Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1598 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1598opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1187
  • 4 Estrellas
    247
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

HI East Mountain

By

26 noviembre 2020

This is such a nice property to stay at. I wish I could take this property to everywhere I travel. The staff goes way above and beyond to make your experience a home away from home. They are all friendly, professional and extremely dedicated to the guests. The rooms are excellent! The food in the restaurant is excellent. Out of all the Holiday Inn properties I stay at, this is by far my favorite. IHG needs to use this property as a standard to judge all of its properties by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alles Top

By

26 noviembre 2020

Hotel ist in guter verfassung.
Mitarbeiter geschult, kompetent und freundlich

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

25 noviembre 2020

Comfortable stay. Clean. Our room smelled a bit of old cigarette smoke but they brought up an air purifier and it helped a bit. Great amenities including pool, fire pit outside at night, and the restaurant food is actually good. Excellent location and views of the mountains.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

Our hotel stay was great. The check-in process was smooth the person at the front desk was very helping and knowledgeable. He helped me with my rewards info and told me about the dining and wifi info. We had the executive suite on the 7th floor which was great it had a lot of room and had a great view of the mountains and city. The room was very clean we felt very comfortable staying in. The location of the hotel was great it was close to the highways dining. I would definitely visit again and would recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not satisfied

By

23 noviembre 2020

Rooms was not cleaned rug needed to be vacuumed there way still things from the people who stayed before in the room like eating spoons and there was lady bigs all over the window the tv control didn't work i was no satisfied with my stay at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom with ripped shower curtain

By

23 noviembre 2020

My room had ripped shower curtain which means house keeping does not really care for guest experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My recent stay

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Most everything was great but a big concern was mask use by housekeeping services. 95% of the time masks were under the chin and not used properly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A night at the ok corral

By

22 noviembre 2020

I’m used to seeing cops but not forensic units. Not much else to say, I’m glad I wasn’t in the parking lot when the gunfight spilled out there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

November Holiday Inn

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Everything went very well. No problems of any kind. Everyone was helpful..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experience

By

17 noviembre 2020

Nice hotel and close to everything. The only problem was the bed was soooooo uncomfortable. I already have a bad back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

For a large size hotel building, it provides a quiet, comfortable,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI East Mountain

By

13 noviembre 2020

What a nice Hotel with a great and friendly staff! I arrived on 11/10 and they upgraded me to a beautiful 7th floor balcony suite due to my Spire Elite Status. The facility is very nice and modern. The restaurant and bar area is very nice, the food was great and the staff were excellent. There was an incident I and some other guests experienced during the stay that were beyond the control of the Hotel and its staff, however, they performed with excellence, professionalism and complete efficiency! When I am in the Wilkes Barre area this hotel is my go to place. I highly recommend it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información