5 stars, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn

By

21 November 2016

What I expect from this group of hotels. Excellent service, clean and functional hotel. Food on the expensive sie

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear Torenaga, Thank you for your recent review, I was very pleased to read that you had a good stay with us and hope we will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, only let down by the evening meal

By

21 November 2016

club

The staff were very attentive and the room clean and comfortable. The only downside was the so called 'supreme' burger which was drier than the Sahara desert. The kitchen staff seemed more fixated on the england football match, rather than getting a reasonable standard of food out to guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear StrawberryJam, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am glad that you had a good stay overall but was very disappointed to read that you didn't enjoy your evening meal. I have passed your feedback onto the kitchen regarding the food, I hope that you will be returning in the near future to enjoy a meal to our usual high standard.
Read More
Read Less

Watch out forthe ironing Board

By

18 November 2016

club

Overall the Holiday Inn Leamington was lovely, Friendly staff, clean room. It is relatively easy to find though it is in an industrial estate. It was convenient for my business meeting.

I booked an executive suite. Which on the whole was a nice large comfortable space. Until the wardrobe door was opened and the ironing board with iron attached fell out. Quite literally - the wardrobe was of such a narrow depth that ironing board with the folded up suitcase stand filled it. On the other side were the complimentary dressing gowns (a bit well washed) and slippers. The safe was tipped up on its end. Had this been used it would have been an interesting experience entering into the depths to retrieve things.

For an executive room this is totally inadequate and if someone was staying for any length of time on business they would be hard pressed to find somewhere in the room to hang things. Fortunately we were only stopping over night so this was not an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear QGal55, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am glad you had a good stay overall, but was obviously disappointed to read that you were not satisfied with the room. All of your important and valuable feedback has been passed onto the relevant departments. Hopefully we will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good clean room

By

17 November 2016

club

Apart from the evening meal issue everything was very good. The only thing in the room was the state of the window which needed some TLC.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear Model Lifeboat Man, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that you had a good stay overall, but have passed on your valuable feedback to make sure it is even better next time.
Read More
Read Less