Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 433 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

433opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great Location

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Hotel is great will be staying here again. Great location, Friendly Staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING

By

24 mayo 2017

I had an amazing evening at this location... Thank you for such a beautiful clean facility and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reward Member Improvement

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Offer discounted laundry services or provide soap/dryer sheets as a rewards member appreciation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convinient Location to the Area

By

24 mayo 2017

club

The rooms and hotel were clean. This location is convieneint to several attractions in the area i.e the RR outlets, Resteraunts, and churches. The excercise room needs newer equipment but will get you through a light workout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 mayo 2017

Thia hotel is really clean and nice friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check-out time is unreasonable

By

17 mayo 2017

club

The staff is terrible with granting late check-out requests. We stay in hotels all over Texas, and this is by far the worst.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So close to venue

By

17 mayo 2017

club

If you are attending a sports event at round rock sports plex, this is the perfect hotel since it is so close.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel with Wonderful Team of Professionals

By

15 mayo 2017

club

My family and I stayed here after driving up from Fort Sam Houston in San Antonio following our son's graduation ceremony. We were treated VERY well right from the start. I love the benefits of being an IHG member and highly
recommend it for anyone that travels frequently or infrequently. Their team was proficient and had seen to my request of having our 2 rooms near each other, as well as securing the exact type of rooms we needed. The location is great. Close to everything EXCEPT the gridlock traffic of Austin proper! Plenty of great dining and shopping. If you're traveling to the Austin area and don't have to be near the university, stay here. Awesome place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip surpsingly relaxing

By

13 mayo 2017

Arrived after a full day of sales calls. Had to get quotes done and plan the remainder of my week. The hotel staff made me feel relaxed and at home with their hospitality and genuine caring spirit. I ate good food and had some intellectual conversations that helped me enjoy my stay evem more. Its hard to be gone from home but this place enables me to be mentally prepared and prepared well so I can make it back to my wife and son.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant experience

By

11 mayo 2017

club

My family stayed here and is very pleased with our stay. We have 6 kids and the room included 2 Queen Beds plus a pull out Sofa. The kids slept in the beds and my husband and I slept on the pull out. The room was nice and clean. I had to work while on our trip so needed to use the wifi and the connection was perfect. No complaints, we will definitely visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most Enjoyable Experience

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Warm and friendly greeting upon arrival with acknowledgement of my rewards membership upon checking in. The hotel was warm, open, friendly and inviting, clean and the staff very accommodating.
My room was immaculate, comfortable, I had everything I needed and the cleaning staff did an exemplary job taking care of the room. I was comfortable with the beautiful king size bed and 4 very comfortable king size pillows. Each day the cleaning staff made the room brand new for my return.
The exercise area was welcoming and helped work out the kinks after sitting in bleachers watching basketball all day
The food was well prepared and received.
All in all, I had an extremely enjoyable experience. Everyone at the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock is to be commended for their efficiency, thoughtfulness, and excellent care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for events

By

06 mayo 2017

club

Stayed here for MotoGP weekend. Fair and reasonable price for a weekend stay. Nice and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información