Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 897 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    47

Solid above average experience

By

August 01, 2020

club

This was a solid stat experience. Only thing that it lacks is the state of the art unique facility. But, the staff and facility met the expectations.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN ROOM AND COMFORTABLE BED

By

July 28, 2020

club

GOOD OVERALL! --- THE BREAKFAST SHOULD HAVE BEEN FREE INCLUDING THE PRICE OF THE ROOM --- I PAID EXTRA FOR A BREAKFAST FOR TWO WITH MY ROOM .

Read More
Read Less

Stinky

By

July 25, 2020

I had 6 rooms total on this stay, I personally stayed on the first floor, to the right from the front counter. When I entered the hallway to where my room was located, the overwhelming stingy of mold almost knocked me over. I thought to myself, well the smell will be gone when I enter my room. NOT!! I had to use an old trick instead of toilet paper, this time I used a mask, since it had a string on it. I saturated it with deodorant and hung it on the a/c so it would blow a decent smell to mask the mold. And went to sleep. Not happy to spend that kind of money, especially 6 rooms, for a cheap “motel” smell.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

July 11, 2020

platinumelite

No hot water and had trouble with checkin reservation

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

July 08, 2020

Service was great very comfortable bed the jacuzzi tub in the room with wonderful if your wife enjoyed it very much.

Read More
Read Less

Poor internet

By

July 01, 2020

club

Staff, room, and accommodations were excellent with the exception of the internet quality. My daughter teaches online classes, and she was barely able to complete her classes due to poor quality internet.

Read More
Read Less

Probably better when we aren't in a Pandemic

By

June 30, 2020

Everything was pretty average. It's not a terrible place to stay, it just wasn't as expected. I know it was during a pandemic but it just seemed like things were not up to par. The shower made a loud sound while using it and turning it on and the bed wasn't the most comfortable. Even though breakfast was difficult to figure out, the breakfast tacos were delicious! The front staff was super accommodating for us due to our really late arrival time- almost Midnight and the staff member who checked us in was very friendly and inviting- he was as excited about the breakfast tacos as we were!
We hope to give this place a try in the future after the pandemic resolves.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional as usual

By

June 24, 2020

Great stay while working in the Austin area...
excellent staff, excellent service, excellent value...
COVid19 protocol was very evident... and I did feel safe and comfortable while staying there... would highly recommend this hotel to anyone....

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location/Easy access to restaurants etc.

By

June 22, 2020

This hotel was easily accessible from I-35, but set back in a quiet location with easy access to restaurants and a CVS store. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

June 17, 2020

Was a very nice hotel, real friendly staff and caring atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Clean the room daily

By

June 16, 2020

Not a good experience. As someone who has spent 14 months out of the last 48 months at an IHG property this was by far the worst experience so far. 1. Daily maid service is a must when paying full price. 2. Fix your key system I witnessed myself and other guests having issues I had to switch keys at least 4 times because they were not functioning. 3. Breakfast was charged to me for Saturday, but you don’t offer breakfast on Saturday at this property? This was not a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Latest stay

By

June 14, 2020

I stay here a lot, it was a Murphy’s Law stay.
I will give them another chance due to last stays I’ve had.

Read More
Read Less