Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room and hotel were clean and comfortable. Room service was fast and great food. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value - Love Will! I always book my stays to Austin here at the Austin North - Round Rock where I've become a regular and gotten to know the staff by name. When I called to make my reservation this last visit, Will recognized my name and thanked me for my last review. It's nice to have that recognition and I consider him a friend. The hotel is clean and although I tend to be leery at times on the sports complex next door and the tendency for large groups of basketball players who can tend to be a bit rowdy, one call to the front desk and the noise is always addressed immediately. Breakfast is served with a smile, although this visit, I did not take advantage of the offerings. People expect a full-course breakfast and need to remember it's a lite meal: coffee, oatmeal, cold cereal, OJ, toast, muffins, etc. If you want a big breakfast, IHOP and Denny's are down the street. For the price, you can't beat the comfortable beds, location and service. Thanks, Will! Sorry I missed you on my departure date - hope to see ya soon! Barbie Connecticut July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Austin Regular Love this property and stay here each time I come to Austin. I was very disappointed this trip due to kitchen being down and unless you want pizza or chinese delivery, you were forced to leave the hotel. Also, the chair in the room would not stay in position. Could raise the chair and within seconds, you back in the very down position. Very uncomfortable. I called the front desk and could not get an answer. Went down to front desk and no one was there. Waited and finally gave up. Hotel seemed to be understaffed and for this to be a newer property, I was surprised... July 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by platinum welcome? when checked in the welcome was cursory. When I asked about a welcome pack for being a platinum member (I was not offered anything) I was told by the desk clerk that he was was busy but if I wanted I could get a bottle of water from snack shop. Breakfast was terrible. No orange juice, no cream cheese. Did not look anything like the adverts and photos around the elevators and reception area. July 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed at wrong HI Refrigerator didn't work and they didn't have a spare in the entire place. Good thing the breakfast was free. Would have ordered off regular menu had it been made clear that I had a choice. Will stay at Express from now on. Much better free food. July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed was comfortable and roomy I enjoyed my time at the Holiday inn. the bed was comfortable and the room was quite and dark so I could sleep. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation We took the grandkids for a short vacation and stayed here for 2 days. The hotel is clean, quiet, has wonderful food! The boys enjoyed the indoor pool and it's very easy to get to from the highway. I would highly recommend staying here and will do so again when in Roundrock. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean and Safe I have stayed here many times, every one is always nice and friendly the hotel is clean and comfortable and its very easy to get off and on I35 but still feels safe!!! There are a lot of very good restaurants with in walking distance Jack Allens, Chuys Saltgrass Rudys BBQ and if you forgot something there is a Walgreens just outside the parking lot everything you need to be comfortable Super nice place to stay especially for business....... June 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:28:10.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSRD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>