Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 898 avaliações
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

898avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    371
  • 4 Estrelas
    257
  • 3 Estrelas
    136
  • 2 Estrelas
    78
  • 1 Estrelas
    56

Weekend break

By

Novembro 16, 2019

A thoroughly pleasant two night weekend stay. We used the restaurant both nights and liked the menu and quality of the food. The reception and restaurant team were excellent throughout and the room was comfy and, importantly for us, very quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and quiet night

By

Novembro 15, 2019

Service at the reception not very welcoming. I found receptionist rude, made me feel very uncomfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely Dog Friendly Hotel with lovely Staff

By

Novembro 14, 2019

club

We stayed overnight, with our 2 Cavalier King Charles spaniels, whilst visiting friends in Leamington Spa. The hotel was lovely and our room perfect for our stay with our dogs. It was located right beside the side door which led to a small dog run which was perfect for taking them out late at night and early in the morning. The staff were lovely with us and especially with our dogs, even bringing them both a sausage each, from the kitchen, as we checked out. Most dog friendly hotels tolerate dogs, the staff at this Holiday Inn went out of their way to make them welcome. Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tired rooms

By

Novembro 12, 2019

club

Initially the property looked good, once behind the public area the decor is dated and in need of refurbishment. The room we had was small, no USB sockets in the room and no power points by the bed. The bathroom was great with generous shower cubicle. The mattress has seen better days, with springs poking into our backs and floppy sides.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient overnight stay

By

Novembro 11, 2019

club

Rooms were lovely, staff were very friendly and overall experience cannot fault.

Hotel could do with a bit of a refurb, proper equipment in the breakfast area and perhaps a second coffee machine

Room was overlooking the busy road, I could hear the traffic but it wasn't too loud to stop me sleeping

Drinks slightly overpriced, food in restaurant good value for money and very tasty

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay

By

Novembro 10, 2019

Everything you would want for a comfortable overnight stop. I can’t fault the bed or the breakfast and the staff are helpful. Just one thing. They hide the kettle and tea/coffee in a cupboard. Have a hunt and don’t make the mistake we did of assuming it wasn’t provided!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip

By

Novembro 10, 2019

platinumelite

Best avoided, as the whole experience was quite depressing. May be OK for 1 night and you only need to sleep and do no more!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, helpful staff and they will accept a dog

By

Novembro 06, 2019

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel with my daughter and her dog before a dog show in Coventry. We were given a ground floor room, which was very convenient and the staff were all very helpful. We, and the dog, were made to feel very welcome and were allowed to take our meals in the bar and take the dog in with us. We have a large retriever but were not made to feel uncomfortable in any way, even when they had to practically climb over him to serve us!

The room was a little on the small side but held two double beds and there was enough room. The bathroom was spotlessly clean and the shower controls were placed in a position where you didn’t have to get wet to turn the shower on and warm it up before getting in, a big bonus in my opinion. It was an over bath shower, which from my point of view was a shame as I prefer a walk in shower, but it was a very good shower so I can’t complain. There was no slip mat though.

The food was prepared to order, and was very nicely cooked. It wasn’t cheap but by hotel standards it wasn’t ridiculously expensive either and the staff were really polite and helpful.

There is a large car park, a bit of grass for the dog and plenty of waste bins outside, and it is really easy to find. Our satnav took us straight there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

Novembro 04, 2019

Overall good, gym very small could do with upgrading.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at Holiday Inn Leamington Spa

By

Novembro 03, 2019

platinumelite

Totally unacceptable stay. The bed was so uncomfortable and carpet was dirty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay near Leamington Spa

By

Novembro 02, 2019

platinumelite

This is a comfortable hotel close to Leamington Spa. The staff are really helpful and friendly. Good choice for breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noise and poor bevaviour

By

Outubro 31, 2019

Room at front of hotel, first floor. Noise all night, argueing, fighting, and smoking illegal substances. No sleep. Not able to raise reception on phone.

Leia mais
Ler menos