Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 402 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

402opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    252
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Excellent stay

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

New hotel outlay. Easy on the eyes and greeted with great customer service. The room was a great size for the value. Had a comfy king bed and living quarters that came with a bar counter, sink and fridge and to top it off a hot tub in the room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel with great amenities

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Found to be a very enjoyable experience. Rooms were clean and comfortable hotel wait staff was great to work with even though I had some booking problems the booking problems were not the fault of the hotel but an error on my part. They were able to get me into a room without a problem on a very busy weekend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Nice, clean hotel. Enjoyed our stay. Really appreciated the keurig in the room with decaf pods.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and quick

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is quiet and located away from a major highway. The check in service is quick and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but breakfast is expensive and not included.

By

16 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is new, clean, and the rooms are wonderful. We were pleased with the beds and size of the room. Except that breakfast is not included, I would recommend this hotel. I chose this hotel based on online reviews.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you enjoyed your hot made to order breakfast, while its complimentary our guest love being served breakfast and dinner in our on site restaurant.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

14 marzo 2017

Clean and comfortable room and bed. Staff was helpful, plenty of restaurants nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best of the best

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Above average service, accommodations and restfulness. Both service and food in the restaurant were excellent. Check in was exceptionally simple and very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant Property to stay in Round Rock.

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Extremely clean, professional staff, quiet rooms, comfortable beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 marzo 2017

club

I don't know what else I can say, I'm a overnight business traveler and everything was perfect with the hotel, room and staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

11 marzo 2017

Overall, very good experience. Clean room and friendly front desk staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Nice comfortable beds. Very clean. The staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 marzo 2017

club

We had a great stay. Easy check in/out. Comfortable bed. Only thing is that I didn't get a room on first floor as I had requested.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and the next time on the first floor. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información