Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1018 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1018reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    59

Bed was comfortable and service was great

By

October 14, 2021

club

Excellent service, personnel was great , clean room

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Stay

By

October 13, 2021

Check in went great! Overall stay was not that bad at all. Restaurant staff was not friendly. Ladies were stressed and I get it, but they were very rude to my son and I did not appreciate that at all. Weight room was dirty and could have been kept a lot cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacay

By

October 09, 2021

club

I had an awesome time I sure enjoy all the amenaities

Read More
Read Less

Todo bien

By

September 24, 2021

platinumelite

Todo bien en la habitación y bien aseado .
Seguro que regresará.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 22, 2021

club

Got the job done and didn’t have any issues with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

September 15, 2021

club

Our family was traveling for a tournament and this Holiday Inn property was less than 5 miles away! Easy access to and from the hotel with lots of dining options close by. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

September 14, 2021

club

As stated before, outdated and uncomfortable. good location

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 11, 2021

The hotel was very clean and the staff was quite friendly. The location is in walking distance to several amazing places to eat and easy access to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Musty Smelling Rooms

By

September 06, 2021

Not an enjoyable stay and it appears from the reviews that I am not the only one who thinks this property needs work. Here is a list of issues encountered during my stay:

3 "Caution Wet Signs" blocking entrance. It's 96 degrees outside and the floor was dry. Signs should have been removed.

Was not acknowledged as a spire elite. I did receive my points.

Website indicates a bar and restaurant available. I was informed the bar was only open on weekends. No restaurant for breakfast, but they did provide a breakfast of two eggs, biscuit, bacon, potatoes, or pancakes and bacon served from a walkup window and in a styrofoam container.

First room I was given smelled musty, phone didn't work, and AC had excessive rattle. Needed to go back to reception and request another room and received a less than acceptable apology for the inconvenience.

New room:

4 coffee pods - 1 reg, 3 decaf, no tea

Read More
Read Less

Moving trip

By

August 19, 2021

I was impressed with the staff at check in and during my stay. I was particularly impressed with Kim who was working the bar. She was new to the position but did everything necessary to provide excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great convenient stay

By

August 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great location, good value, clean amenities and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN NORTH

By

August 15, 2021

Staff was unfriendly, took for ever to check in, first room smelled like cigarette smoke. bathroom doesn't have the shampoo, body was, conditioner, containers on wall like every other IHG we use.

Read More
Read Less