Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 807 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

807opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    445
  • 4 Estrellas
    228
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Service

By

21 febrero 2017

Service is excellent, i love people here... always a great experience to be here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

21 febrero 2017

This hotel works well for us, and has been updating to address minor problems it had in the past. Now everything seems to run smoothly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything You Need in One Fabulous Hotel

By

19 febrero 2017

club

From easy access off the 401, to available parking, to early check- in , I knew this was going to be a perfect place to meet up with old friends for the night. Most of us came from either east or west of Toronto so this was a half way point . It's close to the airport too. We all have grandchildren so we were within 5 minute walk to Yorkdale for shopping. The rooms are large enough for socializing and though we forgot wine glasses,the restaurant loaned us some . The Keurig coffee in our room was extra convenient in the am and the mini fridge was handy too. The restaurant staff went out of their way to accommodate us and Vesna's recommendation of the eggs Benedict was perfect. We will make this a regular rendezvous location .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

this hotel has lots of pluses

By

17 febrero 2017

club

really enjoy staying at this hotel. Location is great -close to 401 and 400, the Yorkdale Mall, subway system. Staff is terrific - check-in and check-out were seamless. The drawback is the traffic noise at night. Still am searching for a room at this hotel that minimises traffic noise and ventilation noise.
Had a great two-day stay and will be returning so lots of time to work on finding that special room!
Parking is easy to access. The exit to the 401 is also very straightforward.
Congratulations to the entire staff for making my stay memorable and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at HI Yorkdale

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Great guest rooms and friendly staff. Impressed with quality of rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous service and very comfortable room

By

15 febrero 2017

This is a lovely facility and the outstanding customer service from each and every staff member makes it an even better experience. We stay here regularly and love it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that our staff were able to exceed expectations and make your stay comfortable. We greatly appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, exceptional hotel

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Impressive indoor recreation area, comfy large rooms, great value

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our comfy rooms and amenities in our atrium area. We look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing stay

By

14 febrero 2017

club

A hotel was not what Hiloday Inn usually is like.
The establishment is in a dire needs of an updgrade.
What's going for the hotel is the location.
And why would you be charging patrons for parking when the Nightly stay is already overpriced?

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We sincerely apologize that you were disappointed in your recent stay and deeply regret that your overall experience with us was not up to your expectations. We all hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you back again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop for business or pleasure

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Stayed here for a work trip but would be back for pleasure if in the area again

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for business or pleasure!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Averge stay

By

12 febrero 2017

Good appearance in the lobby. Front desk staff good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for providing us with feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff were friendly and attentive during your stay but sorry to hear that we did not exceed expectations. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Services et entretien en baisse par rapport à l'an dernier

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Voir mes commentaires précédents. Clim extrêmement bruyante. Et nombre de personnel en baisse.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback from your recent stay. We’re sorry to hear about your disappointment. We take pride in delivering exceptional service to our guests and we’d love to hear more, so please don’t hesitate to contact reservations@hiyorkdale.com so we can ensure your complete satisfaction.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated

By

08 febrero 2017

club

This holiday inn is in an excellent location, it is clean and well with possibly great amenities. The rooms were made for 5 foot tall people who have no particular use for good internet service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that the location of the hotel was ideal for your stay, however we are regretful that you experienced issues with your in room wifi. We value your comments and are always looking for ways to improve our amenities. We hope to welcome you back again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información