Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 985 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

985opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    550
  • 4 Estrellas
    275
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

overall cleanliness and great service

By

16 octubre 2017

My Family and I prefer to always stay at a Holiday Inn when ever we travel and this particular hotel when in Toronto. We travel to Toronto 2-3 times per year and this hotel best fits our needs. The location is in close proximity to our interests, the service is always great and staff members always helpful/courteous, and the overall cleanliness of the rooms. The only improvement that I would like to suggest for to improve comfort, would be to offer a room with 2-queen size beds instead of the 2-full size beds currently offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank goodness for caring staff and great food selection!

By

15 octubre 2017

I now live in this hotel 10 days a month, and I can easily say there is no where else I’d rather stay in the greater Toronto area. The staff went above and beyond multiple times this week. got me a taxi so I wasn’t late to my meeting, helped me get a room for this week when it seemed sold out, got my luggage from storage when I was running to the airport, helped me navigate the menu so I didn’t get bored. everyone is phenomenal. I really like the energy of the personnel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, inconvenient entry and exit

By

14 octubre 2017

This hotel was nice, as most Holiday Inn Express hotels are. The room was fairly clean and comfortable. Tub needed a redo, but I am a picky cleaner, when it comes to tubs and sinks. It did not have a continental breakfast and the buffet breakfast was really expensive, even if it did have a good variety. We just bought muffins and crescents while we were out during the day. Overall it was a fairly handy location and a less expensive option than downtown, especially if you have a vehicle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Canada Getaway

By

13 octubre 2017

I loved the staff at this location specially the manager. he was available on duty early in the morning.He accommodated me before check in time and also made sure that I get the room I was interested.Thank you for making my trip to Canada better :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable hotel

By

13 octubre 2017

club

We have stayed here before and have always been satisfied with our stay. The staff is great and the hotel location, close to the 401 makes it convenient. We find the hotel a bit overpriced as we could have stayed in a more plush hotel downtown Toronto for less. We also do not understand why the need to charge guest an extra $16 for parking? The food at the hotel was amazing. I highly recommend the rack of lamb, prime rib, and the steak. The food was amazing! Some of the best food we ate in Toronto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another satisfied stay at Holiday inn Yorkdale

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Well done again Holiday inn Yorkdale staff. Thank you for making our stay pleasant and memorable. Shout out to Nicole at the kids are fir remembering my sin Gabriel from our previous stays and fir always having the time to play with him. See you in our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel-a pleasant surprise

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Everything here was very good. The staff were pleasant, courteous and helpful. My 2 boys loved the pool and the table tennis but they especially loved the Nerf tennis!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made you feel welcome

By

10 octubre 2017

club

I really like this hotel. The breakfast buffet is fabulous. Staff are friendly and attentive. Nice ambiance in bar/lounge. Comfortable spacious rooms. Easy to get to from 401. Yorkdale shopping mall right next door; easy to access for shopping or to fill in time. Taxi service and/or subway line easy to access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good stay

By

09 octubre 2017

club

Staff people were friendly and guestroom was clean with good quality beds. Each guestroom has its own thermostat for maximum comfort. Different pillow firmness to choose from. Sleep was good and place was quiet.

My only criticism is that the room was small with average décor and the bathroom door didn't close fully in our particular room. Also it seemed like the coffee maker and fridge weren't working, but it turned out it was just a blown fuse. I think the service people should always make sure the equipment and outlets in the rooms are working well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 octubre 2017

My stay at the hotel was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful especially Nikki and Vanessa. Calvin is a great chef who goes out of his way to cook whatever anybody requires

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simply work

By

08 octubre 2017

soft bed and good internet allowed me to work in the afternoons and early evenings while being able to get a good nights sleep no noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Toronto

By

07 octubre 2017

platinumelite

My company been using this holiday inn for years , I always enjoyed my visit seeing that I am from Toronto my kids were born here. Great city this trip was just another business trip, lots of work and as always very great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información