Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 321 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay and wonderful staff

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

We visited the Round Rock area to spend my 59th birthday with some friends and watch some youth baseball tournaments. The hotel staff was friendly and saw to our needs above what we expected. We stayed only one night so we could not enjoy all that the hotel had to offer. The breakfast was good and reasonably priced. We will stay here again on a return trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and for being a Platinum member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Damp Room!

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I love, love, love Holiday Inns. They are my #1 choice hotel and I have had exceptional experiences all over the US. Unfortunately not at this property. The AC unit in my room was adding moisture instead of taking moisture out of the room. Everything felt wet and damp. Even my clothes in the closet. I felt like I was sleeping under wet sheets every night. Check-in wasn't the greatest experience either. I arrived when the Hotel clerk was in a discussion with a hotel worker. She wasn't paying attention to my questions, I felt like she just wanted to check me in as quickly as possible so she can continue her conversation with the hotel worker. She didn't welcome me as a Platinum Elite member so I asked her if she had my number on file. She said "it's no big deal". She asked me if I knew the number instead of looking me up in the database. She saw that I was irritated, but didn't offer to look me up until I firmly stated, "can't you find me in your database". She then said, "it's no big deal". She found my number and said she added me. She gave me my key and sent me on my way. I asked her if she will credit my account for the Welcome Amenity Points and she responded, "it's no big deal." Looking at my account today, I realized that I never got my welcome points.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Round Rock

By

July 07, 2016

club

Nice newer hotel near everything. Only complaints were the 2-Queen Bed room was tiny and the A/C struggled to keep the room cool at best! Did not like the fact there was not a free continental breakfast either. Too many good places to eat around there to justify paying for hotel food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the size of the room. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We have a great "cook to order" menu, please try our breakfast during your next visit. You will enjoy it. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Courtney Gray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comforable Bed and Great Breakfast

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff were helpful and the breakfast and service were very very good. Excellent place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Round Rock, TX

By

June 28, 2016

club

Staff great! We had a nice, relaxing stay!! Highly recommend Holiday Inn, anytime, anywhere!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beware of rate changes during stay

By

June 28, 2016

Extended stay by one day, was told rate would be the same. When the bill came, it was nearly double the rate (~ $60 more). I called back, spoke to the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced and clean hotel

By

June 27, 2016

Overall satisfied. Your survey is too long and took too much time for asking my input.

Please shorten up in the future if you would like feedback.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being a Gold Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your returned visit, we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

June 24, 2016

club

The hotel is far enough off of the Interstate that you don't hear the traffic - but close enough that you have easy access on and off the freeway.

It is also close to shopping, restaurants, and the local hospitals if you need to stay visiting someone who is there.

The staff was fabulous, the rooms clean, and the restaurant service for breakfast was great. And they have the best orange juice EVER.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

clean and comfortable. Price is right. wish there was a cheaper breakfast option. overall great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times and it is always a great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love it!

By

June 21, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay! Would return if the need arises!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room excellent atmosphere!

By

June 17, 2016

club

I was amazed to be able to get a room at the last minute without prior reservations; especially one to meet my needs, handicap accessible.
The front desk personnel was good but the manager's was superior. My wife and I were extremely please with our stay at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and being a member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your returned visit, we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less