Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 429 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Hotel

By

May 21, 2017

Thia hotel is really clean and nice friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Check-out time is unreasonable

By

May 17, 2017

club

The staff is terrible with granting late check-out requests. We stay in hotels all over Texas, and this is by far the worst.

Read More
Read Less

So close to venue

By

May 17, 2017

club

If you are attending a sports event at round rock sports plex, this is the perfect hotel since it is so close.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel with Wonderful Team of Professionals

By

May 15, 2017

club

My family and I stayed here after driving up from Fort Sam Houston in San Antonio following our son's graduation ceremony. We were treated VERY well right from the start. I love the benefits of being an IHG member and highly
recommend it for anyone that travels frequently or infrequently. Their team was proficient and had seen to my request of having our 2 rooms near each other, as well as securing the exact type of rooms we needed. The location is great. Close to everything EXCEPT the gridlock traffic of Austin proper! Plenty of great dining and shopping. If you're traveling to the Austin area and don't have to be near the university, stay here. Awesome place.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip surpsingly relaxing

By

May 13, 2017

Arrived after a full day of sales calls. Had to get quotes done and plan the remainder of my week. The hotel staff made me feel relaxed and at home with their hospitality and genuine caring spirit. I ate good food and had some intellectual conversations that helped me enjoy my stay evem more. Its hard to be gone from home but this place enables me to be mentally prepared and prepared well so I can make it back to my wife and son.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

May 11, 2017

club

My family stayed here and is very pleased with our stay. We have 6 kids and the room included 2 Queen Beds plus a pull out Sofa. The kids slept in the beds and my husband and I slept on the pull out. The room was nice and clean. I had to work while on our trip so needed to use the wifi and the connection was perfect. No complaints, we will definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Most Enjoyable Experience

By

May 10, 2017

club

Warm and friendly greeting upon arrival with acknowledgement of my rewards membership upon checking in. The hotel was warm, open, friendly and inviting, clean and the staff very accommodating.
My room was immaculate, comfortable, I had everything I needed and the cleaning staff did an exemplary job taking care of the room. I was comfortable with the beautiful king size bed and 4 very comfortable king size pillows. Each day the cleaning staff made the room brand new for my return.
The exercise area was welcoming and helped work out the kinks after sitting in bleachers watching basketball all day
The food was well prepared and received.
All in all, I had an extremely enjoyable experience. Everyone at the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock is to be commended for their efficiency, thoughtfulness, and excellent care.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for events

By

May 06, 2017

club

Stayed here for MotoGP weekend. Fair and reasonable price for a weekend stay. Nice and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Holland Family Reunion

By

May 06, 2017

Everything was fine until our last day at Sunday morning breakfast. The wait was unbelievable way too long. We were late for our family church gathering it took over an hour. They were short handed. Poor planning, no back up plan because one person didn't show up. The staff acted like it wasn't their fault. They didn't even compensate us for the missed breakfast delay.

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

May 04, 2017

club

Great hotel, when i travel i always look for a holiday inn or IHG partner to lay my head when i need to rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, very clean welcoming hotel

By

May 02, 2017

club

Stayed couple nights while traveling from California. Two adults and four children we got queen suite with two queen beds and fold out sofa, very spacious room. Room and bathroom were really nice and clean. Staff is very polite. Doing lots of traveling would have been nice to soak Spa but unfortunately hasn't been working. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service

By

May 01, 2017

club

I stayed in this hotel hoping I was get to relax being since I was in town for my two year olds eye surgery. The main reason I picked this hotel is because we wanted one with an indoor pool and hot tub. We asked questions and just they just got swept under the rug. Very ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less