Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1169 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1169opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    595
  • 4 Estrellas
    290
  • 3 Estrellas
    139
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    69

Great Location and responsive staff

By

29 abril 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for Universal Studios - although the roads outside the hotel are under construction as of April 2017, getting in and out of the hotel as workable. Access to I-4 was great. Staff was extremely great in responding to our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A lot for so little

By

29 abril 2017

club

Stayed here because it was across the street from Universal and we could walk. The room was not as nice as other HI's we have stayed at. Datedo rooms and stained carpets. Can't really comment on the amenities as we were literally there to sleep. Will look at other places next time we're in Orlando.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long weekend

By

28 abril 2017

club

Great place for Universal hotel has a foot path right to Universal. Great for Families or couples .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed and service

By

27 abril 2017

club

They are good in service and mattresses are good for children too. Nice gift shop.. not very expensive..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

26 abril 2017

Great location, but lots of kids and families.

There was a TGIFridays attached to the hotel which made for easy lunch and late night dinner options.

The shuttle for Universal Orlando was hard to get tickets for. Every time we tried the counter was closed. The front desk was friendly, guest services friendly but usually very busy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff not helpful

By

24 abril 2017

Within 2 hours of checking out I realized I forgot a cooler bag in our room refrigerator, packed full of goods purchased from universal. After calling multiple times, no member of staff is able to tell me what happened to my belongings. Nothing, not that it was throw away, reported by an employee...nothing. A member of staff said she'd check and return my call but never did. I find it strange that a guests belongings can simply vanish. Next visit to Orlando, I'll choose another hotel out of the hundreds where the staff are a little more helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location near Universal

By

22 abril 2017

Very quiet, clean comfortable and less than a mile's walk to Universal. We had a very nice sized suite with a convenient kitchenette. Shuttle was nice to Universal, but it fills up quickly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfortable hotel

By

21 abril 2017

club

Had a nice relaxing stay. Enjoyed the pool although weather got a little bit colder late in the afternoon. Receptionist told us kids eat free at the Fridays but forgot to give us the voucher. Friday's get so busy at dinner time so you have to be patient. Hotel has a small arcade which my son liked. You can get some some souvenirs at the shop and guy who manages the store is a cool guy. Will probably come back and stay again next time we come.to universal. Beds are comfortable and had a god nights' sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Hotel

By

20 abril 2017

club

My overall experience with the hotel was great just had a few problems with restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location to stay

By

20 abril 2017

club

Great hotel when visiting Universal Studios. Clean hotel, close to attractions, very clean. Good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEST HOTEL STAY

By

20 abril 2017

club

The hotel was clean, close in proximity to everything! Staff was extraordinarily friendly and competent. Suite was perfect size, clean and air conditioning was absolutely perfect. For business, the center was perfect. For leisure, the stay was super quiet even with cheerleaders onsite. This is the only hotel I will stay if visiting Universal or SeaWorld.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed clean room ,

By

20 abril 2017

It would've been nice if there was good coffee in the lobby with cream.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información