Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1545 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    876
  • 4 Estrellas
    439
  • 3 Estrellas
    130
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Great stay

By

24 febrero 2020

club

Had a relaxing time. Beautiful hotel and welcoming staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend

By

20 febrero 2020

Love this hotel...location..food...staff are all amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel was perfect

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Service was amazing food was great and I would recommend the holiday inn to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast efficient comfortable

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Great place to stay great location. Clean quiet efficient staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon service

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Je suis très content de pouvoir passé deux jour dans l’hôtel! La réceptionniste a été très accueillante.
J’ai eu une belle chambre. Le petit déjeuner était très variés et santé! Les serveurs dans le restaurant sont très professionnels!
Je vais recommanderais cette hôtel aux mes amis!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The worst service I've ever had to experience

By

17 febrero 2020

club

The staff was more then incompetent and the general manager was very invasive of my privacy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, nice room, clean.

By

17 febrero 2020

I stay at this hotel often while on business. The staff are very friendly and go the extra mile. The food in the restaurant is good and there is good variety.
I often catch the live entertainment over dinner. Appreciate the talents of Jennie Thai.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accessible Room Was Not Accessible

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Booked an accessible room, as we needed ability to get around using a walker. Was disappointed as the room was an older one that was retrofitted to be "accessible". There was no automatic door opener or button, so I don't know how they expected someone in a wheelchair or walker to get into the room without assistance. The door and hallway were narrow and barely fit the walker through. There were no grab bars near the bed. The bathroom was retrofitted with a walk in shower where the tub would have been, but there were no drains in the bathroom so the water just pooled on the floor. Overall pretty disappointed, compared to the Holiday Inn/Staybridge Suites in Niagara-on-the-Lake, which we had a great experience at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean rooms and pool

By

11 febrero 2020

club

We had a business conference there and arrived Friday night.
Room was cool so I turned heat to 72.
The heater ran most of the time and was loud enough to distract.
I was in a room facing freeway which was also loud.
Check-in was quick.
Pool was lovely.
Hot tub was nice temp but had visible mold.
Breakfast and Lunch selection was ok.
Had supper there and waitress was very very very slow to come back.
Used pool and hot tub again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central and Excellent Service

By

09 febrero 2020

Centrally located and near the 401 hwy and the subway made it easy to travel to any destination in the city. There were plenty of food options with a restaurant in the hotel or the mall next door. Those working seem were amazing to communicate with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accessibility

By

09 febrero 2020

club

Nothing accessible about the toilet. Too low, no use-full grab bar.
Bed too small for two larger adults. Should have been at least a queen size.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地理位置好

By

07 febrero 2020

地理位置好,离机场不到二十分钟,去市中心也二十分钟,酒店对面就是大型购物中心和超市

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información