Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 718 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

718opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    390
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 agosto 2016

club

If you do not have a car it is a long walk from the subway station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good value for your hard earned dollar

By

08 agosto 2016

club

If you are looking for reasonable rates in the hope of getting a comfortable room with great service, you should consider your alternatives as a consumer and shop around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Please contact us at reservations@hiyorkdale.com so we can better understand your experience and ensure that we make the appropriate changes for your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

無線網路訊號佳,櫃台人員服務親切

By

02 agosto 2016

club

無論在房間或公共區域都可順利使用無線上網,十分便利。櫃台人員笑容可掬,親切接待使人印象深刻。所處地理位置佳,鄰近shopping centre,購物方便。可惜因忙於公務,無暇使用其他休閒設備,期待下次可以有充裕時間使用休閒設施,在公務繁忙之餘,讓身心能稍作休憩。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary WIFI and that the location of our hotel was convenient for your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the prices of the room

By

01 agosto 2016

club

the prices of the room was a little misleading,I don't like the extra tax on my room, there should have been more staff on the desk checkingin

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations. Our rooms are taxed at the standard 13% Ontario tax rate. We appreciate your generous score despite our shortfall and will take your comments into consideration for future improvements. We hope that you will give us another chance!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air Force Grad

By

01 agosto 2016

My stay at this property was amazing!!! Kim Nguyen and the entire guest services staff made my stay to celebrate my graduation absolutely amazing!!! My room was upgraded and my room was spacious,VERY clean and super comfortable.The friendliness of the staff was unparalleled to any other hotel I have stayed at. I felt like I was staying with family and would recommend this property to ANYONE staying in the Yorkdale area. Every time I was greeted or passed by a hotel employee I was greeted with a smile or a good Morning. I felt like a VIP guest every time I had any type of interaction with hotel staff. I was even stopped by Kim Nguyen to confirm my room and my stay was satisfactory and I was enjoying myself. This was such a small gesture but goes to show how much each person in this hotel genuinely cares about each guest! Bravo Kim Nguyen and to the entire staff for exceeding excellence on customer service.I will stay with you anytime I am in the GTA! Thank you again!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of your recent stay. I am thrilled to hear that Kim went above and beyond to leave a lasting impression of our hotel with you. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we hope to see you on your next visit to the GTA!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

outstanding service but noisey atrium

By

31 julio 2016

club

First the pros -
The hotel staff are all friendly and helpful. We even received a call each evening to see if we needed anything. I cannot emphasize enough how completely customer focused the staff at this hotel were.
The breakfast was completely unbelievable. The selection and quality of the food cannot be beat.
The air conditioner was quiet and maintained a cool temperature despite the heat wave we were experiencing.
Our daughter loved the in-door tennis court.

Now the cons -
Our room was on the second floor of the east tower facing the atrium. This is not an ideal location if you prefer peace and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback! I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with memorable service and that you and your family were able to enjoy the amenities of our atrium including out famed breakfast buffet and our indoor tennis court. Please feel free to contact us prior to your next visit with any specific room requests at reservations@hiyorkdale.com. We want to make sure that you receive some peace and quiet when we see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay in Yorkdale

By

31 julio 2016

club

After a long day, it was good to so well by front line staff and the IHG concierge. Big shout out to Nikita and her crew. My needs are not complex and Holiday Inn gets it. They provide a great place to relax and stay overnight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for leaving us a review. I am delighted to hear Nikki was able to assist you and I will be sure to pass on your shout out! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

29 julio 2016

club

My stay was my home away from home. Very welcoming and I love the small spa!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home away from home...

By

28 julio 2016

club

As a regular customer of this Holiday Inn property,
I am greeted and served by the staff better than other
hotel chains which I frequent on Business or Leisure.
So I actually prefer returning to this location... which is
usually for business... but my recent stay was for pleasure as I took a day to tour Toronto downtown.
So keep up the Great work and Recognize your Staff at
the Yorkdale Holiday Inn... because they really make the difference in keeping this property at 5 stars in my opinion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

helpful

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Concierge helped us travel and see the sights we wanted to see.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

maid service

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Christine remembered my wife and my name after 1 year
Excellent restaruant service above

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for your lovely feedback! I am so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience in the restaurant and I am impressed to hear that Christine remembered you! Thank you again for sharing and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recent stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

Hotel is comfortable, clean and easy to access. Close to Yorkdale mall for shopping and getting downtown.

Staff are very friendly and courteous. Greeted with a smile and served promptly.

Overall good experience. have stayed here multiple times with no concerns.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful comment. Your continuous loyalty is very much appreciated and I am happy to hear that you love our location and friendly smiles! We hope to welcome you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información