Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
66%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.6

en base a 614 opiniones
66%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

614opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    83

Great place to stay when visiting dowtown!

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

It's one of the best priced places. East to walk to great restaurants or the river walk attractions. Free parking is a big plus for this area! Have stayed at this location many times and keep going back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rundown

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

you get what you pay for...... location great, but this hotel needs some major updating and repair. There is no complimentary breakfast in case you think otherwise. check-in was a ridiculous amount of time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air Force Basic Graduation

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

I traveled with my mother to be a part of my daughter's Air Force Basic Training Graduation Ceremony.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

24 septiembre 2016

Found everything very satisfactory and the location near the Riverwalk was very good. Staff were very nice and the hotel was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Thank you! Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude staff

By

21 septiembre 2016

When we checked in Friday night there was confusion about paying they double charged and throughout the stay insisted they didn't called cc company they confirmed they did double charge staff wouldn't help asked for towels the next morning never got them asked for cup for coffee Sunday morning never got it checked out they were giggling to each other about our issue asked to see manager told unavailable asked for number to give complaint had no idea what to give us overall bad experience surprised because stay at HI for work and usually excellent experience guess they treat you different when they know where your from

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for giving us this feedback. I am very sorry that you left with this impression of our staff. They have a lot of pride in providing service that makes our guests enjoying coming back time and time again. I will make sure they have the opportunity to review your comments. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Weekend Get Away!

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

we enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn everyone and everything was great!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you! Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Experience

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

My wife and I stayed two nights at your facility and had a fantastic romantic weekend. Everything went as planned and look forward to visiting again in the near future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Great to hear! Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible rooms

By

11 septiembre 2016

The staff was nice. The rooms are terrible and should be not allowed to be apart of IHG! Cold showers and overly loud ac unit that kept waking me up at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you for giving us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your shower did not get hot enough for you and the ac was disturbing your sleep. I am glad to read that you did like our staff. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

09 septiembre 2016

Great hotel room for the price. Had a balcony over looking the pool. Walls are a little thin, so we could hear the children playing around in the next room. Other than that, the beds were excellent, room was clean. We enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you! Ben / GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Stay

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

We arrived at Hotel and were greeted appropriately. Then we were given our room. It was under construction. We returned to the lobby and were given another room on a different floor. This room was also under construction. The management staff thought it was funny. After an hour of checking in we finally got a room. Then the Boiler went out and we did not have hot water for the entire stay. The restaurant was under construction. The shuttle service ended early and we couldn't get clean linens or towels. The worst experience ever!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am sorry this visit was not as great as your past visits. We are just about finished with our renovation. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity in the future. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

El staff de hotel es maravilloso

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

La amabilidad de todos fue la diferencia:)

Siempre antentos, cordiales y amables.

el hotel tienen habitaciones muy comodas y limpias.

La ubicacion es excelente porque llegas caminando al centro y riverwalk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you! Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK but not Holiday Inn Quality

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel location is great so the compromise is an older un kept hotel that needs some major renovations to bring it up to competing hotels. Would give a star and 1/2 but not three stars for sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Not sure when you stayed here but we did just under go a major renovation. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información