Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 972 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

972opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    490
  • 4 Estrellas
    235
  • 3 Estrellas
    121
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Great location, comfortable bed

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Enjoyed the location and ease of getting to Universal. Loved the 2 bedroom set up. Would have liked a small table to eat at. Beds were the most comfortable I have slept in in a long time! Housekeeping was quite lacking and shower tiles were a bit moldy, but otherwise clean. Front desk was very pleasant and accommodating. Pool was a bit small but served it's purpose. Overall a pleasant experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Hello cma735. Thank you so much for making us part of your Family vacation. It is great that you noticed how our beds were the most comfortable; we have just replaced all mattresses with in our entire property. We appreciate your comments identifying some areas for continuous improvement, and will use them to help our team continually provide an excellent experience for our future guests. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the Orlando area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DAILY AND STAFF ARE AMAZING

By

05 agosto 2016

club

THANK YOU DAILY! MY FAMILY ENJOYED OUR WHOLE TIME! EVERY ENCOUNTER WITH THE STAFF WAS MORE THAN PLEASURABLE, FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE HOUSEKEEPERS AND ALL IN BETWEEN!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Ms. Major, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are also happy to see that Daily and the staff made a great impact on you while you were here. We look forward to having you stay with us once again in the near future. Regards,' Gary R. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you MS. MAJOR for a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Daily our hotel team member was able to make such a difference in your stay. All our employees strive to deliver the best possible service and go beyond meeting guest’s expectation. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, location, location

By

05 agosto 2016

The location can not be beat. If you're looking for a reasonably priced option close to Universal, this is it! We were able to walk to the parks each day. That said, there were A LOT of large families in the hotel, which is what it is perfect for. The lobby was clean and nice, but the upstairs corridors and guest room were sub par for a Holiday Inn. Great if you just want to sleep there and go to the parks though!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thanks lindsayg for making us a part of your family. vacation. It is great that you noticed we offer the perfect place to stay for visiting Universal, or any of the other fun Orlando attractions. We certainly appreciate your feedback as it is most important to us to identify areas of continuous improvement. Please think of us next time you are in the Orlando area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly front desk staff and bellhops but overall not a good experience

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Disappointed with the quality of the room and hotel. The location was good, but during our stay we had too many issues to consider staying there for a return visit. We had issues with ants in our room, shuttle service to the park and water park, internet speeds and connections, temperatures in the room, and the list goes on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Greetings hayhay123. We appreciate hearing from our guests and are disappointed with ourselves to read that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We are so sorry to hear about the challenges you had encountered. Our hotel holds a high level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling. Your feedback is most important to us, allowing identification of areas for continuous improvement which helps to ensure future stays are more comfortable. We hope you will allow us a chance to rebuild your trust in us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

28 julio 2016

club

me and my husband stayed here with our 2 kids.. we had fun,, staff was really nice.. friendly.. we always had clean towels and everything we needed.. it was close to everything we wanted to do in orlando too

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Molly R, Thank you so much for sharing your great stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They truly care about providing the best guest experience for all our valued guest like yourself. We look forward to you returning again very soon. Regards, Gary R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Comfortable beds

By

27 julio 2016

Enjoy the stay, very friendly people. Room were clean and bed very comfortable. Location excellent very close to parks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Gushdz, Thank you so much for sharing your great stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They truly care about providing the best guest experience. We look forward to you returning again very soon. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Work

By

25 julio 2016

club

This hotel needs some updating. The hallways and elevators are hot and stuffy. The room appeared okay at first, until I realized that ants were crawling on the walls by the bathroom. I also happened to take my shoes off, only to notice the floors were spongee wet right outside the bathroom. After laying down, I looked up and noticed an unknown substance on the ceiling over the bed. Luckily, I had 2 beds, and moved over to the other bed. This hotel needs a cleaning, and maintenance overhall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Simply Travel, We always try to provide our guests with a valuable stay and we will review your comments with our operations team to ensure our quality is consistent. If you would to discuss further, please contact the hotel at your convenience and ask for the General Manager. I look forward to speaking with you. Gary R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to universal

By

19 julio 2016

Great location for our trip to universal orlando . Alot of free shuttle times available to universal/city walk. Also only a $10cab ride from the parks if the times don't fit your schedule. Great staff ,everyone is so friendly and accomidating. We went during some bad rain storms so they had to shut down pool but did a good job at keeping us updating on when it would reopen.One complaint is that the walls in the rooms are paper thin. The alarm clock in the room next to us was going off and I could hear it clearly in our room. Staff made a quick effort on getting it turned off for us which was great.Also I was charged a $25 fee for who knows what and was told I will be refunded it within three days. Not too happy about that,so I will just keep an eye on my bill. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Hello Ftmyers239. Thank you for making us a part of your weekend getaway. Thank you for mentioning about our great location. Our staff will be excited to know you rate them as great staff, so friendly and accommodating. We extremely sorry about some of the challenges you experienced while you were with us. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and good value

By

18 julio 2016

club

The room was clean as expected of holiday inn. There was construction out front so getting to it was a little bit harder, but still pretty accessible. The elevator layout was a bit ocnfusing, but I was only there for 1 night. Good for a cheap comfortable stay. Beds were a bit small though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Chaose, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is nice to read that you enjoyed the accommodations. We do hope that you will come back soon to stay with us once again. Gary R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelentes vacaciones

By

15 julio 2016

Excelente ubicación, buena atención de parte de todo el personal, solamente como comentario faltaron toallas 3 de los 6 días de la estancia

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible beds!!!

By

13 julio 2016

club

The hotel offers double beds, but it looks like single jail beds!!! I had to get inflatable beds

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thanks Handrez writing feedback from your recent stay. Comments like yours provide us with a valuable feedback in identifying areas that we can improve upon. We look forward to you returning again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Universal

By

13 julio 2016

club

No onsite restaurant. TGI Friday's is their recommended restaurant and it is not vegetarian friendly. Carpeting worn, torn and dirty in places (especially elevators). Bathroom counters tiny. Personnel very frie.ndly and helpful Located close to Universal Studios

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you reweaver for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We regret that TGIF, just down a hallway from our main lobby, did not meet your expectations. I am pleased to share with you that we are in the process of replacing the worn hallway carpet you have mentioned. Thank you as well for mentioning our hotel personnel are very friendly and helpful. We invite you to stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información