Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 415 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

415opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great experience

By

21 abril 2017

This Holiday Inn met my expectations. I find Holiday Inn hotels to be of very consistent quality and this hotel was no exception.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

20 abril 2017

club

I took high school students to Round Rock for a competition. This was a great place to stay. The staff was very accommodating, making sure to put my room near my students. They also were very kind to the teenagers, making them feel like guests and not a bother. We will stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ecellent Servise, friendly staff.

By

19 abril 2017

platinumelite

Please refer to my earlier comments, there is no reason to be repeat them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 abril 2017

club

Very clean great location friendly staff. Would stay again anytime, manager was so helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under staffed

By

12 abril 2017

club

One clerk at night is not enough if something happens. If one of those kids would of gotten hurt. That clerk would be in a tough spot and unable to back up anything that was said or done

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 abril 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable beds and spacious bathroom. The check in staff was very friendly and we loved the ambiance of the lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and great service

By

10 abril 2017

club

The room was quiet, lacked noise from IH 35. Easy to access.Check-in was easy with specific directions to the room. Desk clerk helpful with information when needed. Directions clear for needed locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

08 abril 2017

Need to have buffet style breakfast to save time. Current only serve order then serve, service time is too long.......

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great overall

By

04 abril 2017

club

This hotel was great. We stayed in this hotel only because of the reviews that were posted online. I read reviews for several of the surrounding hotels and this one had the most satisfied customers. I agree completely, and highly recommend the Round Rock location to everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Whirlpool Suite

By

03 abril 2017

club

The whirlpool wasn't as big as I hoped it would be, but it ended up being just big enough. Stay was wonderful, and staff was super nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Night Sleep while on Road Trip

By

30 marzo 2017

My boyfriend and I were on a week long road trip through Texas and stopped in Austin for the night. The Holiday Inn was a nice place to relax and spend the evening before getting back on the road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Round Rock

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Very nice
Clean
Well maintained
Staff very accommodating
Would recommend to others

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información