Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1506 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1506opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1107
  • 4 Estrellas
    313
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

HOLIDAY INN HOLIDAY!!!

By

23 septiembre 2020

A simply perfect break from the trauma of covid!! I thoroughly enjoyed a 3 night stay at the Holiday Inn in North Vancouver/
Truly - it was a perfect get-a-way and one I enthusiastically recommend for anyone wishing a break from their home-town!

I am now considering a 2 nt mini-break in Vernon!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful and clean hotel

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

Great hotel in fantastic condition, great amenities and location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vancouver weekend

By

22 septiembre 2020

Stayed at this hotel out of convenience, availability and location. Room was very quiet. Did not hear traffic, other guests or any other issues, which is good since there is construction right in front of the property.
Staff were very polite and understanding and everything was done to make guests feel safe and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

King size bed

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

This is a great location to stay. The staff are friendly.
Due to Covid my review is low, cleanliness and healthy air should be a priority.
Getting rid of carpets and drapes would put future guests at ease.
They hold too many bad things. (Allergies,mites,etc)
This day and age it would be nice to have an air filtered fan available.
The restaurant times were inconvenient for use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding stay, comfortable, friendly helpful staff

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

The staff was amazing. The conference room facilities were wonderful, spacious room, delicious meals, good value. Raj from catering was an outstanding person who went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met. The entire staff were friendly, helpful and resourceful. Can’t say enough about our appreciation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, lovely soft bedding!

By

07 septiembre 2020

club

Perfect location for dropping our son off to begin the fall semester at university. Was very easy to get around from our hotel. Front desk staff were very friendly. We will stay here when when fly in from Calgary to visit our son.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

06 septiembre 2020

The overall experience was great, close to where we needed to be. Staff was excellent and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 agosto 2020

club

Awsome service clean and good food good security and friendly people that take pride in there work!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

50/50

By

27 agosto 2020

club

I had an amazing experience in the room, it was very cozy and clean, the pool area looked amazing although I didn’t had the chance to take a swim and I am satisfied with the attention of the staff. The only problem I had was from the booking. I booked JUST ONE NIGHT in the HollydayInn web page and through the Staycation package link and the platform perfectly allowed me, I actually called in the morning by phone to make my reservation and mentioned the promotion I was interested for. I made the check-in and everything perfect, but when I arrived to Deep cove kayak centre(the staycation I choose) they told me that the condition to get it was to stay a minimum of two nights in this hotel. I ended paying the kayak rents and the hotel. This was a gift for me and my girlfriend and it was really disappointing that I had to pay more than I expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

25 agosto 2020

club

Parking is a bit tight on site. Room was out dated could really use an update and for the value the price was a bit high. Stayed in similar hotel in Langley and room was more updated and similar price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a great experience

By

23 agosto 2020

Only disappointment is that many guests there as part of a construction crew working in the area did not wear masks inside the hotel. As a compromised person with heart and vascular issues this was a concern to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn North Vancouver-Good Value-Nice Place

By

19 agosto 2020

club

This hotel is perfectly situated being located close to the bridge going downtown and also close to the Lonsdale Quay, the beaches of Deep Cove and Ambleside, close to shopping at Park Royal and the sights of Lynn Canyon, Grouse Mountain and more....Good value, clean and nice staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información