由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
85%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,3

基于 927 评论
85%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

927评论

  • 5 星级
    557
  • 4 星级
    199
  • 3 星级
    70
  • 2 星级
    52
  • 1 星级
    49

Cleaning staff is good, but the property is worn and degraded

By

ноября 13, 2020

The room was cleaned well, but the office chair was broken and the pleather was cracked and flaking off. Mattress was very hard and seemed a few years past when it should have been replaced. TV was small and very old.

Covid restrictions were in place, but staff was maskless.

阅读更多
收起

Exceeded expectations

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

We stayed for 2 nights in the fall. The hotel was immaculate and the staff was very friendly. I highly recommend!

阅读更多
收起

Refreshing stay in Roundrock

By

ноября 03, 2020

club

Can’t say enough about how pleasant the stay was in Roundrock. The room was clean with a comfortable bed at a great price. We would stay here again.

阅读更多
收起

BEST STAFF EVER!!!!

By

ноября 01, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed MANY times at this location over the years and have gotten quite familiar with the management staff here. This is the best location, hands down. These people go out of their way to take care of you and THEY are what Holiday Inn should be all about.

阅读更多
收起

Outdated

By

октября 28, 2020

club

Hotel is very outdated. Checked in at 11:00 PM and when we got to the room it smelled bad and the toilet wouldn’t flush. When we asked to change rooms, there was a new employee working and didn’t know what she was doing. She was texting her supervisor for advise and when I asked why she wouldn’t just call him to make it quicker she responded because he may not answer. I finally got her to call and after about an hour we got a new room. The second room was dirty and smelled bad as well. The sheets had what looked like blood stains on them and the bathroom was in need of a good cleaning. Probably will not stay at this location again.

阅读更多
收起

Super Convenient - A walk to Round Rock Sports Complex

By

октября 19, 2020

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Free breakfast even with CoVID offered in a bag. A short walk to the sports complex makes a two-day volleyball tournament more manageable.

阅读更多
收起

Disappointed

By

октября 13, 2020

platinumelite

I am a corporate traveler and this experience did not set me up for a good workday. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly; however, the mattress seemed old with a large worn spot, and I had no hot water for my shower. Very disappointing for this brand.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable and quiet

By

октября 11, 2020

Most everything was very good except for the slow internet. Made working with my laptop difficult.

阅读更多
收起

Great Stay

By

октября 11, 2020

club

Great stay and location. Plenty of restaurants nearby with HEB right around the corner.

阅读更多
收起

Great stay

By

октября 09, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean. The staff were very friendly. Location was easy navigate.

阅读更多
收起

Traveler

By

октября 07, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff. Safe and clean. Just wish they open up the lounge area. Stay there a lot.

阅读更多
收起

Good Hotel

By

октября 05, 2020

platinumelite

Good Hotel. Great location. Nice staff. Everything was just right. My only complaint is that I felt that the bed was not very comfortable. This just may be my issue and that I was very tired. Overall it was very nice.

阅读更多
收起