Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 376 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    29

Superb staff, relaxing stay

By

17 January 2017

club

Of all the hotels we have stayed at the staff were the very best in terms of service, being friendly, helpful and attentive. The room was excellent, comfortable, the only slight problem was the noisy neighbours but they finally fell asleep by 11.30 ish. I do feel the restaurant could do with a refurbishment, chairs were in need of repair but this takes nothing away from the comfortable stay and superb staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

A warm welcome and comfortable surroundings, staff always happy to help and location of hotel convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

11 January 2017

Great experience, nice food, staff very friendly, second time to stay here and always is a great experience and nice to see all the smiling faces in reception, bar, restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with excellent staff, clean and comfortable guest areas and room. Would definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

lovely welcome

By

08 January 2017

i arrived for business and the welcome from Berti on the front desk was excellent, very friendly, recognising my IHG membership status straight away and introducing me to other members of the team. When I mentioned that I would be staying every week for the next few months and liked a quiet room, Berti added a note to the reservations system to ensure I had the same room each week. Berti was very knowledgeable about the area, provided taxi numbers and other information. A very good front of house member of staff. thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Poor bed quality

By

07 January 2017

club

During my stay at the hotel I was very disappointed with the quality of the bed. My room was purchased to have a large bed, which it appeared to have. However, during the night I fell through the middle of the bed as it was two smaller beds combined. As a result I did not get the excellent sleep desired and had to get up during the night to push the 2 beds back together.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Robert12345678, Thank you for your recent review, I am sorry to read that you experienced a problem with your bed during your stay. Please let us know next time you are here so that we can make sure you get the room of your choice.
Read More
Read Less

Bar TV

By

05 January 2017

club

Would be good to have sky channels on the bar TV. For example it would be good to be able to watch sporting events while sat in the bar area.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear shez87, Thank you for taking the time to post a review, and for the lovely 5 stars. As a group we have chosen to have BT Sports rather than Sky Sports, but I will pass on your feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not Happy At All!!!

By

04 January 2017

Booked a room as a last minute treat for my partner and was really looking forward to having a night of relaxed luxury. Got to the hotel and booked in, was asked for our car registration which we gave and then after payment being taken was given our key card and room number. Headed up in the lift and to the room number written on the card, tried the card in the door and light wasnt changing to green, as we stood there trying to figure if we were doing it right we suddenly realised we heard voices on the other side of the door so headed back down to reception, Turned out the numbers written down were in the wrong order and so we headed back up to the new room number and fortunately got in. After the inital embarrassment of disturbing another persons stay the room was lovely, comfortable, clean and everything we needed it to be.

But on my partners return home today he has received a letter from the company who look after the carpark and a £100 fine. So what eventually turned into a lovely evening for us has nw unfortunately turned into a timely nightmare of having to appeal the fine.

Really think its not very acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Sweetjo, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you had an issue during your stay. The car parking is complimentary providing you enter the correct car registration on arrival, but as I'm sure this was just a mistake if you do need any assistance appealing this please let us know.
Read More
Read Less

A Huge Thank You

By

04 January 2017

club

Please refer to previous comment regarding hospital admission and support provided by a female member of staff which was very professional and beyond the call of duty.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Sleekwheels, Thank you for the lovely review, and I'm glad to hear that you are now home safely - we were all very worried about you! It was lovely that you popped in to see us when you got discharged from hospital. Hopefully we will see you again in the future, without any hospital admissions!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic x

By

02 January 2017

club

Absolutely wonderful x the taxi never turned up so the lovely lady on reveption called us a taxi we got to the wedding just in time x
On our return late bk to the hotel x my parents requested a coffe but the bar was closed x it was very late x and the wonderful night receptionist I think he was called Alan told us to sit n relax n he made us all a coffee x brilliant end to a brilliant night x
Room was lovely clean shower was fantastic x bed was comfy and clean x
Breakfast was lovely x staff couldn't enough for u x

Wonderful x

Thank u so much for making our stay fantastic xxxxx

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Gibbow, Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are very glad to hear that you made the wedding on time! Hopefully we will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

ideal for location to lemington spa

By

01 January 2017

club

I thought the hotel receptionist was fantastic great customer service polite friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear someo21, Thank you for your kind words, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel serves a purpose

By

01 January 2017

club

Upon arrival the staff were helpful and explained everything well. The Room was ok, served a purpose. It was clean and the bathroom was nice. However the overall image wasn't that impressive. I have stayed in nicer lower star rooms. The bar service was slow and the dinner staff appeared to lack training. My sleep in the room was good the bed was comfortable. The TV remote at the time wasn't working I probably could have got it sorted, but it was only there 1 night so I didn't bother. Breakfast staff were helpful and the food quality for day and night was good

Summary: ok hotel, serves a purpose, glad I was only there a short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear M-1431, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am glad that you found the staff helpful and enjoyed the shower and food, but disappointed that you were unable to rate us higher than a 3 overall despite this. Hopefully we will see you in future.
Read More
Read Less