Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 933 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

933ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    561
  • 4 Bintang
    199
  • 3 Bintang
    72
  • 2 Bintang
    52
  • 1 Bintang
    49

A great place to stay

By

Desember 05, 2020

platinumelite

The management and staff were very professional and helpful. The rooms and overall quality of the hotel was excellent. The morning food offerings were homemade and delicious.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Value for the Budget-Minded

By

Desember 02, 2020

club

The room rate for a (2) queens with pull-out was a good value. However, the property felt a little dated. It didn't help matters that it felt empty, I presume because of COVID. Overall, a good value for the budget-minded, but with newer properties coming online at comparable rates, they will need to make some updates to keep pace.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Review

By

Desember 01, 2020

club

Overall this hotel was ok. The staff was friendly and they are doing everything possible to follow Covid guidelines. Breakfast was served in paper bags and no eating in dining area. Food had to be taken to room which I didn’t care for. Same thing for bar area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cleanness and tranquility

By

November 30, 2020

club

Good customer service when we checked in in the lobby. The workers made sure there was a social distancing in place during the time of checking in, checking out as other service over the counter. The room is clean. And we love the sound proof in the room so our family were able to have some quiet time resting.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very nice property

By

November 29, 2020

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this property. The manager was outstanding in his willingness to provide my wife and I a solution to an unusual request. The food service lady did a wonderful. job in providing us with an excellent variety for breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 25, 2020

Great customer service, room was really clean. I would definitely stay again in this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cleaning staff is good, but the property is worn and degraded

By

November 13, 2020

The room was cleaned well, but the office chair was broken and the pleather was cracked and flaking off. Mattress was very hard and seemed a few years past when it should have been replaced. TV was small and very old.

Covid restrictions were in place, but staff was maskless.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Exceeded expectations

By

November 09, 2020

club

We stayed for 2 nights in the fall. The hotel was immaculate and the staff was very friendly. I highly recommend!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Refreshing stay in Roundrock

By

November 03, 2020

club

Can’t say enough about how pleasant the stay was in Roundrock. The room was clean with a comfortable bed at a great price. We would stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

BEST STAFF EVER!!!!

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed MANY times at this location over the years and have gotten quite familiar with the management staff here. This is the best location, hands down. These people go out of their way to take care of you and THEY are what Holiday Inn should be all about.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outdated

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Hotel is very outdated. Checked in at 11:00 PM and when we got to the room it smelled bad and the toilet wouldn’t flush. When we asked to change rooms, there was a new employee working and didn’t know what she was doing. She was texting her supervisor for advise and when I asked why she wouldn’t just call him to make it quicker she responded because he may not answer. I finally got her to call and after about an hour we got a new room. The second room was dirty and smelled bad as well. The sheets had what looked like blood stains on them and the bathroom was in need of a good cleaning. Probably will not stay at this location again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Super Convenient - A walk to Round Rock Sports Complex

By

Oktober 19, 2020

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Free breakfast even with CoVID offered in a bag. A short walk to the sports complex makes a two-day volleyball tournament more manageable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit