Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
67%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.6

en base a 594 opiniones
67%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

594opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    78

What a Stay...

By

08 agosto 2016

club

This hotel is good. Try it. Good location . Good View.. Shuttle.. Bar, Lunch, Dinner right there. Many of locations and attractions around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

compras

By

05 agosto 2016

Buena en general, aunque la remodelaciones hotel, no termina y crea algunos inconvenientes

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday getaway

By

25 julio 2016

I was trying to enjoy my birthday weekend by spending it in San Antonio. This hotel is under remodel but the room I stayed in was remodel two years ago, but the carpet was stained very bad. The A/C was horrible. I know it is summer in Texas but when it does not get below 74 degrees in your room that is bad. Staying next to me were college students that had been at the hotel for two months but had trashed the two rooms and were not able to go to sleep until late with all the partying.
I read the reviews before hand but thought it was just unlucky for some but now I understand. I will not stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry your stay was not more enjoyable. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ubicacion

By

25 julio 2016

el hotel esta bien ubicado, estaba en remodelacion y por tal razon habia muchos detalles descuidados, batalle con el estacionamiento , no tenia restaruant y el acceso a pedir tarde de cenar no estaba disponible el servicio al cuerto!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. I am sorry that it was not more pleasant. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VACACIONES

By

25 julio 2016

club

MUY BUEN HOTEL PARA DESCANSAR Y DISFRUTAR DE LA CERCANIS CON EL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Gracias Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

None

By

25 julio 2016

Mr Steve the shuttle driver, he worked constantly taking guests to and from the riverwalk area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for recognizing Steve I will make sure he sees your comment. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dump under renovation

By

23 julio 2016

club

Stay away until renovation is done. Hopefully this place has a better future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I am sure you didn't have a more pleasant stay. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay here

By

12 julio 2016

A horrible room with loud air conditioning and filthy conditions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions with us. I am sorry you thought negatively about your stay. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under Renovation

By

11 julio 2016

Hotel is in great location but the cleanliness of the rooms and hallways was very poor. As soon as we walked into the hotel there was a bad smell from the humidity and also in all the rooms. We entered the room assigned to us and the carpet, drapes and bathtub were not very clean. There were also ants on the desk therefore I decided to ask the front desk to move me to a different room. The other room I was moved to was even worse!! The carpet had horrible stains, it smelled disgusting, and the bathtub was in even dirtier condition than the first one. I then went back to the front desk and asked for a 3rd room but it was in the same condition as the second so I had no choice but to stay in the original room I was assigned to since that was the cleanest of them all. I would definitely not stay in this hotel again!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I will make sure that our housekeeping department reviews this and make adjustments. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience - this is why they have other better hotel brands

By

10 julio 2016

Don't waste your time on this hotel on brand of hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
I am sorry you felt that way about your stay. I hope you gave us an opportunity to correct whatever was making you feel this way. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

09 julio 2016

Room had a huge wet spot from the air conditioner, the balcony would not open, the room phone was inoperable and the microwave did not work.. My daughter found what appeared to be food left from the past under the desk in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Please accept my apology on behalf of the Hotel for your experience not being more pleasant. I will make sure that your comments are shared with our housekeeping staff. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

09 julio 2016

The hotel is a little older but the bed was comfortable and pillows were soft. Front desk staff were rude and not courteous. The shuttle driver was excellent, very friendly and helpful. The bathroom was not very clean. The halls were dark and hot. I was promised 5000 bonus points for IHG rewards for completing a brief survey about business travelers but have not seen them yet and the front desk staff seemed unsure of what to do with the paper survey. Also have not received my regular reward points yet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. Please contact the Hotel and we can find out about your points. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información