Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,1

en base a 1089 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1089opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    555
  • 4 Estrellas
    267
  • 3 Estrellas
    132
  • 2 Estrellas
    69
  • 1 Estrellas
    66

Not the usual Holiday Inn standard

By

febbraio 20, 2017

I spend a while week there, for business and leisure.
There is no real fitness center, just some treadmills, but no weights or cable machine.
No breakfast. Only an expensive TGI Friday, that charges $12 for breakfast.
Location is great for Universal Studio visitors, but parking is limited.
It won't be my first choice when I go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms for a good price.

By

febbraio 20, 2017

We stayed there for 4 nights and were very happy with everything.
The store in the hotel was convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!!

By

febbraio 20, 2017

Good location, friendly and helpful front desk service, room is clean and spacious, a pleasant stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Rewards Member

By

febbraio 20, 2017

I booked this trip a year in advance and honestly wasn't expecting much from the hotel. Other than a lot of construction around the outside (not on the property itself), we were very impressed. The room was clean, staff wasvery friendly, and it exceeded my expectations. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old hotel

By

febbraio 19, 2017

club

Needs renovations and pay attention to the hotel cleaning service

Publicado porHotelStaff
febbraio 19, 2017
Dear SirKuryaki, We take pride in our service and strive to reach perfection. Your experience was certainly the exception and is not normal. We certainly appreciate your feedback as it is most important to us to identify areas of continuous improvement which helps to ensure future stays are more comfortable. If you would like to discuss further, please call the hotel at your convenience and ask for the General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,前台服务态度好

By

febbraio 17, 2017

club

位置很方便, 靠近高速和环球影城。 礼机场, 迪士尼都不远, 附近有两个WALMART, 服务人员态度很好, 尤其是前台服务很专业, 客房有些小问题, 如忘记给洗发水。 唯一美中不足是房间有点潮湿, 可能是天气的缘故。

Publicado porHotelStaff
febbraio 17, 2017
Dear Yang, 感谢您抽出时间写一篇关于您最近住宿的评论。 我们期待着您下次在奥兰多地区时再次入住我们。 总经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

febbraio 15, 2017

club

Great hotel. Great value. I would definitely recommend this to anybody on a budget.

Publicado porHotelStaff
febbraio 16, 2017
Dear Infantry, Thank you for the kinds words and writing a review on your recent stay. We look forward to having you with us once again. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

febbraio 15, 2017

The location of the hotel allowed use to travel to a number of attractions with ease. There was considerable road work being done during our stay. This location enabled us to reduce the adverse effect of road closures.

Publicado porHotelStaff
febbraio 16, 2017
Dear Mike 50, Thank you for taking the time to write your review for our future guests to read. We invite you back to stay with us again next time you are in the Orlando area. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Holiday Inn

By

febbraio 14, 2017

Hello,
I have never had a complain about any Holiday Inn or any other hotel from your brands. I have stayed in many all over the world (Australia, New Zealand, Europe, US, etc). This hotel is by far the worst I ever stayed, putting it on the same level as a low budget hotel. The staff was friendly, can't complain on that, the rest... POOR quality.
1. I arrived at 10.30 pm Feb 8: the 2 beds and pillows on both were packed with hairs.
2. The toilet had a red stain inside (looked like blood - in water).
3. Next day, the toilet did not flush and maintenance people had to come in.
4. The beds are old and could not sleep well (the mattresses on both beds). I would lay down and the mattress would take the shape of my body. It felt as if the coils or whatever they are made of are expired or too old.
5. The hotel is very old, needs some renewal.

I hope I get a response back, but honestly, will never recommend this site to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
febbraio 15, 2017
Dear NJ21, Thank you for taking the time to let me know of your recent stay. I can assure you that situations like this are the rarity and not the norm. I would like to discuss this further with you. Please call the hotel at your convenience and ask for the General Manager. I look forward to speaking with you. Regards, Gary Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

febbraio 14, 2017

Shuttle was good, but the option to walk to Universal if our schedule did not match the shuttle was great. Breakfast was good at TGI Fridays, but a free breakfast, like other Holiday Inn hotels, would have been even better. The hotel is not new but clean. Would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
febbraio 15, 2017
Dear Grandma58, Thank you so much your kind review! Please think of us next time you are in the Orlando area. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One week stay

By

febbraio 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed staying at this hotel and would not hesitate to stay there again or recommend it. We could walk to Universal Studios in about 15 min.

The room was large and very comfortable. The bed and pillows were great and we slept well. It was quiet, even though we faced a busy road (South Kirkman). We appreciated having a mini fridge and microwave. There was also a Keurig coffee maker, although we only used it a couple of times. You can get better coffee at the shop in the lobby.

The pool looked nice and was quite big, although we didn't use it.

All the staff were great. We had a problem with our first room. It was addressed almost immediately and we were moved to a new room.

There is a TGI Fridays attached to the hotel. It's a great place for dinner but I would avoid the breakfast buffet. We had it one morning and for $12US it was very disappointing and didn't include any drinks, even coffee. There are plenty of other places to eat, or just go to a grocery store and get some supplies and you can eat in your room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
febbraio 15, 2017
Dear Goof3, Thank you for a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the many amenities offered at our location. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay - very easy

By

febbraio 12, 2017

club

We needed a 2 bedroom suite near Universal. We raise service dogs for Canine Companions for Independence and were turning in our 4th dog to go into professional training on the campus in Orlando. The hotel provided everything we needed for our overnight stay. Very easy to navigate into, out of and around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
febbraio 13, 2017
Dear Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for making us your home away from home. We look forward to having you with us once again in the near future. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información