Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1031 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    59

Disappointing

By

23 November 2021

club

We got a hot tub room for a night away from kids. The hot tub is SMALL. The hot tub was also dirty when we got there. Bed was on the firmer side. Overall, a bit dirty and dated.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay, good quality overall

By

23 November 2021

platinumelite

This property is at a good centralized location to Georgetown and Round Rock.

Read More
Read Less

Great service with comfortable bed and pillows.

By

17 November 2021

Other than not having bananas and yogurt for breakfast, our stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Un-satisfied

By

15 November 2021

I have stayed at this location prior to this stay about a year ago and I wanted to give it another try. We had two rooms and I was highly un-satified! The rooms were very out of date and had a strange smell. The A/C in one room sounded like it was about to fall out of the wall. The beds were very hard and the bathroom sounded like there was a water leak. For breakfast, my 7 year old son had cereal. When he put the milk in and took a bite he said it tasted strange. My wife looked and noticed the milk was expired 7 days prior. The milk was spoiled. I told the lady at the desk because the lady serving it spoke Spanish only and did not understand me. The front desk did not seem to care. That evening I saw the gentleman that had checked me in prior and I told him too. He went to loon at it and said it was not fixed and the expired milk was still there. I saw others get the milk so I warned them. They said theirs was expired as well. If you are one who like the Holiday Inn chain, there is a Holiday Inn Express across the street. You may want to try it. Be careful if you choose this location. You will not get what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel.

By

11 November 2021

club

Pretty good. We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast crew very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Back in Austin Area

By

09 November 2021

This hotel is convenient for us to meet up with family in the area. Hotel is clean, staff is friendly and very accommodating. Have stayed here quite a lot and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Next

By

06 November 2021

Over priced for an old holiday inn. Staff was great but maybe the hotel needs to attend to pesticide in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay and awesome experience

By

03 November 2021

club

It was an incredible stay! I was so tire the whole day being in the f1 I got to the hotel really frustrated with the traffic and with the sun! But when I got to the hotel everything was so easy and simple! They just asked for my DL and they had my room ready! Also they surprised me with the breakfast included! For sure once of my best experiences with all hotels overall. Highly recommended and this location is so close to everything!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

01 November 2021

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when I'm in the Round Rock area for business. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. And, hotel is within walking distance to several great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

27 October 2021

Friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere. We did not eat breakfast there but it looked like they had a good assortment of options. Room was clean and spacious, smelled a bit musty but that improved once we turned on the air conditioning

Read More
Read Less

Cerca de los outlets muy cómodo

By

21 October 2021

club

Lugar para relajarse, no tiene ruido exterior, amplio estacionamiento limpieza excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia excelente

By

21 October 2021

club

Mi estadía en el hotel fue de excelencia. Lo recomiendo

Read More
Read Less