Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 328 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

328opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    198
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Friendly staff and Comfortable Accomodations

By

09 agosto 2016

Anytime I travel to visit family I always stay at this hotel, the front desk staff is always cheerful and accommodating. The room is always clean and the bedding and pillows always make it hard to want to get out of bed in the morning. My fiance and I enjoy hanging out at the bar and chatting with other guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being a Platinum member of the IHG Rewards Club.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time. Kelsey Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too busy

By

09 agosto 2016

club

nice hotel,review too long,too long,too long,too long

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelsey Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great For Business Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Travel every 2 week and always stay here. Easy and convenient for business North of Austin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being a Platinum member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelsey Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Very Nice Hotel

By

05 agosto 2016

club

1st impression was Hotel was Wow! I gave 5 stars for pretty

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy room, good location

By

03 agosto 2016

club

The hotel is always good. The quality is consistent. The room A/C was not working all that great. The employees are very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

02 agosto 2016

very convenient location, staff are all friendly and helpful, everything was clean and neat

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I LOVE THIS HOTEL

By

28 julio 2016

NICE AND CLEAN ROOMS, VERY GOOD LOCATION, EASY TO CHECK IN, THEY HAVE INSIDE POOL, ALOT OF PARKING LOT, THE STAFF THERE WERE VERY NICE

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and wonderful staff

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

We visited the Round Rock area to spend my 59th birthday with some friends and watch some youth baseball tournaments. The hotel staff was friendly and saw to our needs above what we expected. We stayed only one night so we could not enjoy all that the hotel had to offer. The breakfast was good and reasonably priced. We will stay here again on a return trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and for being a Platinum member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Damp Room!

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

I love, love, love Holiday Inns. They are my #1 choice hotel and I have had exceptional experiences all over the US. Unfortunately not at this property. The AC unit in my room was adding moisture instead of taking moisture out of the room. Everything felt wet and damp. Even my clothes in the closet. I felt like I was sleeping under wet sheets every night. Check-in wasn't the greatest experience either. I arrived when the Hotel clerk was in a discussion with a hotel worker. She wasn't paying attention to my questions, I felt like she just wanted to check me in as quickly as possible so she can continue her conversation with the hotel worker. She didn't welcome me as a Platinum Elite member so I asked her if she had my number on file. She said "it's no big deal". She asked me if I knew the number instead of looking me up in the database. She saw that I was irritated, but didn't offer to look me up until I firmly stated, "can't you find me in your database". She then said, "it's no big deal". She found my number and said she added me. She gave me my key and sent me on my way. I asked her if she will credit my account for the Welcome Amenity Points and she responded, "it's no big deal." Looking at my account today, I realized that I never got my welcome points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Round Rock

By

07 julio 2016

club

Nice newer hotel near everything. Only complaints were the 2-Queen Bed room was tiny and the A/C struggled to keep the room cool at best! Did not like the fact there was not a free continental breakfast either. Too many good places to eat around there to justify paying for hotel food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the size of the room. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We have a great "cook to order" menu, please try our breakfast during your next visit. You will enjoy it. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Courtney Gray General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comforable Bed and Great Breakfast

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff were helpful and the breakfast and service were very very good. Excellent place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn, Round Rock, TX

By

28 junio 2016

club

Staff great! We had a nice, relaxing stay!! Highly recommend Holiday Inn, anytime, anywhere!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información