Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome place Would recommend this place to anyone. Best place to stay in San Antonio TX. Nice area and far the best place to stay February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was OK... Room was on the warm side, air did not work that well. Beds were somewhat uncomfortable and small, they were not queen size, more like twin. The free breakfast was also a little misleading... February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations, but worse internet service ever in a HI Really enjoyed our stay in San Antonio. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Staff were courteous and as helpful as they could. Our biggest concern was the internet or lack thereof. Being on the road for 14 days we rely heavily on the internet to keep in touch with our family through Skype, check out points of interest for the city we currently at, checkout and make reservations for our next destination and so on. We were not able to do any of this in our rooms, our only option was for one of us to go to the lobby service center.....not very convenient and absolutely not acceptable. We decided at the start of this trip that we would use HI or HIE exclusively especially after your offer of accelerated 2016 rewards. We hope to continue using your accommodations when we resume our travels in mid March. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and competent staff Considering this location appears to be updating and remodeling I think the best part of the stay was the staff. I have stayed at newer and more modern hotels and the staff was not nearly as friendly and helpful. Since this is an older location, it is important that the people you deal with make you feel good and are willing to go out of their way. The shuttle service driver answered several questions for us and was prompt in taking us where we wanted to go and in picking us up when we had finished. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PAX South 2016 Tarisutan Review My stay at the Holiday Inn was great and my only problem was that my data moved faster than the WiFi so that needs work please. February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older downtown hotel showing its age. Staff was great as regards check-in and check-out. At check-in, I was referred to a desk aside from the check-in counter to get my "parking tag". While a parking hang tag was given to me, this desk person also made a "pitch" for me to attend a time share sales meeting....this seemed a bit odd not to mention inappropriate.; The location is good, but the hotels best years are obviously in the rearview mirror. Bathrooms had yellow/gloomy lighting and tub surround needed replacement and general updating, while the public corridors and certainly elevators were a step back to the 70's. The room overall wasn't bad, but that too needed updating. I don't think this hotel will fly the Holiday Inn flag without some dramatic infusion of money to address this updating need. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Friendly Staff........ Holiday Inn Market Square is an excellent location for easy access to the Market Area and Riverwalk. Staff is professional and friendly. Facilities and Rooms are updated with modern amenities and decor to satisfy the most demanding guest. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay on Business I always have a relaxing time when staying here for business. Proximity to downtown is great especially with Steve the shuttle driver. January 29, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T13:10:24.158-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>