Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
67%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.6

en base a 638 opiniones
67%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

638opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    79
  • 1 Estrellas
    85

Feedback to Help Improve the Experience at your Hotel

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

Please upgrade bathrooms and install exhaust fans

Exterior appearance needs upgrade

Tables in outside lobby with ashtrays does not really paint the warm welcome picture that one should shoot for. Who wants to enter in to a hotel while puffing in bystander smoke especially with the kids. Move these tables away or post No smoking at least in the front

Elevator also needs upgrade. This must have due for a very long time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this Holiday Inn

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

This is a terrific value for a hotel, comfortable beds and the friendliest staff ever. Our shuttle driver, Steve, was probably the most helpful of all and he is a gem. He helped us navigate the Riverwalk and came back to get us so we could feel safe in San Antonio. Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful motel

By

25 noviembre 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service, modern decor, free wifi, parking. Just wish 3 star motels could provide a free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the comments. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

I found the rooms very clean. They even had a little welcome bags of goodies waiting for me.(with my name on it) Nice welcoming touch. I used the workout room every day. Thanks for that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay! Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise level -no parking

By

20 noviembre 2016

I coislnt find parking at my own hotel. Also kids kept running down the hall slamming doors. Called front desk and it want helpful. I purchased 2 pillows to try and sleep on the way home since this was a noisy uncomfortable stay and I had to park across the street !!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am very sorry you felt like other guest were being inconsiderate slamming doors and being noisy. We do our best to ensure that our guest get a great night sleep and I am sorry with you we fell short. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

The hotel was nice and updated. The food is ok. The walls are thin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Thanks for the comments. Our walls are 1 foot thick concrete sorry about your neighbors being loud. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too much room freshener

By

15 noviembre 2016

club

The initial entry into our room each night was overwhelming to the senses. The room atomizer used was incredibly powerful, to the extent that we would have preferred to aerate the room prior to closing the door. The door to the room didn't close easily, so we had to make sure it was firmly closed prior to leaving each day. The bathroom door didn't close fully. The shower ran either hot or cold -- there was no between. The coffee maker didn't work. The air conditioner was set at 66 each day, but wasn't a degree under 78.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Thank you for give us feedback about your stay. We will look into each one of these items to help us improve going forward. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value with great pillows.

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

Good value for a comfortable night's stay. Within walking distance of the River Walk. No parking fees!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay! Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks so much

By

11 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

I am sorry that I lost the supervisor card that took care of myself and my family, however I want to thank you for changing my stay with your hotel. You took the time to listen to me and for taking care of the problem and explaining it to me. You made me feel that you really care and it made my stay with your hotel a very pleasant one, Thanks so much,
Sincerely,

Gloria

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the recognition and kind words. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for the Location

By

07 noviembre 2016

While this hotel isn't as nice and updated as many of the other Holiday Inn Hotels I've stayed in, it is a great value for the location. It is more the feel of a Holiday Inn Express in my opinion. The staff was slow, but very nice. It is close to food and a HEB market that is similar to a small Central Market with My Fit Foods and easy cook meals available. I'd recommend this hotel if you want a great value close to the convention center and River Walk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ben Baker General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food service

By

03 noviembre 2016

Quite frankly thought the breakfast buffet was on par with what is usually served at a Holiday Inn Express. Dinner menu was less than what you'd expect from a fast food establishment - very disappointed. Left the table and went out to look for a real restaurant somewhere else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Thank you for telling us about your visit. I am sorry that you did not care for the food choices. I will make sure that our Food Manager reviews your comments as well. Ben / GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updates

By

24 octubre 2016

The rooms them selves were fine but update the hard ware. Water heaters, door scanners, and air conditions. Terrible experience because of outdated gear. Locked out of my room because of old equipment. I watched a service guy use a wire to break into my room. Took an hour. Water was ice cold and air condition was terribly loud and inconsistent throughout the night. Update the hardware or you will lose more business. I will not stay at this location again. I will drive further!!!! Staff was great and helpful, very clean atmosphere and professional. Just the hard ware!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry you did not have a better experience during your stay. I am glad to hear the staff was kind and helpful. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información