Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1006 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1006reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    153
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great stay; excellent staff

By

11 November 2020

Had to travel to Leamington and stayed again at the Holiday Inn. Always helpful and friendly staff. Food, especially breakfast very good. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay.

By

10 November 2020

The staff are all very helpful and work together as a team.
The breakfast was very good.
Ample free parking and a good base for visiting Stratford on Avon/Warwick /Leamington Spa.

We would have easily given this hotel a 5* rating except , as part of its refurbishment, there is no longer a bath in the room.It has been replaced by a shower that barely manages a trickle.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt

By

07 November 2020

club

Hotel Personal sehr freundlich Sauberkeit der Zimmer ist gut, Hotel ist schon etwas älter aber in Summer ok.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I wanted

By

29 October 2020

club

After a day at a theme park, was looking for a hotel where we could stay for a night with our two sons, that also had an on site restaurant, so we could have dinner once we checked in.
When booking, took the deal that included dinner and breakfast and bearing in mind kids eat free, it was amazing value.
The hotel staff, from the moment we checked in, throughout dinner, breakfast and checking out, could not have been more welcoming, friendly and helpful, and they made our boys feel very special.
The hotel and room felt clean and safe, and there were plenty of reminders around regarding Covid and how to act.
The family room had two comfortable double beds and was quiet and we all slept well.
Next time we visit the area, we will use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome from staff and comfortable stay

By

28 October 2020

club

Great nights stay from start to finish and very good value

Read More
Read Less

Value for money accommodation. Breakfast poor

By

28 October 2020

club

Overall a satiusfactory stay (3 nights), but the poor service and food quality at breakfast brings the rating down considerably. Had 1 breakfast and skipped any more.

Read More
Read Less

Party kept us awake until 4:30am

By

28 October 2020

Party constantly making noise thru the night, and hotel staff seemingly unable to stop them. No social distancing or mask wearing.....
Terrible night - complained in morning and received points back for stay - so assume others complained. But hotel MUST get a grip on behaviour of other guests. Ruined our weekend stay and my daughters birthday.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

21 October 2020

club

Stayed for one night at this hotel.
Hotel very clean and felt safe with new covid guideline.
Bedroom a good size with a lovely bathroom.
Would recommend staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good value but location not ideal.

By

14 October 2020

Stayed for one night. Located in out of the way business park but good value. Check in and out was a bit time consuming. Paid extra for executive room which promised "bottle of wine, chocolates, bath robe, slippers and enhanced toiletries". None of these were in the room. Raised this with reception who said we could have bottle of wine but nothing else. Why we couldn't have chocolates is beyond me.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

12 October 2020

Staff very good but it is difficult to rate a hotel during this pandemic.
However the rooms were fair, bathrooms/ shower area require grab handles
Beds were awful

Read More
Read Less

Can’t wait for a return visit.x

By

07 October 2020

Very comfortable stay , if l could alter something it would be different entry doors , grappling with two heavy doors with baggage wasn’t easy , that would be my one change.x

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Nice and relaxing

By

06 October 2020

Had a very nice stay. Staff were great and friendly. The covid regulations were easy to follow and the staff one hand to help. Food was alright lacked a lot of flavour. However the breakfast was amazing The best part handsdown was the room nice big spacious and a very nice shower facility. Overall very nice

Read More
Read Less