Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 1705 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1705opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    744
  • 4 Estrellas
    385
  • 3 Estrellas
    228
  • 2 Estrellas
    177
  • 1 Estrellas
    171

Could have been a better experience

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

Initial staff was friendly and courteous. Management...ify at best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed,

By

01 abril 2020

club

Stayed for 2 nights. Room was clean, bed was comfy. Did not have a view. We looked at a brick wall through our back sliding glass door, which did not open. Family had a room 3 or 4 doors down with a view of the piool and their sliding door opened fine. I don't recall complimentary breakfast being offered. But in general room was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax and have fun

By

31 marzo 2020

club

This was the final leg of a 2 week holiday that was awesome. I wanted to relax and prepare myself for 10 hour flight back home the next day. I was able to relax very comfortably and when I decided to venture outside I was a short distance away from all the activity on the river walk. What a great way to wind down and end a monumental holiday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday San Antonio March 2020

By

23 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Merci de votre service, les gens de Holiday Inn, San Antonio, Texas; Pour la plus part, c'est bien fait.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean rooms

By

18 marzo 2020

Stayed for busy and part leisure. Good location and the staff was very helpful.
Would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Self

By

18 marzo 2020

club

The room could’ve been a little better for the price that we paid. I mean cleans in us in a little bit more updated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Never any problems

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Great low rates, great staff and service. Did have an issue upon arrival in room with one of the bed sheets but it was quickly taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everyone was very helpful

By

17 marzo 2020

club

I would definitely recommend it to anyone. I arrived to San Antonio way ahead of schedule and I was still allowed to check it. This help us have more time to go sightseeing and not worry about coming back during check in time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Very clean!

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Enjoyed the hotel stay however it is pricey. The beds were super comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente

By

11 marzo 2020

Me encanto todo, muy cerca de downtown la comida muy buena y la atención excelente

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable bed and good location

By

09 marzo 2020

We walked a lot during the days so we found our bed to be very welcoming. The room was always clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Area

By

08 marzo 2020

Area was very good for historic and food selections. It was close to river walk and did not have to drive around very much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información