Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 340 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very clean and friendly staff

By

27 September 2016

club

We stayed here for one night and it was great, very clean and staff was great and restaurant servers were awesome. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice and clean

By

26 September 2016

good hotel. Friendly competent staff. no complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not investing

By

12 September 2016

I have used this hotel many times. Staff is great and very friendly.

Unfortunately there is no investments in the infrastructure at this hotel. Batteries for TV remote controls are hold in place by tape, the equipment in the gym does not work with signs saying "service has been canceled" and the WiFi has only limited coverage in some rooms.

I will start to look for a new hotel in the Austin area for my visits going forward.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.
Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

06 September 2016

WE ALWAYS STAY HERE WHEN WE COME to AUSTIN. Great hotel, great staff. And its perfect that its across the street from Jack Allen's kitchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

02 September 2016

My stay was very comfortable. rooms were very nice, bar area and food were great. Several restaurants across the street if you want to go out and very close to the Round Rock outlet mall. Great Place!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfy beds and friendly staff

By

01 September 2016

club

I only stayed one night and I'm glad I picked this hotel, very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I'd come back again

By

25 August 2016

club

Overall hotel gave us a relaxed feeling and made us feel welcome. In house restaurant was nice, breakfast great and wait staff very friendly. Except for some loud, rude late night guest one night, not at your control, the stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

19 August 2016

club

Good place to lay your head when you need a bed.
Good place to lay your head when you need a bed.
Good place to lay your head when you need a bed.
Good place to lay your head when you need a bed.
Good place to lay your head when you need a bed.
Good place to lay your head when you need a bed.
Good place to lay your head when you need a bed.
Good place to lay your head when you need a bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed , and great staff.

By

17 August 2016

club

This is a very new property with a very good staff. The room was clean, large, and bed was very comfortable. There is a very nice indoor pool and fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Round Rock

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and the beds were comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and for being a Platinum member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kelsey Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

14 August 2016

Awesome Location! The staff at the front desk and the staff during breakfast was very professional and polite!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet place to lay your head

By

12 August 2016

club

I would suggest that they upgrade outlets to include the USBs to charge phones. Than you wall brick.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less