Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 823 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

823opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    457
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great!

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Nice hotel! We always stay there for easy access to Yorkdale Mall, TTC to downtown. Great pool, rooms, ping pong, indoor tennis. Great for me and my boys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

23 marzo 2017

Very friendly staff and great location for this holiday inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing good to say

By

20 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is in desperate need of a renovation and updat. The location is great and they have great fresh sushi but other than that please stay elsewhere. It doesn't come close to any other holiday in. Properties I have stayed at and I travel often for work. The hotel store is so over priced I could not justify buying a thing!! The food (other than the sushi) was very expensive and there is absolutely nothing worth coming back for. You can find a better place to satay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Staff were very accommodating responding to our various requests and provided detailed information about activities in the hotel related to the awards program.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

march 2017 Business Trip

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Great stay, great location and high quality food at the restaurant. The indoor tennis options were a nice bonus too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for posting your feedback. We are happy to hear your stay was great and that you enjoyed a meal in our onsite restaurant. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Maybe see you on the tennis court!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for business or pleasure

By

10 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was excellent, service was great. Had a very enjoyable meal at the restaurant. The layout was excellent and looked great. I forgot my bathing suit but will be bringing it next time for sure. The room was excellent and had a great night sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review! We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and a meal in our restaurant. We can’t wait to welcome you back to take a swim!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated, but cozy.

By

09 marzo 2017

club

A bit dated, but still comfortable. It's a bit away from the city center, but if you can handle that, it's a good value for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear your stay was comfortable and appreciate the high score. We are a quick subway ride to the downtown core which we hope was ideal for your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Toronto!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel money value and the excellent service
Would definitely recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for your comments and for recommending our location. We are delighted to hear you received excellent service during your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds small

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Service was very good . Hotel was older and beds were small. Considering price of the stay I was disappointed that breakfast was not included in stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you for posting a review. We’re pleased to hear you received exceptional service during your stay but are regretful that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for short business stay

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Rooms are clean and ok location. It's weird that you have to go through the car's dealership to get into the hotel parking lot. Not too far from city center, 30 minutes from airport.
Staff where nice and breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed breakfast and that our staff provided friendly service. We hope to see you again, for business or pleasure!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

26 febrero 2017

We had the most restful sleep, as the pillows were the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your quality of sleep and we look forward to welcoming you back again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretentious hotel, expensive parking

By

26 febrero 2017

platinumelite

If you like to be spoken to like a valued customer, go elsewhere. Parking is $16. Why? No idea. Just a gotcha fee. Passes are annoying and don't work. They force you to drive around the whole property to exit too. Room was ok, no microwave, fridge was a good size. Beds comfortable, tv was fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking your time to share your comments. We sincerely apologize for the dissatisfaction you had with the level of service provided by our staff. We do find our parking fee to be comparable to other hotels within our area, but appreciate your feedback. We would like the opportunity to further discuss your hotel experience, please contact Sachin Chadha, Guest Services Manager, at sachin.chadha@hiyorkdale.com.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información