Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 365 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

365opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Breakfasts

By

15 enero 2017

club

Breakfast isn't included.
On another occasion I pre-purchased breakfast. It was abuffet. They only had eggs, cereal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

12 enero 2017

club

The facility is new, bright, pleasant and convenient to the Round Rock Sports Center and I-35, though far enough from the highway to limit the noise. The room was large and comfortable with a separate seating area, a small (not mini) fridge and a microwave in an area with a counter, cabinets and small rinsing sink. I found the mattress too soft and the sheets had too much man-made content, so I was uncomfortable and warm in the bed. I also would have preferred that this facility offer complimentary breakfast like the Holiday Inn Express and Suites down the street. The room was clean enough, but there was some white stuff on the carpet (maybe paper, maybe oatmeal) by the beds and a long black hair stuck to the filter end of the hairdryer in the bathroom. That said, we had no issue in the shower and my daughter took an ice bath after her tournament.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise level

By

11 enero 2017

club

As mentioned the only downside was the noise at night. We heard. A lot of noise from stairs and side entrance

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Courtney Gray General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved my Thanksgiving Getaway

By

11 enero 2017

This hotel was amazing and beautiful. The staff was great and the room was so comfortable and large. It was a great trip and the hotel was just the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

11 enero 2017

This hotel was perfect for our Thanksgiving gathering! Great staff and very clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regular IHG Valued Member

By

02 enero 2017

Your entire IHG Management/staff all remembered exactly who I was as I walked in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, William B. Assistant general manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEST Hotel and Staff

By

28 diciembre 2016

This was the BEST hotel and staff that I have ever met in my 25 years of traveling. I will defiantly be stay here when I get back to Round Rock. Had a great time….

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Sincerely, William B. Assistant general manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, Burger was TOO SPICY

By

25 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The overall stay was great. We had room service, and the service was great, but my son and I were in serious pain from the pico that was on his burger. We love spicy food, but this was probably the most spicy thing I've ever eaten. The cook needs to sample their food before they serve it to customers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Upon my arrival I was greeted by a smiling and personable front desk staff, All my request and concerns were addressed promptly and accurately. The only issue was with the wireless internet connection in my room, The hotel personal did everything within their power to remedy the situation. I would definitely recommend this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn exceeded expectations

By

11 diciembre 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at the Holiday Inn. I recently traveled for business stayed at the Holiday. I thought the Holiday Inn was very updated, clean, staff was helpful and pleasant, and the breakfast was very good. I would stay againn if I was in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair but better values out there.

By

09 diciembre 2016

room was sufficient, staff was courteous, restaurant was not a good value. Wi Fii sucked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming and friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

03 diciembre 2016

club

This was my first time to stay at this location, and upon entering the door I was greeted with smiles and hellos.
The staff was very kind and made me feel at home. I loved the "feel" of the place. All were professionally dressed and it made for a pleasant stay.
My room was so awesome--bed and pillows AMAZING.
It was such a comfortable night's sleep, and I didn't want to leave when it was time to check out.
Will definitely stay here again if I get the chance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información