Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1059 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1059opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    537
  • 4 Estrellas
    260
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    66

Holiday Inn Across from Universal

By

21 enero 2017

Clean, very convenient, easy on/easy off. Very friendly staff. Able to buy tickets to local entertainment in the lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente custo beneficio - Proximidade Universal Resort

By

20 enero 2017

Super recomendado - Da pra ir caminhando ate os parques da Universal.
Deveria ter café da manha como a maioiria dos hoteis Holliday Inn nos Estados Unidos.
Tem o TCI Fridays anexo que serve o café da manha e é uma ótima opcao para jantares e happy hour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

20 enero 2017

club

A bit pricey for this hotel. Not sure if /i would stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and great comfort

By

18 enero 2017

club

I love this hotel it was very comfortable your staff is very polite and helpful I wish I was able to stay longer than the two nights that I still owed for top dog which is a conference call there I appreciate the service provided by staff and by room service staff from the TGIF a restaurant thank you so much I appreciate it hope to do it again soon

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Eliana112091, Thank you for a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the many amenities offered at our location. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for Best Location to Universal

By

17 enero 2017

club

If you are going to Universal Orlando, stay here. Free shuttle to park is a short ride (safer than walking) as you are at last stop for bus. Coming back consider a cab because you are last stop and bus goes to four other hotels first. TGIFridays Restaurant on site and many choices available at park or nearby. Suites offer extra room and save money with kitchen microwave and fridge. Décor a little dated, but fine for the lower room rates. Heated outdoor pool and game room for kids.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hello StayOver4by4. Thank you for taking the time to write your review for our future guests to read. You have found that we offer the perfect place to stay for visiting Universal, or any of the other fun Orlando attractions. Thank you for mentioning we offer great value. We look forward to seeing you again soon next time your travels take you to the Orlando area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant

By

13 enero 2017

club

I had a really nice and quiet stay at this hotel. The staff was very accommodating to my needs and even made suggestions to ensure I obtained what was right for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Silver Slipper, We are happy to hear you had a great time. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok hotel, very underwhelming breakfast selection

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at 3-4 Holiday Inn's in the Orlando area over the past few years. This particular hotel was probably the worst of the bunch. The hotel itself was ok, but what I disliked most was the horrible breakfast food selection and the outdated rooms. I've never stayed at a Holiday Inn where the breakfast selection wasn't robust, until my visit here. In terms of room amenities - the bathrooms are far too small and the tv's are small and they look like they're 15 years old.

The staff was excellent. No complaints there. The lobby was nice and modern looking, but they didn't spend the same attention to modernization and detail in the rooms themselves from what I experienced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Eric_75, We always try to provide our guests with a valuable stay and we will review your comments with our operations team to ensure our quality is consistent. If you would like to discuss further, please call the hotel at your convenience and ask for the General Manager. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Eric_75, We always try to provide our guests with a valuable stay and we will review your comments with our operations team to ensure our quality is consistent. I will also be speaking to the General Manager from TGI Friday's regarding your comments about breakfast. I do hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future. Regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and clean hotel

By

12 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed our visit at your hotel. Would definitely stay at this location again and other Holiday Inn's. Only drawback I had was bathroom tight. Would probably get 2 bathrooms next time for our family of 5.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear AandB3kids, Thank you so much for sharing your recent stay experience. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Big H

By

10 enero 2017

Was very impressed with the quality of service and room cleanliness at this property. It worked out great for us that pets are allowed since we were returning home from vacation and made a pit stop to visit Universal Orlando theme parks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello MrJCN. Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the many amenities offered at our location. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price and location

By

10 enero 2017

This was a great place to stay. The rooms were clean and roomy. I loved that we could put the kids to bed, close the door and still stay up without keeping them awake, The pool was warm, enough so that my husband actually got in the water. The location to Universal was great. It was a little bit of a walk, especially at the end of the day when your feet and legs are tired, but it's better than paying $20 for parking at Universal. And how many places sleep 7/8 people for this price? We would stay here again without hesitation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear 6familytraveler, Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We are thrilled to learn your time with us was splendid. We look forward to seeing you again next time you travel into the Orlando area. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Universal visit

By

09 enero 2017

club

They did allow dogs but its pricey. No place for the dogs to go and are a bit of a pain about it. It states they are across the street from Universal but about a mile from the gate. Could use more shuttles to the park.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you HP Fan for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We always try to provide our guests with a valuable stay experience and we will review your comments with our operations team to ensure our quality remains in continuous improvement. We hope to welcome you back again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is close to Universal and a comfortable place to stay. Morning coffee in the lobby and a better breakfast experience would enhance the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello baxt2647, and thank you for your feedback as it is most important to us to identify areas of continuous improvement. It is great that you noticed our great location. We offer the perfect place to stay for visiting Universal, or any of the other fun Orlando attractions. Please think of us next time you are in the Orlando area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información